PaRud_AddicT thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
MARRY ME THREAD TWO

OMG..!!!!

we are in thread two

and that too so soon

im like

you guys are awesome...thank you so much for your support..

i wanna dance like this 😆

update WILL BE soon...

aur haan

new banner for marry me made by my sista HeBarun21
thank you sooo much for the banner lovely

nice naa ❤️❤️❤️

PROLOGUE

It was a very good day for the Gupta's. The wedding of Payal and Aakash was fixed. They met for the first time in the temple; their meeting changed into friendship blossomed into LOVE. Aakash's mother manorama had resisted but finally accepted payal as aakash's bride. Payal is not the real daughter GARIMA GUPTA. She was the daughter off garima's best friend who died in the accident. After that garima adopted payal after that kushi was born. Garima is a single mother. Kushi's father left them on the road.

Garima is a doctor , thus he raised payal and kushi without any difference. They have chain of hospitals named LIFE LINE , where they do free service.

AT LIFE LINE

Kushi is on a medical camp in the outskirts with the other junior doctors. Garima has very tough O.P today in the hospital. She was hell busy when she heard her phone ringing.

Garima: hello? Kaun hai?

Nani: Namaste garima ji . mein naniji blo rahi hoon.

Garima alerted herself and replied

Garima: Namaste nani ji. How are you?

Nani: im fine. How are you? And payalia and kushi? Nani asked sipping her tea on the other side with lakshmi on her lap.

Garima: haan all are good. Kushi is on a medical camp. She is not in home.

Naniji smiled pleasantly on the other side. She has called garima to invite them for lunch. After the wedding fixed they didn't meet again.

Naniji: I just called you to invite all of you for lunch garima

Garima's face broke into smile.

Garima: bilkul, we will be there.

Naniji: wait, get kushi along with you. We haven't seen her till now.

Garima nodded and hanged the phone.

AT R.M

Arnav is highly irritated. He has such an important meeting and a deal to strike. And here he is sitting among the ladies of the house waiting for payal's family. He tried to avoid it but his di being his di black mailed him emotionally buy faking tears. Damn!! He ran his fingers along his hair frustratingly. He is not at all interested in this wedding stuff. How rubbish he thought.

Kushi arched back to the car seat. She is feeling hell tired. She is almost dozing off on payal while payal is mumbling under her breath that aaksah isn't lifting her call since 3 hours. The medical camp was tiring. Every time she conducts a camp her heart bleeds seeing the sickness and helplessness of the patients. She took a deep sigh leaning on payal's shoulders. And her sare'it's very suffocating. She is hell tired and weak and her mum asked her to get ready as if she is the bride.

The gates of RM opened wide when the car entered. She rubbed her eyes and enterd he jiji's to be sasural. Little did she know that its gonna be her sasural too. Her jiju's family greeted her. Especially anjali ji is the sweetest person she ever met. And her jiju'.poor man he is gonna die in her jiji's hands. She wished everyone And headed to the hall.

Arnav was busily on the phone with aman about the meeting. Suddenly his gaze settled on a pink reflection behind payal. He automatically hanged the call of aman and took further steps. His vision is clear now.

She is defently a hot girl. Her tiny hair strands fell on her face making her lips pout. Her almond eyes twinkling creating sparks in his body. His eyes settled on her keenly roaming around her petite waste and navel. Her tiny red nose which is so cute. Her plumpy juicy lips aroused him. He so wanted her now, right NOW. He felt some kind of possessiveness for the girl. Her elegant smile sent vibrations through his spine.

Ofcourse, he had many girl friends but not as tempting as she is. He wanted her, to keep with him , and not let her go. Her heaving chest and her pouting lips made him mad. She was on the phone. He took his foot steps towards her unknowingly.

Kushi hanged her call with lavanya and turned to see a hot personality coming towards her. His lean figure and his structure formed a lump in her throat. She clutched her saree pallu and nervously played with it. Trying to be as cool as possible she moved towards him. She can see his eyes traveling along her body which made her uncomfortable. She tugged her saree neatly so that her charms may be hidden from him. Her lips turned dry. Her heat skipped a beat. She walked briskly while he came and blocked her way. Her eyes widened and she shifted her gaze from ground to his caramel brown eyes which are so melting that she could just look at his eyes forever.

