Originally posted by: fahad1979

</div>Good morning
<div>me find and u

Dear me also fine
and now nooo trps dear now u see cv,s is track ko kitna long karin gai,,,,
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
WHY are these people saying that KID IS Arnav's son?? What the?? Have we got a DNA test done yet?
fahad1979 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sweetnoori

Dear me also fine
and now nooo trps dear now u see cv,s is track ko kitna long karin gai,,,,

acha hai na show tu band nahi ho ga
fahad1979 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

WHY are these people saying that KID IS Arnav's son?? What the?? Have we got a DNA test done yet?

dont know yar
shanon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Whyeverybody get panic.if Madura naik claims she is arnav's ex GF and the boy is his son initially. Lately it will prove arnav is innocent.
But to prove his innocence they have to stretch the story. Who knows in this track he feel guilty about kushi and how she suffer a lot even she is not at fault and it may leads to his redemption.
Moreover what are we expecting everyday rabba vey and honey moon. May be Ph is planing for honeymoon in UK. the leads will visit UK in Nov end.till then what they will do delhi mein UK toh nahi bana sakthe haina. So for time being they use this track.
Waise bi I read no trp charting till Dec so chill just relax.
fahad1979 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanon

Whyeverybody get panic.if Madura naik claims she is arnav's ex GF and the boy is his son initially. Lately it will prove arnav is innocent.
But to prove his innocence they have to stretch the story. Who knows in this track he feel guilty about kushi and how she suffer a lot even she is not at fault and it may leads to his redemption.
Moreover what are we expecting everyday rabba vey and honey moon. May be Ph is planing for honeymoon in UK. the leads will visit UK in Nov end.till then what they will do delhi mein UK toh nahi bana sakthe haina. So for time being they use this track.
Waise bi I read no trp charting till Dec so chill just relax.

agree with u
-QueenlyChitra- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i agree with u😊 thanx fahad 😊

look i trust arnav n he's innocent n will b proved innocent n he cant cheat anyone specially khushi never
as his true love n wife is only khushi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do hell with this new entries !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! waiting for the track to unfold
fahad1979 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunrocking

i agree with u😊 thanx fahad 😊

look i trust arnav n he's innocent n will b proved innocent n he cant cheat anyone specially khushi never
as his true love n wife is only khushi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do hell with this new entries !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! waiting for the track to unfold

yes we need patient