.Tanvi. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey guys!

I became a dazzler! Its actually not been a very long journey but a memorable one! I never expected to become a dazzler so soon! I have made 2500+ posts and its not even 2 months since I joined! This is all because of KryRan/VirIka, you'll and AT! I spam AT so much! So I definitely should thank the AT first!😆 Thank You all for the support and love! I love you all!

Aaliya (Aly) - Aly your so sweet and caring! Lol you scolded me so much during my exams to study!😆 Ashy, Kani and you are like my virtual parents! Your stories are awesome! You're a perfectionist! ⭐️Your just so crazy for KryRan! Hope we get to catch up now as my exams are finally over! We still haven't had a proper long conversation but still i feel like i know you properly! Love you Aly!❤️

Aaliya(Baloo) - Your crazy! You and meow going to take bath still cracks me up! You kept for me so many weird names! 🤣Alien, Pikachu! I bugged you so much with my interview sessions! 😆It's a lot of fun talking to you!😊

Aashima(Ashy/Bitch) - Praising you is such a difficult job for me!😆 Whenever we talk we are mostly fighting or bullying each other! No its actually you who is always bullying me! I never bully you! Whatever it is but you are actually your such a sweet person! Your really very helpful and caring! 🤗You make the best VM's! How can I forget about your story! You still have not pmed me the 10th and 11th part! I don't understand why do you underestimate this story so much! You know I can actually talk to you about anything I want! I was such a decent girl before I met you!😆 How much ever I abuse but you know that I love you a lot!❤️

Amna- Your sweet! Its fun talking to you! You still havent tol me who your pati is!😆 long since i chatted with you! Where have you disappeared? Your a crazy girl!😆

Amrita(Amu) - You were one of the first few people I spoke to on IF! You're an awesome person!⭐️ But you never see when I tell you hie on AT and then tell I dint tell!😆 It's a pleasure talking to you! I am still thinking a name for you! I am definitely keeping something weird and going to call you amzy! Love you!

Ashna(Ashu) - We actually have just spoken once till now! That too you were bullying me that time with ashy! 😆Gosh you'll bugged me so much that day! But I even had lots of fun! Hope we get to talk soon!😃

Ayesha (Barbie) - You're an amazing girl! 😳Lol you're my exam buddy! Our exams got over together! Lol you still call me bhabhiji!😆 Its seriously lots of fun talking to you! Now that we both are free hope we can talk lots and spam the AT together! Love you barbie!❤️

Ayesha - You're my lastest friend on IF! Your really very sweet! I troubled you so much saying don't call deepsji and all! 😆Hope we get talk lots soon!

Barani - You make awesome posts! You actually even keep posting and keep that group alive! Your very sweet!😊

Deeps (BFji) - My love! My BF! ❤️You were the first person I spoke to and scraped on IF! Your completely mad! Its always great fun talking you! You have some many mood swings! We once sat till almost 3 in the night chatting on AT! Whenever i am online I am mostly always chatting with you either on FB or on IF! I am still dint find a suitable boy for you in Mumbai!😆 I being your GF is finding another match for you! I hate you so much for not updating your story on time! But your an awesome BF though you have a lot of other affairs! Our AT romance!🤣 Your such a fun person! Love you BFji!❤️

Haju - Your very sweet and really fun to talk! 😊We actually have actually spoken very less! But still from how much ever we have I know you are very sweet! Seen your pics and love your hair! Your very cute! Love you!❤️

Hammi - Its been so long since we last spoke!😭 I am missing you so much! My exams got over and now your inactive due to your studies! Come back soon! Missing scraping you so much! Hope we get to chat soon!😃

Jass (Lassy)- Lassy beta! 🤣Tu poori pagal! Humesha hasti rehti hai! You're the best! We are mostly laughing when we chat! Oh bhabhs forgot to tell Namaste this time! Namaste lassy beta! Your so careless with your health! Kahan gayab hai tu? Kalb hi AT pe nahi mili! Your crazy but I need to tolerate you because you're my lassy beta! Love you so much lassy!❤️

Juju (Inno)- My inno! God knows who told you that your innocent! Your not all innocent! Gosh you study so much! I not even study 50% of how much you do! You're a nerd! Your so bad always wanting deeps and me to break up!😆 Thank god you have other BFs so now I don't need be insecure regarding my BF! 🤣Talking to you is complete entertainment! I just wish for to you be a little more active on IF! Love you inno!❤️