He can notice his affects on her. The way she played with her saree pallu, her fingers which are sculptured perfectly. All the guttery thoughts arrived in his mind. Kissing her pulling her on him . he so wanted to be with her. He didn't feel any kind of attraction towards any girl till now. He took his steps and blocked her way. Her stare was at him.

The words escaped his mouth unconsciously

Arnav: marry me.

Kushi;s jaw dropped. Her mouth formed a perfect O in utter shock

Kushi: what??

also check my other work

TRAPPED IN LOVE..( on going)

( kushi, a christian nun and Arnav Singh raizada a ruthless buisiness...their paths are different but destiny trapped them together..can they overcome their passions and realise their love for each other? what had destiny planned for them?)
link..

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/3482911/arshi-ff-trapped-in-love-teaser-page-129

Edited by ..blessy.. - 12 years ago

PaRud_AddicT thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

MARRY ME
new banner for marry me made by my sista HeBarun21
thank you sooo much for the banner lovely

nice naa ❤️❤️❤️

PART 5

Its been half an hour he sat for breakfast. The place was pin drop silence. Yes, the whole family is giving him a silent treatment for yesterday's incident. He did not find anything wrong with his acts. He will always do what he feels and what he wants. Enough of this. Even di is not talking to him. He broke the silence

Arnav: okay? Can anyone tell me whats going on here?

Everyone gave him a dumb look, even hp and op are not replying as per orders of Anjali. He was damn irritated with that

Arnav: im asking you all something dammit.. L

Nani: what chote? Do you think we have any reason left to talk after what you did yesterday?

Again, the same topic. Whats up with them. If I want to marry , they have problem, even I wont ,marry then also problem. He is just pissed of with his family. Even his di cannot understand him

Anjali: aur nani, he is not in love with kushi ji'he just want her so he want o marry her..

Nani became furious at her grandson. Finally he became this low..lusting over kushi betiya. She is angry at her upbringing of arnav

Nani: what is this chote? If you don't like her then what is the reason u want to marry?

Enough of this nuisance. He needs to clear the things

Arnav: okay fine I wont marry her..

Anjalil and nani face lightened. They want him to marry kushi but not without loving her. If he is lusting then they are ready for this marriage. They never want to do injustice to any girl

Arnav: but..

Everyone's face became curious to know what are his intentions. After all he is big business man and he will keep some or the other fitting

Arnav: I want kushi to be in a livin relationship with me

That's it'this is heights 'anajli is disgusted. Whats wrong with her brother? What does he want? Why is he haunting kushi? she shouted

Anjali: bas chote please please stop this nonsence

Arnav folded his hands across his toned chest with a frown brow and replied

Arnav: see'that's why I want to marry her. Our families are traditional'I donn want you guys to give up ur believes. I want kushi'if liven relationship, kushi won't accept it..so we will perform the rituals..and dare not say that I Lust her'kushi doesn't deserve such sick words'

With that, he stormed out of the hall leaving everyone in confused state.

LIFE LINE

Kushi hurried towards la's op room but the whole corridor was blocked. The patients were pushing each other. Seeing kushi some of them rushed towards her. Kushi tried to peep in la's room but she couldn't see her as the crowd was obstructing her.

Kushi rushed to her room and started her work immediately. On the other side lavanya was fighting with her self. The kids are so annoying. One of the kid snatched her stethoscope and was running around her table. She banged her head when she heard the murmurs and crowd was passing ot the next room

nurse: kushi madam aayi'

With that many patients skipped to kushi's op..lavanya sighed in relief and gathered strength. She started her work with determination.

