khoslakadhokla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RR_016

NO! I wasn't trolling. It's on PM's official Facebook page. You can check there if you don't believe me. :)

Are you PM? 😲
Can I get an autograph? ☺️😳 You were a true legend in BigBoss!! 👏
d-_-b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khoslakadhokla

Are you PM? 😲
Can I get an autograph? ☺️😳 You were a true legend in BigBoss!! 👏

Read the OP's posts properly. He is Rahul. 😡
khoslakadhokla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .DejaVu

Read the OP's posts properly. He is Rahul. 😡

Really? I guess I was too blinded by PM's charisma ☺️

Rahul please tell PM to visit this forum...she has some big fans 😳

Related Topics

Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 5 months ago

https://x.com/TheAakashavaani/status/1918269513440653785

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: BhataktiJawani · 2 months ago

She is literally saying the same things that praveen and Pooja used to say, like people following her, maids mixing drugs in her water/Food etc...

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: Rosyme · 3 months ago

https://www.moneycontrol.com/entertainment/pooja-bhatt-to-make-her-podcast-debut-with-the-pooja-bhatt-show-article-13230364.html

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: priya185 · 4 months ago

Varun Dhawan and Pooja Hegde Edinburgh for Hai Jawaani Toh Ishq Hona hai https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKFiEOhKfE3/?igsh=ODZpczRiaWliM2t3

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 7 months ago

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/varun-dhawan-and-pooja-hegde-wrap-shoot-for-hai-jawani-toh-ishq-hona-hai-in-rishikesh-dive-in-the-ga_219729

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".