Hello beautiful people!
So this is just an OS out of nowhere personally. My best friend here is now supposed to be dazzling and so this is just a gift for her!
She had requested me to write on this plot and literally made me sit before her(online) and write..she was so darn excited about this! So this is for you my Keeni Peeni ! Everyone congratulate her for her Dazzlers promotion (78906383) and a shout out to you my love ❤️
Sitting on the window sill, having a glass of juice in hand and a book in other, her life to anyone looked so beautiful and simple. Her eyes just time passing reading the lines on the yellowish page tucked in the book "Baby Care".
She had been eating for two from the past 9 months now, and was expecting to get on normal diet in few days. Pampered to much an extent she was the princess of his life forever and now was the only person on the list. For her young sister, she was the first priority and for her lovely devar, she was the cute angel whose wish was his command.
But for now, she was not peaceful. Having her iPhone protected with a pink stylish baby cover on her big belly she was waiting just to blast on some one. Her one eye kept checking the phone for his photo to appear and her to shout. Still not losing patience she kept calm and rehearsed her dialogs for him.
"AM SORRY LOVE" Viren could just manage saying this as he called and Jeevika took 5 seconds to pick. Even before her responding, he took to his legs and had lost the battle even before it started.
Jeevika had been relaxing in bed for the past few months, or from the very moment Viren came to know of her pregnancy. He had been on run since then, not leaving her for longer duration of times, sometime getting up till late due to her mood swings, starting the car engine mid night to get some dessert she wished to eat and what not.
But fate! Viren had been called urgently for a meeting which he could not avoid then. Seeing the urgency even Jeevika agreed for him to attend but lest! Viren forgot that his calm and understanding Jeevika had vanished somewhere. She was the wild cat who would fight for no reason and cry for any!
She waited and waited for him, but he was seen nowhere in the house.
Manvi and Virat kept checking to see if the volcano erupted or not, and spent some time only to face her tantrums. So making some excuse or other they escaped themselves from the hitler Jeevika.
No one could have ever imagined such a phase in their lives, where the most understanding, lovable and caring lady of the house will turn into a baby demanding unnecessary things, pulling and teasing people, crying like a maniac, laughing like a mad and what not. But everyone enjoyed this side of her. She was just being a baby before the most important and long stage of her life "Mother Hood"
"Viren ji, kahan hai ap?" she was being as calm as she could. Indirectly giving the signs of thunder
"Jeevika, am coming baby" saying this he started the engine of the car to drive his Audi to the Vadhera mansion or direct to their room!
"Nahi Virenji, hai kaha ap?" she still questioned. Anyone could have guessed her looks, her eye brows turning into frown with her lips curving back to normalcy.
"Jeevika, please bachu, am sorry, am on my way" he said connecting his wireless Bluetooth so he could drive safe and still listen to the scolds.
"Vireenn jiii, I hate you, I hate you! I never want to sleep with you ever again, mind you!" saying this she switched on her tap. The tear duct gland was much at work these days. The mind was set to receive the stimulus to activate the hormones which made her cry, get angry and all the mood swings.
Such aggressive and non veg lines said by her din't amaze him much now. It did in the beginning though but he was kinda used to it. At the beginning when she said something like this, his eyes would pop out and he would still stare her to look if she was the same Jeevika he married two years back.
"Ro mat Jeevika please" he tried being as calm as he could. He has been on this job from some months and he was successful at this front too.
"Viren ji, ap samjhte kya hai apnee ap ko? Lawyer hai to biwi ko bhul jayenge? Ane wale baby ko bhi bhul jayenge? Kaamal hai, you don't love me and I know that. Sahi jaa re ho Viren ji, ap ghar to aaiye zara" saying this she got quite.
Her eyes squeezed as her one hand moved to hold the belly tight and the second just managing to put the phone on the ear. Her mouth opened perhaps to scream and shout out, but she didn't know what stopped her from doing so.
The beginning of labor it was. It was notably uncomfortable and a lot painful maybe.