Karina (Kani)- Kani!🤗 I love you so much fool!❤️ We are creating a record of being sweet to each other! Whenever I am frustrated or pissed your always there talk to me and understand me! I just love chatting with you! Our Bombay talks to our talks about tacker! Hahaha you feel I am an idiot because I have still not met him even though I stay so close to him! You know I get so excited when I talk to you! You certainly know after told you about me jumping on the couch and then falling down!🤣 I even love making you jealous by telling you about mod or ccd! I almost talk to you everyday! Your so cute!😳

Kiran - We just spoke once on AT! But your really sweet! You saved me from becoming mad that day talking to myself! Hope we get to chat soon!😊

Latika (Devil)- My sweet little devil! Your mad and sweet!😆 The latest name you kept for me takkan just cracks me up! God only knows from where you got the idea of calling me takkan! Hahahaha but I like the name! We are mostly laughing more than talking! I don't remember one proper conversation we had because never had a proper one! Please don't laugh now!🤣 I start laughing seeing your name only! How I loved teasing about not watching the episode! You so much fun to talk to! Love you Devil! ❤️

Madhu (Makhi)- My teammate! You always support KryRan / VirIka! Love your posts on them! Where have you disappeared?😕 You were supposed to help me in bullying everyone! I am missing you makhi! Love you! ❤️

Mariam (Kenchi)- Kenchi!🤗 Missing you so much these days! My exams got over and yours started! Your so sweet crazy and caring! I love you for giving me a teaser that day! Oh that's a secret right? Shhh... And you still don't know to spell my name properly! Its tanvi and not tanvyy!😆 I just want your exams to get over so that we can talk soon! Love you story also so much! Love you kenchi!❤️

Mehak (Meko)- Meko!🤗 The craziest KryRan fan ever! And always watching match! You're my savior! 😆You always save me from that dangerous ashy! The sweetest person on IF! I love it when you so sweetly ask if i am okay the days i am laughing continuously!😆 Your the best behna! Love you! ❤️

Muski (Joker)- Joker! Thanks for suggesting me such a nice name for you! Hahahaha! Your crazy! You start singing a song all of a sudden! Your such a big foodie! Who eats 55 mangoes in a go?😲 I cant even imagine of eating so many! But I am ready for a chocolate competition with you! I will win definitely! I am big fan of your creations! The Samud and Virika is still in my dabba! Love all of them! Your shop is just rocking! Love talking to you especially teasing you about him! Hahahaha!The only good job you do is making the AT!😆 Love you so much joker!❤️

Natasha (Nutella)- Nutella! Your crazy, fun loving and entertaining! Its fun when you around on AT! Love your story! Where have you disappeared all of a sudden? Missing you! Hope to chat with you soon!😃

Payal - Your sweet and understanding! I like your post too! Its be so long since we last spoke! Hope we catch up soon!😊

Preetha (Ritz)- My ritz baby! Your completely mad! And the hospital atmosphere is making you more mad!😆 Love your funny post!! Hope IF lets you scrap and comment soon so that you can comment on my post and we can scrap each other lots! And you need to even GWS soon and take proper care of your health! Lol the funniest part was that you had an operation in a few hours and you were online because you were getting wifi in the hospital!🤣 Your really crazy! But I still love you! ❤️

Saba (Sabzi)- Sabzi! Your sweet and caring! You get fooled so easily with my little drama! I do a little drama of getting angry and you flood me with sorry! Hahaha!😆 I full on timepass talking to you! Love you!❤️

Sanjana (African)- My African! Where have you disappeared?😕 Dint even come on IF on your b'day! You know I went to Africa for your b'day treat but you dint come only! Hahaha! I got close to you so soon! Missing you so much! Hope you become active on IF soon! Love you!❤️

Sara - Hey sara! You're a crazy girl! 😆Mad for tacker! You're a sweetheart! Love talking to you! Its been long since we last chatted! You write awesome story! I don't know if your going to read this because I have rarely seen you on IF these day! But I love you!❤️

Sarah - My borivali friend! Lol we stay so close to each other! Hope we get to meet one day! Your sweet! Hope we to catch up soon!😊

Sravya (Sasha)- Sasha! The biggest shahid fan ever! You get so serious when its anything about him! You can just go on and on praising him na?😆 We hit it off so soon! Hope your come back soon from hostel so that we get to talk lots again! Love you!

