sherlockthor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
again and again its getting proved..they are methodically destroying Barun and Sanaya image..they want us to hate them.!!
they themselves float bad rumours and when we ask clarifications,they give out sarcastic answers!i mean what the heck man ?!😡
they are destroying arnav and khushi's character,so that us the naive audience slowly start losing interest in saRun !coz many of us tend to mix reel and real,they are taking advantage... are they expecting us to watch their new show?!😡
Barun and Sanaya are one of the most hard working and talented and humble actors out there! if you don't like them CVs atleast don't tarnish their image!!they are agreeing to act for the stupid scripts you are making! doesn't it show their dedication!?

and also the way they are blatantly ignoring our suggestions?!😡

well let me tell you 4 lions ,we will never ever leave barun and sanaya .hum unka saath kabhi bhi nahi chodenge !! got that?!
whatever shit ur gonna show , we will watch,not for you, but ONLY for SaRun !!

jai ipkknd jai Barun jai sanaya !! 😃
curse you 4lions 😡
Edited by apoorvaarnav - 13 years ago

ramanika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i made a similar post.AGREE
sherlockthor thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanika

i made a similar post.AGREE

oh did not know! will read ! :D
ASRphanki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
yeah..dey never promote ipk..no new costumes..no promos..seriously barun nd sanaya r gettin wastd..fu*k 4lions...grrr
sherlockthor thumbnail
baruna nd sanaya are too innocent yaar! they are not realising that they are getting played.😡
-Iruni- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: apoorvaarnav

baruna nd sanaya are too innocent yaar! they are not realising that they are getting played.😡

Ya yaar they are like on the palms of 4LIONS!!😡 I'm feeling really sorry 4 Sarun!!!
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
VB Note : Just coz you are frustrated , does not mean you get to use the F-words as you please. Keep in mind this is a public forum and demands a decorum . Kindly edit your posts .

sadiatanveer thumbnail
Its beig a year watching this show.and I was hooked but now the sparks between sarun is gone,its just not directed the same way it used to b and now u just no wer the storyline is heading they made it so obvious that they all want us to believe that arav is arnav son because he is exactly like him but in my opinion I dnt think.he is and it will b a a shock to our system cuz thats wat wer expecting.thats the twist!!!!!
sherlockthor thumbnail

Originally posted by: SylvaniaLUX

VB Note : Just coz you are frustrated , does not mean you get to use the F-words as you please. Keep in mind this is a public forum and demands a decorum . Kindly edit your posts .

sorry , have edited the F words!
Pashna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I watched the new 4lions show yesterday just to see the comparison and it's clear gul khan is fully focusing on that show...it looked good script wise(in the beginning everything looks good with 4lions)
But the main problem is the actors r not comparable to our sarun. Besides such crappy script our show is still better becoz of sarun. I am super pissed at 4idiots for messing with IPK and moving on to new show on zee😡 If BS or SI want to quit the show...I fully understand it now😕