FF: FORCIBLY YOUR's SEASON 2 THD 5 Pcp Pt 24-Pg135

676719 thumbnail
Thread 1 - (Parts 1 to 3) - URL Not Available

Thread 5 Below:

Part 19:

Akash: Bhai.. Dont you think rather than doing something on the mobile, you should talk something ?
Arnav (Stopped texting and looked at Akash): Akash she is tired.. She needs rest.. Let her sleep.
Akash: I never told you to talk to her Bhai.. I meant me and Aman (He said blushing and Arnav was so shy this time.. )

Yes Akash and Aman were very good at teasing Arnav and today they had got the best oportunity.. Khushi was only hearing their conversation.. She could see how friendly these 3 are with each other and she knew how much Aman and Akash are loyal to her husband..

Arnav: Akash.. Enough.. I see Aman has already spoilt you a lot..!!
Aman: Just me ASR? I mean come on we three are always together.. So you too are responsible equally for this change in Akash..
Arnav: Ok now cut this topic.. Lets have some silence please?
Akash turned back to Aman and replied.
Akash: Gone are the days Aman when Bhai liked us talking with him.. I never knew he would change so soon after marriage?
Aman: Same here.. Its Ok Akash. I am here.. And I promise I wont get married that soon..

Arnav continued his work on the mobile and Akash and Aman continued their talks but this time in a slow tone not to disturb their sleeping Bhabhi.. Yes Khushi was fast asleep now. She was tired and hence they knew she needed some rest. After reaching to RM she would again be playing her role and she would not get enough time for taking some nap..

Khushi in her sleep wasnt able to balance her head at the backseat and she finally moved her head on Arnav's shoulder unknowingly.. Arnav was little surprised seeing her doing that but he knew she was in sleep. He moved a bit towards her to make sure she is comfortable in this new posture of hers with her husband.. The AC was surely full inside the Car and the dress that she wore didnt let her be warm. She was shiverring lightly which was noticed by Arnav.. She snaked her arm on his hand and rested it between her and him. He gently took the Suit that he had removed some time back and kept aside and then put it on her to cover her.. She felt more cozy now and she could finally sleep properly.. Aman was surely noticing this from the mirror and there was wide blush once again on his face seeing this romance between his Boss and his newly wedded wife.. But more than that he was happy for Arnav since he had never seen this caring side of his towards anyone other than Anjali, his Di.. So now Aman knew after getting married to Khushi, Anjali Di has surely got a tough competitor for her in the same house and Arnav would always need to make sure he gives equal attention to both of them. Or else there would be many many small verbal fights in RM..

In next few minutes, Arnav could feel his own body warming up by her touch and her closeness. He too rested his head on hers (Her head was already resting on his shoulder) and then closed his eyes for some sleep. He never felt so better and relaxed resting inside his own car as now.. This was the best place to get warm up with his partner, he thought..

Some more time passed and now Akash was driving the Car and Aman beside him.. Khushi opened her eyes and then she could feel the closness between her and her husband.. She immediately jerked behind in order to move away from him. But he had held her hand in his and her push disturbed his sleep. He too opened his eyes and saw her..

Khushi: How could you sleep like this with me?
Arnav: What The!! I wasnt the one to start this.. You came to me.. I ddint..
Khushi: What? Me? No way Mr Arnav .. I can never be close to you, even in my sleep.. It must have been you only..
Arnav: Shut up Khushi.. If you dont know the truth , atleast dont lie to hide it..
Aman and Akash were hearing this and they too joined the fight..

Aman: Khushi Bhabhi.. Trust me ASR isnt lieing.. I saw you coming to him.. You were sleepy.. And this can happen with anyone..
Khushi: Aman.. I dont trust you and Akash too like him.. All you 3 are the same..
Akash: Come on Khushi Bhabhi.. We arent lieing.. Trust us.
Arnav: Stop it Akash.. Why the hell are you even asking her to trust us? I am her husband and I have all rights to sleep with her in any way I want..
Khushi: Forget it Mr Arnav.. This way was still acceptable .. But dont even think of sleeping with me in any other way than this..
Arnav pulled her hand making her upper soft body hit his hard Chest in seconds. He had held her wrists tightly making sure she doesnt struggle much and she held his shoulder to support herself in that moving vehicle.. Aman and Akash saw that and then pretended as if they werent interested in seeing these things now... How they wished they would have let this couple in some other car alone..

Khushi was breathing hard since she could see the anger clearly visible in her husbands grip and his eyes ..

Khushi: You are misbehaving Arnav.. (She said looking the other side not wanting to see him directly as that would only bring their lips inches close.. )
Arnav: Why? I have all rights to misbehave with my own wife.. Khushi..

Saying that he placed a soft feathery Peck on her already Red cheeks and then looked at her .. She was all lost at his touch.. She couldnt believe he pecked her cheeks and that too making that sexy sound of kissing to be heard by the other 2 people sitting in thei car.. ?? How could he??!!

Aman and Akash gulped hearing this sound.. They were missing their partners thoroughly now seeing ASR romancing with his wife.. Specially Akash.. He always missed Payal since he got very less time to spend with her.. All thanks to his Bhai's work.. Akash had already accelerated the speed of the Car just to reach home early and meet his wife who was driving with the family towards home in the other car..

Khushi was still in the state of shock that he actually kissed her.. She was still in the same position, with her face turning sideways not seeing him.. When he spoke in his husky voice..

Arnav: Are you waiting for me to peck you again Khushi??
Khushi immediately understood what it meant.. WHy was she still all calm and making her cheek face his lips??? What she doing?? She again struggled in his arms wanting to get free and looked at him in his eyes..

Khushi: Arnav.. Stop this.. Please..
Arnav: I will.. But make sure you think twice before you blame me..
He said that and left her wrists.. She moved back and then sat close to the Car door, away from him in every way.. She took the coat of his that was covering her and gave it back to him..

