Buddha Bajaj is A LOSERRRR!

WillSmith456 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
hey all,

I think Mr.BB is crossing his limits What ever anurag said is very true. The thing he knows is poke his nose on AP. I should HAVE be happier if he left. No offence to ronit roy here. Your bajaj will be such I have never EVER expected here!

RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
andromeda...Bajaj ne anu ki toh band bajja di!! ro mat !!
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Har cheez ki hadh hoti hai. Ekta has truly crossed her limits this time. Sam/Anurag/Bajaj/Prerna ko aur koi kaam nahi hai kya? All they do is fight and get jealous. I swear, I'm going to laugh if this quadrangle continues after the second generation leap, when they would become grandparents! 😆
-Rose- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😆 😆 I loved the way you said "Buddha Bajaj" 😆 . It just reminded of something. 😆 😆 😆

tib_gal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u shud hab written buda bajaj but u said buddha bajaj
its like u meant he is god like gautam buddha..i do agree that buda bajaj is damn loser.... 😡 😡 😡
mushkan_2003 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
they are fighting like kids when there own kids are grown up 😆. i think they dont have any other work, other than fighting. 😆
sweetfari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
well
i think as a husband mr bajaj is right
soooo donot fight
bcoz every one have on point of view
6044 thumbnail

Who the hell is anu in the first place to come n give a lecture to bajaj that what he should do with his wife n what he should not?even if he is a friend of prerna their is a limit to a friendship relation.

There may be nth number of incidents which can happen between a wife n husband.Thats their personal matter n they can solve their own problem without the involment of a third person.No third person has got any right to interfear in that including the so called friend anu.

Evan all ap fans will agree here that anu is not a true friend of prerna as they themseself said so many times that anu loves only n only prerna.Evan anu said after 5 years leap to Sam that in his whole life he has only loved one lady whose name is prerna.
So today whatever he got from Bajaj ,he deserves it.Atleast now i hope he will stop interfearing in Bajaj-prerna matters.I don't remember a single instance when their was a problem between sam n anu ,bajaj ever interfeared in their matters.
So as a husband bajaj was right today, n one thing i can proudly say that in that scene

RONIT BOSE ROY WAS AT HIS BEST.WHAT A GREAT PERFORMANCE FROM THE ACTOR?HE COMPLETELY ROCKED TO THE CORE.I WISH TO SEE MORE N MORE SUCH SCENES FROM RONITBOSE ROY IN THE FUTURE.
galactic4_1000 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
RIGHT ON PAVAN DA!!
The only loser in today's epi was Anu...couldnt get a wrd out of his mouth!
He philanders with his ex wife without ne shame...meets her at unearthly hours and then expects her husband to believe they're "just frnds" CRAP!
And neway i thought u guys were convinced A and P are"deeply in love" etc THEN Y THE HECK DOESNT HE HAV THE GUTS TO TELL BAJAJ HE LOVES PRERNA??????? HE FOOLS SAM INTO BELIEVING HE LOVES HER...AND THEN WEN SUM1 TELLS HIM THE TRUTH ABT HIM N PRERNA HE talks abt "crossing limits" he who's been married n divorced 3 times realllly shldnt be giving relationship advice to all and sundry!!! the reason he could never be married happily is coz he loooves prerna..but he is too much of a loser to admit it!
sweet_lima thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey guys iam new
you are right mr.B crossed his limits, what is he thinking of him self 😡 he musst look after himself warna usko raised blood pressure hoga'
POoooooor anu 😕
(but Ronit acting today was amazing)but his behaving to anu fall beyond the pale.