kresham thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Mods please dont close this

This post is specially for the new people here,Most of them are aware of these things but so many are new here and are unaware .

Those who are new and dint added themselves to NBTNMKK forum do that here ASAP

~All NBTians count urself in~

Go through this posts/Links below mentioned to know more about the forum and the regular and Most important things you to do as soon as you login

Attention New Members - Peep in

NBTNMKK-Forum Work [CM, Profiles, Forum Promotion etc.]

You will get lot of Information in the above links for Newbies,groupbies and senior members who are unaware.

Read the whole post down

Edited by kresham - 13 years ago

kresham thumbnail
Hey guys this was sent to many but so many are new so please read this as some of them dint added themselves in the count.

Friends ' some of you are aware and some are new to the forum'so trying to share what we could as a team do to get our show to the highest of rankings on IF and remain on top.

Please do contribute it takes only a little time everyday.

1. When ever u access IF hit the chaska meter ' u can refresh and hit as many times. Hit the 'freaking awesome' icon to get the best results.

2. If there are any article or Video on TelluBuzz, TB ' please comment atleast 3 times. U may get a spam alert sometimes, u can wait for a few hrs and comment again. The more the comment the more the points for weekly rankings.

3. Please comment atleast once (you can as many times) on all the posts on the first three pages.

4. Comment atleast 2 times a day on the celebrity profiles. Again if there is an alert try after some time.

5. I think all the posts on the first three pages on 'Pink' status also adds on to the rankings. When a post is created it is marked blue, when it crosses 250 views it becomes pink.

6. Click on the 'Star' next to the search button on the top of the NBT window, if not already done. It will add the forum to 'My Forums'. U can check by clicking on the drop down. The start works as a toggle and removes the forum name on second click so beware.

These are the small things,Please follow.

kresham thumbnail

Lets all do our little bit for the forum.

If any of you cannot please revert back as a PM.

Thanks.

~And If anyone have any doubt Please comment back here without fail.~
~If this post is useful then please mention it in comment and make other new members also read~

kresham thumbnail
Guys these are some important posts which are on daily basis which u have to do it for forum activity

1)Daily Attendance (date will b mentioned)
2)Kukanksha Attendance(date will b mentioned) its for kunal and Aakanksha profile comments
3)Episode Ratings poll(Mon to Fri after the episode)
4)Scene of the day poll(Mon to Fri after the episode)
5)Show stealer of the day(Mon to Fri after the episode)

Be active in the forum😊

-Amit143- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice! Useful post @kritika... Thanx for sharing
NaBoleTum2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail
Dear kresham, amit and other nbt fans

agar hum sabke posts ko sirf visit karke LIKE kare to kyaaa oosse bhi hamaare nbt ki ranking me izaafa hoga.????
shivangi838 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
useful post yaar gud.😊
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Amit143-

Nice! Useful post @kritika... Thanx for sharing

Thanks yaar Amit but i hope sabko useful ho
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: NaBoleTum2

Dear kresham, amit and other nbt fans

agar hum sabke posts ko sirf visit karke LIKE kare to kyaaa oosse bhi hamaare nbt ki ranking me izaafa hoga.????

Yes dear posts become pink when they reach to 250 views or 25 comments so even if u r not commenting u just open it and have a look at the post if u feel interesting comment on but u r a grpbie so u have limited posts u can just like the post if u feel so...ya but utilize ur posts so that u ll b promoted soon ...hope u got ur answer ...comment back in any manner
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivangi838

useful post yaar gud.😊

Thanq