Poll

As IPK bids gud bye..wat do u thnk u wil miss the most??

Login To Vote
halley thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hiii guys,
Today is really a emotional moment fro all fans of IPKKND...:( we all have to bid good byee..to such a wonderful serial today.I am feeling sad ..its like IPK has made me sooo much happyy wen watching it dat i am gona miss this a lot..😭.I will truly miss arShi the moossstt!!😭
They created magic onscreen...😳 showed true love..their cute nok-jhoks made me fall for them...!❤️ .And their family teasing them simply ..mainly arnav-anjali 😆 and arnav's reaction for that...lol..😆 .The whole crew has made this serial..reallly yyy gooonaaa misss it aaa loottt!!😭
so guys pls share what u wil miss the mossttt...
lets make it a gud farewell for them...😊
hope they return back with a BANNNGGG!!!

--Amy-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I'll miss IPK as a whole..
every character was close to my heart...
halley thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Amy--

I'll miss IPK as a whole..

every character was close to my heart...

yaaa soo true...dey hav made it such way..😭
i thnk i forgt lakshmi ji...!😆
dieforasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
ARSHI's magical moments.../fights everything...😭😭😭😭
halley thumbnail

Originally posted by: dieforasr

ARSHI's magical moments.../fights everything...😭

alll fans who loved this serial willl surely misss this..!!!😭😭
thnx for ur reply..

halley thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

halley thumbnail

thnx for ur reply...😊
-Muskii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Will miss each and everything of IPKKND
The way I wait whole day when IPKKND will air
Nani's extra care
Anjali's pooja part
Shyam 's negativeness
The funny NK
The adorable ArHi
The cute Guptas
halley thumbnail

Originally posted by: Muskaan.Musky

Will miss each and everything of IPKKND
The way I wait whole day when IPKKND will air

Nani's extra care
Anjali's pooja part
Shyam 's negativeness
The funny NK
The adorable ArHi
The cute Guptas

the day its back..its really a FESTIVALLL 4 uss!!!!😃
and abt shyam i thnk i wont miss it...becos i alwaz curse him for wat he s dng..😆😆(thnx to abbas acting😊)
halley thumbnail
IPK is winninggg the polll!!!👏
this shows the serial is a whole package!!!😉