Kushi for the first time went late to her work. She felt bad for making patients wait for her. There wer nearly 50 patients around her. There was hell of noise when her phone was beeping contiuosly. She picked it up and shouted rashly

Kushi: kaun hai? Im in hospital'im busy '

There was utter silence'she was about to cut it when she heard his husky voice

Arnav: kushi'

Her eyes shot up. A red shade passed through her cheeks. His smirk and his touch flashed in her mind blushing her more. Then she remeberd his proposal and his behavior. What is she doing? She banged her head , she heard him again

Arnav: stop blushing kushi..

How did he know it? Well, she is not the one who fall for his charms. She replied

Kushi: dekhiye im not blushing'and im not at all like the other girls who fall for for u.. now bye

Arnav fumed in anger. How dare she? He is all lovey dovey but that doesn't mean that she can give back answers to him. No one has ever dared to speak in front of him and now this girl? What does she think of herself? He banged his fists on the glass table in blazing anger'

Arnav: watch your tone kushi'I don't like anyone talking to me that way'he rplied grinting his teeth

Kushi eyes became red. Who is her to rule her? And who is he to tell her how to speak? Her tongue, her wish. She is not his gulaam. she replied pointing her finger in the air even though he is not with her and replied with attitude

Kushi: then get used to it raizada'I will talk in this way'I don't care if your damn ego will burn..now cut the call and never ever dare to call me back..

With that she hanged the call and continued with the patience. He is defntly a laad governor.what does he think of himself. Fuming in anger she talked to the patients

Arnav: hello? Hello?

Damn it how dare she cut the call? Kushi kumara guptha'you think your smart haan? You will see the real arnav singh raizada'with that he cancelled all his appointments , took his car keys and rushed outside.

Phew..!

finally the op is done. Kushi sighed and arched back to the chair and took a deep breath'she

locked her room and went to la room but there were few patients left. Not wanting to disturb her

she made her way towards the wards. Thank god there were no deliveries today..the conference

was finished and the duty doctor took over the incharge. Kushi made way towards her personal

room and lied on the recliner. It was a very tiring day. She didn't sleep last night. Her life is a big

confusion now. Her life was changed within a night..what is he up to? What does he want? Why

he want to marry me? He is lusting her or anything else? She is in a dilemma'she closed her

eyes keeping all the thoughts as side for a while and lost in her own world without even realizing

that lavanya entered her room..

i know guys...the story is moving slow...but from next update its all about arshi..i will update soon...two exams more..

sorry..guys for making you to wait..dont get angry

i promised updates on 26th...but they are here before the date😆😉

and a big THANK YOU for the birthday threads...i dunno whether i will be able to come here on my b'day (26th), but i will see the threads after 27th

cos i have exams...

i love you guys sooo mcuh

thanks for your love and support

now like and give ur response❤️

love,

blessy

FOR PM'S

ADD

teddy.pm

Edited by ..blessy.. - 12 years ago
CrazyDollAnandi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

New thread.

Yippee. Now party time Aab thora dance bhi ho jaye
Congratulation my baby
Love you
Now for Heba,
The banner is awesome
Love you too
Edited by CrazyDollAnandi - 12 years ago
834074 thumbnail
res
Unres...
Pajji completed reading ur FF...
Loved it!!! :))
And Yipeee I am on the first page!!! :))
thxx for using my banner 🤗
Nd thxx for the PM.. Also... :)
Edited by HeBarun21 - 12 years ago
CrazyDollAnandi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know I am late. :'(
Sorry i am extremely sorry for it.
Ok now the update.
Even OP & HP not talking with Arnav 🤣
God this Arnav is so disgusting. I hate him 😡 😡
Wow Khushi cut his call. Good job. 😃
But now Arnav is coming to the hospital may be. I hope he doesn't do any tamasha 😡
Love u [<3]
Edited by CrazyDollAnandi - 12 years ago
MahimaMV thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congratulations for the new thread dear🥳

waiting for the update
Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
reswa

---edited---

Edited by HK90 - 12 years ago
divsarunfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congrats for new thread🥳.update soon
raniluvsasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey thnxx fr d pm,amazingly good. Enjoyed reading it. Very well written. Keep updating.