This post is for every one .
For those who din't like Arnav Singh Raizada Shaking his leg for his lady love and also for those who loved it.
BARUN SOBTI,,,,,,,,,U rocked in each frame,,...U can really dance good! looking fwd for your Bollywood venture! đ
As much As I enjoyed watching Barun Sobti pulling off Sallu bhai, I cringed and screamed and shut my eyes close when I saw ASR dancing splly with the Towel (can I forget the towel partđł) I WAS EMBARESSED!
I couldn't sleep peacefully đ , because yes for me Arnav Singh Raizada is THE CHARACTER! An Epic one! I could have taken the dance but TOWEL!!!!! đ¤˘
I had to come up with a theory to cling on to my fav character and believe that this is it!
HERE IT IS!
A man who stood before the mirror Last September,practicing to say sorry and thought it was the most difficult thing to say , takes the first initiative to apologize to his love.
"EGO!!! What Ego? Whose Ego?"
He has no qualms in being grateful...
Few Days ago, he clearly told his lady love that he loves the way she is and he never demands anything from her (Thanks Beena for pointing it out)
Today he is ready to do anything and everything for her, to make her happy to bring a smile on her face
Khushi u asked him a question few months back, I would have loved to listen more from u sweety at this juncture abt the same man!
FOR ME THIS IS THE STORY OF ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA(mature man) , about the change in him, about his hate , his pain and his love, beautifully complimented by lady love Khushi Kumari Gupta(immature girl/Jhalliđ)
So from where I see now,,,,,,,,its not a character Assassination, its the character Glorification
NO SP hero would do all this ..n yet have the command on story.
They say fall in love, he has only Risen in love!
Abb.. mai Iss pyaar ko Kya naam doon?
I still do not approve of that towel ,,,,đ, but its no use ranting, all I can do is cover up the flaws and enjoy the show! For those who loved it,,good, and for those who hated it, this is the most I could do!
I leave it upto u all "either see the glass as Half filled or half empty" .
Originally posted by: GanBarunFan
I hope people remember this and his other gestures before they start with "off with ASR's head" campaign again! It's strange na, when he does something grand that goes unnoticed by the same people who scream bloody murder when he even yells... Yesterday's cherry on the sundae would have been a khushi's "you didn't need to do something like this...for me",,,but I go with ASR in this, he's doing it for her smile...so I'm ok with his action and her reaction.
Edited by UltimateBarun - 13 years ago