Poojaa_P thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sudipta1988

hey pooji ,,,love u dear ,,,nice to see u after 2 days ,,,i miss u a lot dear,,😛😛

for paya always excited ,,,,😆😆😆,,,the only reason paya paya n paya ,,,,specially drunk aadi ,,,😉😉😉,,,wht abt u???

haha i was active quite a lot this week but didn't see you. You studying so hard.
Miss youtoo darling.

oo I LIKE your reason! sirf PaYa k liye. haaw
yeah I just want to see it b'cos i love the serial and it's high point right now, story getting more interesting that's why.

Originally posted by: Dae_drmer

me supa xcited!!

aab jake adi will miss pankhu so bad...
so adi z gonna realize now..yipee

Yess it would be wonderful to watch Adi missing her but pankhuri ignoring him 😛
yup he might realize but still long time for that, he might just end up going to Kullu after few days becauase he misses her so much. 😆
Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

yup he might realize but still long time for that, he might just end up going to Kullu after few days becauase he misses her so much. 😆

tab jake hamare drmz pure honge...😉
i stiil know we hab to wait ...
par aab zyada intersting hoga...😳
Poojaa_P thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dae_drmer

tab jake hamare drmz pure honge...😉
i stiil know we hab to wait ...
par aab zyada intersting hoga...😳

true.. waiting, counting down the time already.
till then keep on dreaming.. we all dream the same thing, the power of our dream might help it to fulfill the wish sooner.
Exactly, the story is getting more interesting now. hope CVs dont ruin it by fixing Shivam's marriage with P.. and then Adi.. helping with decoration in P's wedding.. like she helped in his X-wedding 😆
Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

true.. waiting, counting down the time already.
till then keep on dreaming.. we all dream the same thing, the power of our dream might help it to fulfill the wish sooner.
Exactly, the story is getting more interesting now. hope CVs dont ruin it by fixing Shivam's marriage with P.. and then Adi.. helping with decoration in P's wedding.. like she helped in his X-wedding 😆

ya pujee me too sacred of dis only...
par cvz aisa hi karenge..
i hope when pankhu will b abt to marry shivam...adi dilwale banke dulhan ko ley jaye...😉
sudi_4m_kol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

haha i was active quite a lot this week but didn't see you. You studying so hard.
Miss youtoo darling.

oo I LIKE your reason! sirf PaYa k liye. haaw
yeah I just want to see it b'cos i love the serial and it's high point right now, story getting more interesting that's why.

yup ,,i m quite bsy with study ,,,kya kare yaar ,,,,CA v toh baana hai ,,,,

ya darling only for paya ,,,paya rockzz,,

lets see wht happn in ME,,😆😆😆
payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
no i am not coz again will show more nonsence and more MU..and more fight and more taunts and more silence of nana...who keeps silence when he has to speak and then in alone says i cant do anything i cant say anything my family is split...lolzzz...i cant tolerate this nonsence more...so i was not at all and i am not at all waiting for maha episode but to be i serial will watch no doubt...but no i am not waiting 🤢
Poojaa_P thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalibm

no i am not coz again will show more nonsence and more MU..and more fight and more taunts and more silence of nana...who keeps silence when he has to speak and then in alone says i cant do anything i cant say anything my family is split...lolzzz...i cant tolerate this nonsence more...so i was not at all and i am not at all waiting for maha episode but to be i serial will watch no doubt...but no i am not waiting 🤢

🤣 more nonsense? I don't think so..
Without MUs, the story is meaningless.. CVs are using MUs as a tool to make story interesting, and doing it effectively. 👏
Yeah I dont like how Nana is quiet when he should speak up.. Avantu does all the speaking for nana.

shesherkobita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail