||EDSKHPH- Written Update(1-10-12)||

..Roopal.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Guggul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thank u so much Roopal.. I could not watch the episode properly..

I'm wondering who's the shawl covered "chor"..
..Roopal.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debalina_Paul

Thank u so much Roopal.. I could not watch the episode properly..

I'm wondering who's the shawl covered "chor"..

he is a guy for sure
and secondly his payjama was white
so maybe it's moni's father only as he is thin too
Tani2804 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tHANK U SO MUCH ROOPAL
AWESUM UPDATE
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I think he is ...Shaswat ..Keepng Eyes on his Better half..
imagine-addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Did anyone else think tejal looked a bit worried when everyone was questioning where the Holden muse went. Could she be involved somehow. Or possibly know who took the moushak
Madhura2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Roopal... Thanksss for d WU...
Shashwat n MK i want them dead and that too asap... :-@

I am wondering who d chor is????
Al in all yet another average episode, stolen by MK and her dancing eyebrows... *sigh*
..Roopal.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: imagine-addict

Did anyone else think tejal looked a bit worried when everyone was questioning where the Holden muse went. Could she be involved somehow. Or possibly know who took the moushak

yeah but i think its because she is hiding something from the family
heerhoney thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks roopal the chor in blanket no doubt is monis father wow kya baap-beti ki jodi hai 😆
jonnybgood thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roopalgupta

he is a guy for sure
and secondly his payjama was white
so maybe it's moni's father only as he is thin too

i am wondering the same thing