BarunSobti333 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
its sooo shockin it shows ashmit laffing very loudly and then they show him holding a knife and then shalini comes near him and says that our plan worked ashmit u stole pooja's heart n now our plan is succesfull then they show ronit shouting at ashmit n the next thing u hear agun shot.

IsHq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WAT.................................. Ye Kaise Ho sakta hai😕
lutchmin thumbnail

OH NO !!!

I hate what they are doing , ymlh is going down i can see this happening. Ashmit turning negative no please don't do this .

LKABUGSY thumbnail

JUST AS I THOUGHT THIS WAS ONE SERIAL THAT I ENJOYED WATCHING AND HAD OK, TWIST BUT ITS JUST AS STUPID AS THE OTHERS

chocolatelvr thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh no!!!!!!!!! this is just too much!
sapana2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

thanks for the promo!

😊

Kajol_03 thumbnail
OH MY GOD....I CAN'T BELIEVE IT NOW THEY ARE GOING TO SHOW ASHMIT AS THE BAD PERSON.......POOR POOJA😭😭😭
lilprincess thumbnail

What???? how can this happen? is thiz all true? it better not be😡

bhangra rulez thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks! they showin ashmit bad!😭😡
*~Bijal~* thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
nahinnnnnnnnnnnnn! GRR! couldnt they find a better plot?!! i hope nothing happens to Ronit thou 😳 and Ashmit double-crosses Shalini 😉