~Khizer~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Chalo, It is officialy 4 am and I am off to bed.

See you all later.😳

Meena! I am waiting on your links!😆

FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
84 pages 😲 and this topic wasnt even ther when i logged in last night

anways all i gotta say is :
Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder! so someone may look ugly 2 u...but the same person may be the "worlds most beautiful person" for someone else! 😊

so rakhi is ugly for u but i bet shez very beautiful for the people who love her! 😊

as for why i like her in BB...itz just because shez very entertaining...BB is quite boring without her! 😛
asmauk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
men oh men atey hi rakhi key fan ki vate laga di 😊

well done khizer 👏 👏

am not rakhi lover or hater but i must admit khizer u rocked mate 😆
sorry rakhi fans but u guys needed this and was asking for this so u got it 😛 😛

diyafah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow khizer..this topic is going great!i mean 84 pages!wow! 👏 👏 👏
luks like BB forum is back of rakhi..majority of the ppl hate her..yuck she sucks! 🤢
very ture shez so ugly..yet she has an attiude..!shez chugal core no 1,hypocrite and the biggest LIAR on bb..i wonder when will the janta evict her out!she so wants to live in the house..i am sure coz she wants the Rs.50 lakh!
also whne rupali went put,rakhi was saying all gibbersh stuff and her mom does'nt "Atall seem proud of her daughter!
many small actresses have also said that rakhi has made women a property..shez the one who tageed dancers as "Item number!
one more thing she said was that she did'nt like the name neeru..Common she can say all this in her house..on in front of the public! 🤢
asmauk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lagey raho khizer 😉 hum tumharey saath hai(not that you need us) tum akeley hi in saab pey bahri hu [ 😛
madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omggggggggggggggg wat a topic lol? 😆 😆 😆

way to go khizar 😆 😆 😆
Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

WOW.......what a topic......first time I saw a topic run into 84 pages in one day.......Congo Khizer.....

For taking on the Rakhi Fans......

Personally I have nothing against her looks or character...to each his own......
Infact she is the most entertaining of the lot with all he nautanki

But what I really resented was Bigg Boss bringing only Rakhi back as a contestant which was so vey unfair to all the other inmates of the house...

Infact Kash's entry is so welcomed by everyone coz she is not competing anymore........

Rakhi shud have also been brought back the same way without being allowed to compete.The TRP's wud have risen anyways with her on the show...

Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dis topic reached 84 pages coz we all did chating here..not bcoz we were discussing rakhi 😆 😆
khizer is a fool..i dunno y he want to fight wid u all..but if de complain will go to gms khiz den u may be in trouble..
Morgoth thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Folks,

There is far too much profanity in this thread. Definitely not in my capacity to edit out.

Let me re-iterate what I posted in the initial post: Profanity is NOT allowed on IF regardless of the show or its circumstances.

No one is asking you to like a star, but opinions can be expressed in a better way. There is no need to use swear words or profanity.

I am closing this post for now. I will review it later and decide if it should be re-opened or not.

EDIT:

I have reviewed the contents of this thread. Roughly 80% of it is Chat and 20% of it is based on bashing Rakhi Sawant and calling her names.

I hope it is understood why this thread will no longer be re-opened.

If not, feel free to PM me.

Thanks.

Edited by T. - 19 years ago