Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Glad we can agree on some things 😊...But think about you have just written...
You are emotional attached to certain characters, so naturally you will feel protective about them...
I agree Bharti has given envious/smug smiles, but she hasn't deliberately harmed anyone...
We don't like Bharti's character and we don't like or defend her actions...CVs have not given screen space to developed the character and now it is a mess...But she is far from evil...
She is Munim Ji's daughter, but that doesn't mean she isn't worthy of a good marriage...She should not be tied to Ankit...Ansu Baa should never have lead her on and given her false hope about JK...
I don't know what the CVs want to portray, by making good characters behave like this and not acknowledge a marriage...The show is an illogical mess...
And we shouldn't fight about it...Take care and see you later...
~May~

👏..Agree but let her be evil naa..I mean i wud like to see how YM performs that role..in negative shade..Also discouraging Female lead SM,,is not good na..she is new yaar and doing good job too..i just hope Bharti speaks truth and Poor Bhumi is not blamed
jaisyjazz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aakash-

👏..Agree but let her be evil naa..I mean i wud like to see how YM performs that role..in negative shade..Also discouraging Female lead SM,,is not good na..she is new yaar and doing good job too..i just hope Bharti speaks truth and Poor Bhumi is not blamed

YM is already doing fabulous job by doing only some evil actions uska proof ye itne sare bashing threads hain but the thing is ke is point pe aake negative banna is senseless koi sense hain kya suddenly aise react karna cvs seriously need to think about it 😡
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nupsie

first of all mind wat u say but anyways m not interested to talk to any yashashree worshipper and no need to relate my post to such sensitive issues just to prove urself right...PATHETIC ppl!!!!
Tum bhi Bharti se kam nhi ho LOL...insecure n ...!!! hmph!!!

if you are not interested to talk to yashashri fans then why do you open posts targeting Bharti..

the only thing you have ever done on this forum is open anti bharti posts

and you call others insecure...

and you are asking others to mind their language..maybe you should mind your instead...

and speaking like this only speaks of a degraded mentality when a 5 year old was raped brutally...just recently..

shows must give messages regarding such massacres because television is a big medium..instead the pl here are calling members pathetic!!

we will always speak against rape and sexual sensationalisation of a character be it Bharti Bhoomi orv Avni...

Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Aakash-

For ur kind info dear Bharti is just a silly stupid Fictional charcter of a show so dont mix reel and real issues...Just bcz that charcter is being played by Ur Fav actress..😉

even bhoomi is a fictional character so what about a rape sequence of bhoomi...

its not about fictional or real dont you feel nasty and nauseous when a molester cozies up to a girl

and here u are asking her to marry him..

I dont know how many over here will admire a Bhoomi rape or molestation sequence..will you??

then suddenly your priorities will change...

and reel and real issues are not different ..

art especially cinema and literature are always a reflection of life...

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
So u mean to say a in Cinemas Fevicol and Munni Songs are Reflection of Life ???Lolz dont tell me..And i hv no prob if they show any kinda scene..ok...Neways ..leave bcz frm first day itself few ppl have spread negative Atmosphere..Just bcz ur fav actor is not lead??..huh