Her uterus had expanded, ligaments shifted, every organ of the body had shifted to make space for the new one. It was nature how the body of a woman could adjust to such changes for giving space to the little life in a woman's abdomen. Life was beautiful and it was even deeper to look into such gifts and aspects of God.
But she was in no mood to ponder upon such theories right then.
"Jeevika, I love you, am sorry, am just coming, you want something? Tumhari favorite ice cream? Ya fir brownie..." and before he could continue with his flattery he got tensed.
"AAAGHHH VIREN JI" she could not control more and she screamed a loud voice.
It was evident to him that she had her contractions and was ready to go for the hospital. He checked the time and the distance left to cover.
A slight corner of his heart was bouncing. It knew what this scream meant. The little life which he and his love had been waiting for would come to existence in no time now. Even having a thought of holding the baby in his hands sent a shiver down his back. He was lucky; this feeling was eternal to him.
Before he could think more positive, she screamed again! He came back to his senses.
"Viren ji!!!!!!!!!"
"Jeevika, relax. Just hold on"
He put her on hold and immediately called Manvi directing her to go to their room with towel and hot water. After doing this job he resumed the call.
This was probably the best about him. even in some time where the strongest people would panic, he stayed calm and never lost his presence of mind.
"Viren ji, apka dimag khaa..kharaab hai kya?..aaah.. mujhe hold…aaa..apne mujhe hold pe rakha?
She managed blurting out even in this huge amount of pain.
"Jeevika, bash bash, relax, Manvi is coming to you."
"Viren ji, I need you" her voice modulated to low pitch from the high one.
This hit Viren direct and he started feeling guilty already for being late. He drove the car as fast as he could, jumping the red lights, horning every other car, rotating the steering on every 360 and what not. He had to reach his love of life in the most important time.
"Relax Jeevika, calm down please, you know this is not good for your health"
"Come fast Viren ji"
She had then left out the book and juice and her eyes were still shut with water droplets on her face.
Manvi entered soon with her eyes searching for a lady with 9 month bump. She spotted her and rushed to her with the towel. She took the phone
"Jeeju, "
"Manvi, thank god, start rubbing her back fast"
With this he put the break so aggressively that the road could have the black spot of tyre for weeks.
For obvious, he never bothered to lock the car or take his belonging and with the phone still on his ear he ran to his angel.
Those few steps and few minutes looked like the longest for him. if he wished he could have just jumped to her room in seconds. The normal distance which took 5 minutes for any one to cover, was ran by Viren in no more than 2 minutes.
He thrash opened the already half opened door and found her panicking in one corner of the large room filled with her screams and voices.
Literally throwing the phone on the bed, he even then ran the smallest distance. Cupping her face and giving her a sigh of relief he kissed her as soft as he could.
"Manvi, Virat ko bolo to drive the car" he said this and took Jeevika in his side hug trying to make her stand.
"AAAH"
"Relax" kissing her forehead and cheeks. He had already wetted her face with large amount of kisses then
"Mr VIREN VADHERA, drive me to the hospital fast" she least bothered about his sweet and caring gestures then forcing him to hurry up.
Not taking any harsh words of her, he kept rubbing her back and head with Manvi putting the hot towel on her lower back while Virat driving like a race driver.
"Doctor, urgency" Virat screamed out loud entering the hospital with Jeevika and Viren at back and Manvi finding out some nurse to help take Jeevika to the UC.
Jeevika was already drained out screaming and suffering the lonest contractions then.
Viren remembered something her doctor had advised "Walking helps during labor because it can help loosen up your hips and of course, there's gravity helping to bring the baby down so it can help labor progress more quickly. It can also just be soothing."
So Viren took Jeevika to walking rather than wheel chair and she hated that, but was supported by him throughout. He side hugged her and she lent to him half of her body weight being supported by her world.
"AAAGHHH" Clutching Viren's hand, Jeevika kept screaming!
The doctor looks at Viren and he just frowns. The doctor gets back to Jeevika and tells her to calm down. Jeevika fake smiles at the doctor and as soon as the doctor leaves, she is back to screaming at her patient and lovable Viren ji.
