-DKS- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kookie2020

DKS - When you praise Sobti , I need t look at that post twice yaara.

That is why I asked so that no MU happens.

Serious - It is an 8 hour long trip from CSI to Heathrow if they are planning to go to London.
Birmingham they can travel by train from there .
But they might leave early coz of prep and all.

Common Yaara...I praise him when he deserves...

Lately i am pissed with him so I am unable to appreciate him in any which way
OnepoundChic thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

he rocked with his reply 😆
-DKS- thumbnail

Main forum is Bhaiya bachaao , Bhaiya Bachaao these days.

As if we are gonna kidnap him or something.

Bhaiyya is on the verge of extinction...BAS
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ainee-monaya

he rocked with his reply😆

😆 😆 😆 phangirls are criticizing that he was rude in the main forum 😆 😆 😆
OnepoundChic thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: serious

🤣 .. any one speaking against their wish is an enemy nd they criticize 😆 😆
Kookiemonster thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think even if god came down on this earth and said a word against Sobti then phangirls will start bashing him.

Oh wait...Sobti is god ...Isnt he?
-DKS- thumbnail

Originally posted by: serious

Only Bhaiyya has the right to be rude with them...
-DKS- thumbnail

I think even if god came down on this earth and said a word against Sobti then phangirls will start bashing him.

They will say God is a dhongi baba or an agent of PH...

Sobti is the Demi-God here...😆
serious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Didikisaut

Only Bhaiyya has the right to be rude with them...

they will actually praise bhaiyya "even more" if he is rude with them & say he is forced to be rude, its all scripted 😆 😆
serious thumbnail

he's already a god yaar 😆 😆 if really god comes & says it .. they will say Gul has forced god to say this, its all scripted 😆 😆