Vishwa (Atma)- ATMA!🤗 Your sweet but so mean with me! Always messing with me! Is troubling me an entertainment for you?😆 Your crazy! Looks like your on a post making spree these days! I see atleast one post everyday from! You started doing something good finally! We talk the most random topics ever! But you always go offline whenever we are having a nice conversation that to have to drive and get back home now! You better not do that next time! Its been days we had a proper conversation on a random topic! Hahaha! Love you ATMA!❤️

Yamini (Meow)- Meow! Your completely mad! You tease me so much with chemistry as if it's a human being who is my BF and not subject! Your insane! Love talking to you! You always make me laugh by your silly talks! 😆You love cats so much! Your really weird but sweet! Love your stories! Love you!❤️

Yamzy (Di)- Di! 🤗You're my ek hazaroon mein behna on the forum! Your very very sweet! You make the best siggies! The one you made for the 50th AT was just mind-blowing! Chatting to you is always a pleasure! Been so long since we had a nice conversation! All because of the exams and different time zones! 😡But now as my exam is over hope I get to chat with you soon! Love you di!❤️

Lastly i would i like to thank all amazing writers on the forums! Some of them whose stories i personally like are:

-ayeshabfd-, -Deeps- ,-Pj- , Amii90, areebatacker, ashna1406, candyVirika,
drishti112,Charucrazy,F.R.I.E.N.D, gusti,Kashy15, Kays94, kinha_4_ever, koolgurl, kryanvirika05, ktlovers, ktloversera, ktluver11, KtYammie13, kushalkidewaani, latika_AshVik, little.angel56, mariarauf48, mgera3024 , Natasha137, Neha.K., rocksravya11, radzzz123, shobrakapooor, Virika11, Virikafansrock, x.Henna.x, Sameerakryan, Virika-luv!

I hope i have not missed anyone! My sincere apologies if i have!

P.S. - Thank you juju for helping me make this post!

Edited by KryRan14 - 13 years ago

-Deeps- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
BOOO! I am first! ;)

#UNRES#

My baby! My nautanki! My Tanu! 🤗
Oh yea! I remember the first time we scraped. You were like the most formal and decent person on earth. But look at you now nautanki ki dukaan. 🤣
I'm not mad. Your mad. 😡 🤣
It's great talking to you too jaanu. :* Remember when I proposed you at the AT? 😳
Yes! I have way too many mood swings. And you're always there to listen to my crap and bearing my mood swings. 😆
3 in the night? 😲 I don't even remember. 🤣
Yes! We talk 24*7 either here or there. But we just have to talk. 🤣
Oh yes! You're the best Girlfriend ever. :* You have no problems with my affairs. And you yourself are finding me a guy. 😆 I have the coolest baby. :*
I love pulling your leg so much. It's so much fun. 🤣
I love our roothna-manna. The AT romance! 😆
You're an amazing person. I love you sooo much. :* ❤️

Edited by -Deeps- - 13 years ago
..Jass.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

RES😭

#UNRES#
Bhabhs 🤣 aap maha pagal ho😳!
I'm the best i'm the best i'm the best i am the best! 😎 🤣
You are bestest!😃 I'm laughing all the time! even if i'm sad! 🤣
Namaste namaste SEXY bhabhs! 🤣
I hate medicines you see!:P
Our timings! i suppose they don't match😡! But yesterday i went out thats why didn't came!
😲Tolerate tolerate! But youu are crazy mad too and even i'm used to it! 😆 🤣
Love ya sooo very much! ❤️
Edited by kryanholic - 13 years ago
-Latty- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
reserved😃
UNRES...😎

Takkan...🤣
cant believe finally u unres ur post😆

sooo first of all congratulations for becoming a dazzler dear...🥳

OMG u said soo many lovelyyy things about me...😛 thanx for that...!!
hahaha m happyyy that u like the name Takkan...though even i dont know its meaning...😆
u r a person who is very good by heart...whenever i talk(not really as we always laugh)with u it always feels like u r a good human being...😊

u gave me the name Devil😈 i dont know why as m not at all like that but still i ❤️ it 🤣

really in future i hope to talk or chat with u more than laughing
😆 (but ROFL emotion will definately miss us🤣)and yesterday we had a conversation remember i pakaofied ur Dimaag asking about the signature thing😆...and i still didnt get it ...🤣 u know na devil's dimaag is little kam...😃

whenever u tease me for not watching humbum...i like it...😛
i always tell u that u r the reason of my smile,laugh and 🤣
i dont want to loose a friend like u🤗 who is my full 2 entertainment package...😃

so my Takkan Dhakkan OMG got the new name for u...😆
DEVIL ❤️ TAKKAN DHAKKAN
Edited by latika_AshVik - 13 years ago
--Ayesha-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
UnRes😆