Khushi : I dont need this anymore..
Arnav: You sure Khushi?? Because I wont give it back even if you need it again..
Khsuhi kept the coat aside not wanting it anymore and didnt reply to him as she didnt wanted to get into conversation with him once again..
Aman was just blushing.. He never wanted to hear such Couple talks.. Specially of ASR and his wife.. But he had no option.. They were in the same car and he had to bear that..

It was late night and they still had 4 hours to reach Lucknow when Akash parked the Car at a nice Night Restaurant.. Aman and Akash got down and Arnav was also about to get down when he asked Khsuhi..

Arnav: Come.
Khushi: I am not coming.. I will wait here?
Arnav: For what? Running back to Lucknow? Dont forget its 150kms far from here..
Khushi: DOnt be in an impression I would run now Arnav.. I would not go back until you pay for all your deeds now..
Arnav smirked.. So much confidence she had in her talk.. He just came out and closed the door..

Aman: She is not coming?
Arnav: No.. She is fine there.. Lets get her some parcel to eat in the Car..
Aman: Okay.. I will get it.. You can sit inside if you wish to be with her..
Akash: Yeah Bhai.. We can understand .. I mean you are newly married and well this is your first night after introducing her legally to everyone..
Arnav: No I am fine.. I am coming in..
Akash and Aman smiled and walked behind Arnav.. Khushi was sitting in the car and missing her parents.. She remembered the small fight between them and Arnav in the changing room. She wanted to talk to her Dad but then this was not the right time.. So she just looked outside the window.. These guys were still not back.. She thought of getting down and inhaling some fresh air.. She got down the Car and leaned on the Car door folding her hands on her chest feeling the night cold breeze..

She could see Arnav , Akash and Aman siting inside the Restraunt at the corner seat beside the Glass window and enjoying their Snack.. Ohh Well She was hungry too.. But these guys were not bothered for her.. But Arnav had asked her once.. She had denied him.. She couldnt control her hunger any longer.. She walked inside the restraunt and then towards the TRIO..

Arnav saw her coming towards them and he knew she was hungry.. HE called the waiter and then ordered something for her.. Till then she came and sat beside him and Aman and Akash opposite to them..

AMan: I never knew Hunger can get a Couple so close to each other..
Both Arnav and Khushi looked at him with shocked exprerssions thinking why was he talking all Gutter??
Aman: I mean Hunger for food Guys.. Relax.. Guter Minds.. (He said that and Aman and Akash started laughing.)

Khushi was just quiet.. Her snack was placed at the table with her favourite Juice.. She started hogging the food and Arnav had his.. Aman and Akash were busy in their talks..

Arnav: You need anything else?
Khsuhi noded a NO and then they paid the bill and moved out the Restraunt for back to their Home.. As soon as they came back to the Car door Arnav rememebered something.. Aman and Akash were at some distance from them..

Arnav: Khushi.. You sure you dont need to go to the Loo?
Khushi was little embarassed when he asked her that.. How can he be so open to her?
Khushi didnt reply. She just turned her face and that made him lose his mind.. Here he was concerned for her and she was not even looking at him? He pinned her to the Car door and then asked replied..

Arnav: I dont like people turning their face when I am talking.. You get that?? Now answer me Do you wish to go to the Loo or not?
Khushi: No I dont.. (She said getting frustrated..)
Arnav: Khushi.. From past 4 hours we travelling.. We need atleast some 4 more hours to reach Home.. Its not good to control your Pee like this till we reach .. This habit would only lead to complications in your conceiving.. You get that?? So better move to the Washroom.. We will wait for you here..

Khsuhi was so shocked.. He was so damm bold.. He didnt feel anything when he said that to her. He spoke so casually as if they talk on all this everyday since childhood.. She couldnt even think of such talks with Mohit even when she knew him from years.. And here Arnav was totally opposite!! He left her and gestured her to go and she couldnt deny.. She walked once again towards the restraunt and he waited to see her walking till she reached inside..

Precap for Part 20 - Page 10
Part 20 - Page 26
Precap for Part 21 - Page 35

Important Hint on Page 50

Part 21 ' Page 72

Precap for Part 22 ' Page 80

Part 22 - Page 101

Precap for Part 23 ' Page 109

Part 23 ' Page 127

Precap for Part 24 ' Page 135

Part 24 - Thread 6 - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/3244184/forcibly-yours-season-2-thd-6-imp-hints-pg-137

Edited by Madhu123 - 13 years ago

rashika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Aaarrrggghhh! I would like to kill Arnav, akash and aman. All three of them are just being nasty. Yes Arnav is being concerned for Khushi but he is just thinking about doing things his way. Poor poor Khushi. Hope she does manage to get him back big time. Him and the other two. They would certainly deserve it.
Edited by rashika - 13 years ago
cute00ish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry for late comment
Love the update
Update soon
Edited by cute00ish - 13 years ago
tvmania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

this part was just amazing... I just wish in later part's khushi joins with akash n aman in irritating arnav
Edited by tvmania - 13 years ago
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update loved it they can fight for everything under the starts poor aman and akash loved the update thanks for the pm

Edited by dumas - 13 years ago
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congrats on the new thread amazing update i was laughing througout with aman n akash i just love them n arnav bold n their little sleeping position n their fights cant wait to read more loved the update
pinku_khushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dammn Good yaar..I can't control my laughing when i red the last paragraph...
aafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Man he is a jerk but again she leaves no opportunity to tease him .
shadesofme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i am so late😭
but i blame my bus driver n Bangalore rains😃
shadesofme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
awesome update!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i love the trio yaar...
the peck was☺️
and last part was🤣...poor kushi😆