Really cant wait to watch it
KARAN_VIRANI thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
she never called eklavya bhai!
Desi rani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
But in the condition of late plz dont post such a topics after 4 pm if update 'll never posted i may post shortest update,hope so they will post update soon
Desi rani thumbnail

Originally posted by: KARAN_VIRANI

she never called eklavya bhai!

If u have any argues then watch episode again & listen eklavya bhaiya word carefully dont say any rumours 2 the members.

neha2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the info! cant wait for the video! 😊 😊 😊
Edited by neha2005 - 19 years ago
*lucky_karen* thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the biggest treat i think would be is is KT went around and tied rakhi's to everyone except our dear kisna!!!
aur phir KT aur Kisna ka raasta saaf!
😆 😆 😆
bubbles thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the updater seems to have missed out on the eklavya bhaiyya scene, or some soni/raji scene.....is it possible if u could tell a little about it 😃
sq174121 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for telling me..i didnt even watch todays epsiode properly i thought it was gonna be crap so i skipped it...n i was busy too.. 😳 😆
Desi rani thumbnail
Ok as u wish soni raji just try 2 tease kt abt laksh she says that its nothing btw them & goes soni,raji also follow her.In another scene lakshya comes and there are 3 girls with her archita was also there and said eklavya 2 give parshaad to these girls eklavya when give it to her she never leaves his hand.eklavya get shy then laksh says to him that if he never knows how to deal girls then he teach him abt it kt hold laksh's hand and says to him that what are u doing with iklavya bhaiya & trying 2 be smarter.and dont touch me.laksh says that just leave all this and do the mission tulsi-mihir thats it.