chasinghope thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Many people just spread rumors, its NOT true.

How can EHMMBH end when there is still lot more to go?

VirMan Shaadi, then tyaag or whatever, oh ya, And Swamini's past too! 😆

So just chillax 😉
HarshIkalicious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

A new rumour, yet again. 🤣

Chillax, the drama's just begun. 😉

I hope its srsly a rumour... Btw, Chillax is ma daily word 4 those in tension...lyk my parents, sister, nd othrs @ home & scul... 😛
HarshIkalicious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovevirat21

if i find the post i will copy and paste it here...lets just hope itsa massive rumour thats not true at all. x...

Hey i can help u 2 get tht link...just go 2 the history of ur browser/browses...& u'll defntly find it...
I know ths technique cz, i frequntly go 2 del. my past history ther cz my parents keep chkng on me...😛😕 so u know thodi chalaki toh banti hi hai yaar... 😛
rosesforyou thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
o m g it better not!!!!!!!!!!!!
ilovevirat21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: virmaandvd

Hey i can help u 2 get tht link...just go 2 the history of ur browser/browses...& u'll defntly find it...
I know ths technique cz, i frequntly go 2 del. my past history ther cz my parents keep chkng on me...😛😕 so u know thodi chalaki toh banti hi hai yaar... 😛

hahahah! you cheeky little thing lol. i like it thought :P. someone on here already said they know who posted the comment, and shes always posting such comments to annoy people, so i wont give her the satisfaction of looking for it again lol. InshaAllah its just a rumour.
--Aarzoo-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wat no way...how can it just end????
ktlovers thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
it;s like ur telling me that my life is gonna end in 1 or 2 months
IMPOSSIBLE
I CANT DIE IN A YOUNG AGE LIKE THIS :P
ilovevirat21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Aarzoo--

wat no way...how can it just end????

its apparently just a rumour hun, sorry lol.
ilovevirat21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Virman12

it;s like ur telling me that my life is gonna end in 1 or 2 months
IMPOSSIBLE
I CANT DIE IN A YOUNG AGE LIKE THIS :P

hahahahahahh lmao! that was sooo funny. sorry hun, its just a rumour-so everyone says. sorry for almost killing you lol. xxx...
|Persephone| thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
There is no legitimate source that claims this. Topic closed because such rumors only serve to cause anxiety. Please refrain from opening such topics in the future without valid sources. -EHMMBH DT