Shivam and Niharika Wedding Pics

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
awww they make such a cute couple... 😳 and rudra's there in the pics 2...aww i miss rudra
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 19 years ago

jigglypuff726 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

oh my god! oh my god! oh my god!😆😆😆 i was seraching for pictures of niharika and shivam! 😛 and u posted up such lovely lovely lovely pictures!😳😳😳 thanks yuvika!👏👏👏 btw, awesome siggie of niharika and shivam!😳😳😳 they look soooo cute!! 😛😛😛

akash99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
THANKS A LOT FOR SHARING A PICTURES
NIHARIKA IS BEAUTIFUL BUT SHE LOOKS REALLY BEATIFUL, PRETTY, SWEET IN 7TH PIC.
lazy_mariyum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
thanks they look so cute together 😳
Sush81 thumbnail
Thanks for the lovely pics
mango thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hmm now that i know who shivam is..and what he looks like..ive got a question..kya in plastic surgeries mein height bhi kam ho jaati hai??...i think sachin is way shorter than sharad..no??

thanks yuvika for the picz 😊
doll4ever16 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx a lot, the pics r so nice
r326 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
aww..they look cute together..i wonder if the real rudra will come back
hydrogurl001 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yeah they do look cute...but i think rudra and niharika look SOOO MUCH CUTER 😳 😳 😳 i hope Rudra comes back 😭 Thanks Yuvika 😛
harry_fan2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanxs 4 da pics dey r awesome. awww i miss rudr. niharika nd sihvam do make a cute couple 😳