Virman FF - Ajeeb Yeh Zindagi Hai - Note Page 21

luv_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Heyy guyzz!!

I've decided to write a story about
Manvi, Virat and Viren. I love Virman but this story is different. So
I really don't know if you will like it...

One more thing, I'm really good in
French but not in English so plz forgive my mistakes😕

Part 1 - Page 1

Part 2 - Page 5

Part 3 - Page 10

Here's the first (and maybe the last
lol 😊) part:

<font size="5">Ajeeb Yeh Zindagi Hai...</font>

Guyzz I removed it but I'm puttin it again as some of you are asking me for it ... Again sorry if it hurted someone😕

</p>

So in this story, Virat and Manvi are
married. Manvi is pregnant and she could give birth at any moment
now. But Virat is not with her, he's fighting for his country as he
is a soldier. Manvi is proud to be his wife.

Viren is not Virat's brother but his
childhood friend, he considers Virat's family as his own and he's
currently leaving with them.

Viren and Jeevika are not married but
they like each other company, but they aren't in love yet.

The Chaudhrys and the Vadheras are
waiting outside the labour room... Some time later, the nurse came
out and said: "Congratulations, it's a baby boy"

Everyone is so happy, especially Viren
as he was really close to Virat. Suddenly, his phone rang:

• Hello, Viren here, he said

• Hello Mr Viren? I'm sorry to
    inform you that your friend passed away in a bomb blast...

Viren dropped the phone, tears were
rolling on his face. Everyone was shocked to see him like that.
Dadaji broke the silence and said "What happened Viren
beta?? Is everything alright??"

Viren didn't know how he will announce
this, he took a deep breath and said

"Vi... Vir... Virat is no
more!" and broke down on the floor.

Everyone just froze there and all
started to cry. Just at that time the doctor came and said that Manvi
is awake and she wants to see everyone. Nobody had the courage to
face Manvi at that time...

Viren heard the little baby crying from
inside the room, he cannot believe that his nephew was orphan, that
his father was dead.

Viren stood up "I'll go and
talk to Manvi", he went inside the room.

Manvi was looking at her baby who was
sleeping. She saw Viren entering the room with a sad face. Something
inside her was telling her that something bad happened to Virat but
she neglected it.

"Viren Ji what happened?
Are you sad because Virat isn't here for sharing our happiness?
Don't worry, he'll come back soon, he promised me" she
said innocently.

Viren grabbed her face with his hands
and said "He will NEVER come back Manvi! Never..."

Manvi's face became expressionless. She
understood what he meant. She didn't react at all. It was as if she
died too. But soon a crying baby brought her back to reality.

"My chil... child"
she said and then she hugged Viren tightly and started to cry.

Viren tried to calm himself and as he
had to be strong for Manvi and his baby... Wait, did he just think
"hisbaby".

At this moment, he knew what he'll have
to do for Manvi and the baby's sake.

"Shhh Manvi... Please stop
crying, you know that Virat hated when you cry, so please for
him..."

After hearing this, Manvi somehow
managed to stop her tears from rolling and hugged him even more
tightly.

Then all the family members entered the
room and saw Viren and Manvi really close to each other.

"Mannu!"
Jeevika came closer to her and Manvi left Viren arms for hugging
Jeevika...

One month passed and all the family
members tried to be normal for Manvi, but it waf of no use. Manvi was
lifeless. Her eyes were empty... She looked at Virat's picture all
the time. And there was just one thing that she did, and that was
taking care of her baby, of her "Virat Junior".

Viren cannot see her like that, Manvi
had always been a bubbly girl and to see her like this was killing
him. He had to do this he thought, for Manvi, for the baby and for '.
Virat.

At the evening, everyone was sitting on
the dinig table, even Manvi. The Chaudhrys were there too as they
didn't want to left Manvi in this state. Viren arrived and said:

"I want to tell something
very important to you all. I decided to marry... MANVI"

Everyone is hell shocked and stood up.
Only Manvi is sitting, not believing what she had just heard.

"Viren are you crazy?
How can you think something like that?" Dadaji
yelled

"Please Dadaji, try to face
the reality. I cannot see my friend's baby like that. He has the
right to have a father."

No one knew how to react.

"Viren please give us some
time to think" Swamini said

Viren nodded and before leaving, he
looked at Manvi giving her a I-had-to-do-this look.

Jeevika was really shocked after
hearing this, she liked Viren but her sister's hapiness is more
important than anything.

Manvi went to her room with Viru (it
was the baby's name). Everyone started to talk about what had just
happened and after thinking of many different point of views, they
thought that no one can be better than Viren for Manvi and Viru.

At the same time, Manvi was talking to
Virat's picture in her room "Virat do you hear what Viren
Ji said, how can he even think something like this..."

Jeevika entered the room and annouced
the family's decision to Manvi and said that now all depends on her.
Then she left and Manvi started to talk to Virat's picture again:

" Virat please help me, I
don't kwow what to do"

Just at that time, a picture fell from
the cupboard to the floor due the wind. Manvi took the picture, it
was a picture or Virat and Viren smiling. She understood that it was
a sign, even Virat wanted that. She went into the hall and said "I'm
ready" and then went back to her room.

Two days later, everyone was in the
court room. A simple wedding have been fixed. Viren and Manvi signed
the papers and he filled her mang with sindoor and then put the
mangalsutar.

She was wearing an orange sari because
Vanshika Maa insisted.

They went back to home, as Viren was
leaving with the Vadheras, she was happy that at least she won't
leave this house which remembered her of Virat.

Beeji asked Jeevika to take Viru in her
room. Manvi looked at Beeji with a questionning face. She suddenly
remembered that it was her suhagraat.

"Manvi, come with me"
Kadambari Chachi said. She made Manvi sit on the bed which was
decorated with red petals. Manvi closed her eyes, remembering her
first night with Virat... A tear rolled on her face. She opened her
eyes when she heard someone locking the door. It was Viren.

He came and sat next to her. He grabbed
her hand tightly. She was shocked, she didn't expect that he will
even touch her". She said "Viren please leave
my hand" with a trembling voice. Viren wanted to make her
understand that he's not only Viru's father but her husband too. So,
he didn't left her hand and started to come closer...

<p>
Edited by luv_virman - 12 years ago

simmy7 thumbnail
I dont like this at all. How other than virat put sindoor on manvis mang. For me ehmmbh is all abt virman.
luv_virman thumbnail

Originally posted by: simmy7

I dont like this at all. How other than virat put sindoor on manvis mang. For me ehmmbh is all abt virman.

I'm sorry if u don't like it 😕 Even for me Ehmmbh is all about Virman but this was a different story from tha real one. But I think I should stop
preity_d thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aree put the part
I wanns read 😃
chandana123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey plz put the part... We wanna read it!!
luv_virman thumbnail
Guys I put the part again nd Sorry if u don't like it
love_zain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice story but cant virats dead :-(
sapphhire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

a very touchy story but i hope virat's death is just false news.

Niaksharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
U have 2 continue ... But plz in second or 3rd part plz make entry of virat... And met virmaan again together ...
And not so u will continue with it but change the names between virat and viren and never make rentry of viren specially during virmaan closeness...
Jannat94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
nice start dear
update soon😊