Holding her hand and not even flinching on her tight clutches, he continues to listen to her complaints and screams. He smiles to himself thinking upon all the good times that are going to come and makes her think that too on which she just frowns
"Shona, I love you" all of a sudden Viren speaks to Jeevika and she melts a little bit, but her contractions are not letting her calm down.
Having only dilated 8cm yet, she had to wait a bit more.
"Just hang on Jeevika, just 2 cm more! Please, you can do it, breathe in and breathe out"
Caressing his wife's head and instructing her with love, Jeevika felt a bit at peace but the baby was kicking to come out.
Jeevika now moved her hand from clutching Viren's hand to his hair and pulls him near her face.
She now felt his breath on her face and Viren experienced another attack from the wild tigress.
"Viren, get this baby out of me! I hate you, VIRENJI!" he didn't even notice her removing the "ji" for a second and continued pacifying her more.
"Jeevika, relax, a little more. Push, bas bas, "
Viren getting turned on from Jeevika being this close and sweaty, and panting and wanting something, he adjusts his eyes and slowly moves her hands from his hair...
"Jeevika, love, calm down, please, bas hang in there, bas ho gaya"
He immediately called for the doctor.
".Doctorr!!!!! come hereee!!!!" He realised Jeevika going into sleep mode.
"Doctor!!!!", He turns to Jeevika
"I know, baby ,you have been in labor for long time, but pleaseee".
Jeevika opens her eyes wide and stares in his eyes, again clutches his hair and pulls his face straight against hers "You call few hours long??? TRY BEING HERE MR. VIREN!"
The doctor comes and checks and says "You're ready, Mrs. Vadhera"
Viren successfully released his hair from her clutches and caresses her face.
"Push Jeevika, push!".
Jeevika panting, breathing in and out, screaming, holding Viren's hand keeps pushing...and comes a cry!!!
After the kid felled out couldn't move. She just lay there in shock, because she felt like her guts and lowers aren't there...or may be on the floor below her.
"Congratulations you both. Your blessed with a baby girl in your house" saying this the doctor leaves to give some private moment to the newly converted family
Viren takes the little life, his kid, no their love, infact their own baby in his hands scared a little and unaware of the very fact that his eyes had welled up.
He didn't know what love was really like until he had her Jeevika and now he felt the same emotions. It was an immediate endorphin rush, he was both laughing through his tears and he felt fiercely protective of her.
He took the life of theirs to the world of his.
She was already crying tears of joy and he needed no words to speak through his emotions.
He handed over the little girl of theirs on her chest just looking into her eyes and then to her.
She really couldn't describe the feeling she had. It was actually like a full bag of emotions was dumped all over her, and she didn't know exactly which emotion to feel because it was all just dripping out of herand around her. She was so happy and relieved that she was okay, and at the same moment, was so scared to be a mom, she kissed and snuggled her until she was nice and warm and cozy in her arms.
Once fully adoring the beauty she gave birth to, she looked up to the person because of which it was possible. He cuddled to her and one tear of her fell on the hand. He kissed her tears away welcoming the love and the priority of their life. Taking them in a big embrace, Viren looked into Jeevika's eyes and passionately planted a soft kiss on her lips.
It felt strange to them that other people could hold her because, in their mind, Zaara was an extension of Jeevika. She felt like an appendage that should still be attached to her, and even though they were insanely happy, both were a little sad at the same time to know that they had to "let go" of her this soon. Both feeling a little jealous that other people might be able to hold her, even for a second, and feel her tiny hands or see her tiny little mouth open and close;
Viren wanted to be the only person who would ever know her, after Jeevika of course
And then, she opened her eyes for the first time, and they were absolutely entranced. Viren couldn't take his eyes off of her and Jeevika looked up to Viren with her eyes still wet.
"thank you for this Jeevika"
"I love you Viren ji"
Ending all this with a cute hug, Viren took Zaara in his protective hands giving rest to Jeevika. He rocked with her and talked to the little baby as if she understood every word of his.
Zaara was the beautiful name they had earlier decided for this life of their's.
I hope I can get likes and comments for this long OS ❤️