CONGO SHONGO BHABHIJI

fianally a dazzlerrr🥳

Thanx 4 such sweet words abt me even ur a sweetheart n a maddd girl who always laugh arouds.Its really fun talking to u i think tere bina ROLF emos maar jayenge😆 tere life partners🤣
Bt dumbo wth ur exams going u became goldie n now dazzler nt bad hunnn🤣
yuppp exams buddy😆 now we hav lots of time to talk crap n laugh like mad🤣
I really like my new name BARBIE😳 thanx 4 such lovely name.

Dazzler now now ROCK SOOON🥳

I think rockerz tu mere pehle hi baan jayei tere spamming speed dekh kar😆
luv u loads Bhabhiji❤️
Edited by Virika-luv - 13 years ago
little.angel56 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
rejerved!

i mean you qualified to IF-Dazzlers so soon, even with your papers going on... bwaha🤣
-vish- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
UnRes

Congratulations Tanvi🥳🥳.. U r a dazzler now😃
I still remember the first time we chatted thru PM..u sounded so sweet n after getting to know, I came to know ur sweet as well as fun-loving person n can be crazy sometimes😛. I just love hw u have given such unique names to members on the AT. I specially love the name "ATMA" u have given to me. Abt me being mean to u, I'm not mean that's just the way I talk to my special buddies😛. I just love hw we talk on such random topics. It is a delight to chat with u. I seriously miss chatting with u, I had spring break (was bored so made virika posts on IF😆) bt u had exams...Wrong timings🥱..Anyways, hope we can catch up soon. When u told me abt the Driver thing, Since then I have being wishing for a driver, so thanks for that😛.

Once again Love u Tanvi❤️. I'm glad that I found such an amazing friend on IF🤗
Edited by vishwa94 - 13 years ago
Kays94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Reserved

need to write an essay for you but here enjoy this in the meantime

Edited by Kays94 - 13 years ago
mariarauf48 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Res

UNRESERVEDD

CONGRATULATIONSSS BITCHY PIE

Mariam (Kenchi)- Kenchi!🤗 Missing you so much these days!

ME TOOO JUST WAITING FOR TENTH APRIL SO I LL GET SUM TIME TO TALK TYO MY BITCHY PIE

My exams got over and yours started! Your so sweet crazy and caring!
SUCH SWEET WORDS FOR ME SUMONE PINCH ME AM I DREAMING LOL YOU ARE MORE SWETT IT WAS SO MUCH FUN SCRAPPING U FOT THE FIRST TIME N BASHING WE DID LOL

I love you for giving me a teaser that day! Oh that's a secret right? Shhh...

BEACAUSE MY BITCHY PIE WAS SOO SAD N I CAN DO ANYTHING TO ENTERTAIN YOU

And you still don't know to spell my name properly! Its tanvi and not tanvyy!😆
I KNOW BUT I LOVE WRITTING TANVYYY N MOREOVER BITCHY PIE

I just want your exams to get over so that we can talk soon! Love you story also so much! Love you kenchi!❤️

ME TOO LOVE YOU MORE MY BITCHY PIE

YOU ARE A COMPLETE ENTERTAINER
ITS SOO MUCH FUN TO TALK TOU U
U JUST LIGHT UP MY MOOD WITH UR TALK
N YOUR POSITIVE THINKING
U WERE RIFGHT U BECAME DAZLER BEFORE ME LOL
KEEP SPAMMING
LOVE YOU

REPLY IN RED

Edited by mariarauf48 - 13 years ago
-NightDreamer- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
-Unres-

Finally manage 2 Unres M Soo Sorry tanvi Ji..😳
Congrats !!🤗
U Have Been really Sweet Luved Ur Comnt's On Kryan Specially bcoz datt light-up my Mood! U noe Hw crazy m Abt Dem.. Alwayz Wanna Hear Sumthing Positive..😃
Luv talking 2 U Actually V Often Talk On Kryan Den Abt any other topic 😆

Here's Small Gift From My Side.. 😳

-MeHaK-
Edited by -NightDreamer- - 13 years ago