here goes todays episode....
highlights il be given by nannu darling..and detail by dnno ......
gayatri convincing prithvi for marrying kripa she says she will talk to her before she leaves nainatal....
kripa n angaD thinking of each other.....jo tum nahi sath Song playing background they show beach scenes ...then naina saying kripa has degraded angad n angad laughs....she says to angad start carrier again he says now nthg is possible ...im finished he will say n leave....
then naina n karthik again planing for kripa...wanna do something for her...kripa s mom convincing her to marry prithvi becoz they live in same house u have everything why dnt u marry him....she leaves mumbai...kripa thinking abt wat her mom said..prithvi thinking abt wat kripaas mom said..then someone entres kripas room she will shout whozz that but that person runs away....she goes to garden to see ..that person hold her from back she shouts prithvi prithvi..that person show her knife.....at that time prithvi comes n tries to fight like filmi hero..gets hurt that person run away...
prithvi will say how can i live without u..she will say nthg happened to me ..hey hug prithvi will ask her uil marry me...at that time kripa will leave him suddenly....(kkuch kuch hota hai kripa)...she will se angad standingbehind prithvi .angad will say srry...kripa will yell blah blah saying i was with truth nt with u.and all i will surely ruin u...angad will nt speak a word he will leave .(he will be shocked to see them hugging)..
kripa will ask prithvi wat u said in garden....he will say srry i should nt have said it..it was nt time to propose u..il wait till u ruin angad n till ur wishes r fullfilled....she will say il try to comeout of my past(she will think in heart that dnno whether i can ever comeout of my past ...😆😆😆).....
preview:
naina yelling at angad becoz he sells all his shares to someone unknown naina say they will have upper hand n all...angad will say he sold it to kripa.....
prithvi was very much annoying yaaaa ufff plzz anyone take him away...thank god she dnt agree ..
angad was amazing as usual.....
kripa lie always thinking abt angad shows off she hates him......
love u disha