Of deceptive appearances and Heartbreak.

bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
He hates me. He hates me. He hates me.

You can almost hear the words going around her head. Jazz, the girl who had it all... The perfect princess. Only she's more like a caged bird. She masks her feelings well enough. By getting sloshed at a bar, getting high on drugs...

Today, I felt so bad for her. I wanted to give her a hug and wipe her tears. When Jazz asks Ranveer- Have you ever loved someone? You can see her pain in the question. Jazz showed her true colours today- a sad, lonely girl trying to mask it with lots of 'I don't give a damn' attitude. Her convo with Ranveer with superb and so was her exit, in that singsong voice- he hates me.

And Ranveer? He loses his cool-dude denamour. He loses himself in the crowd, trying to blot out the voice of his father, telling him that Saahiba is married.

I felt bad for both of them today, and it's quite clear that both Ashish and Sukirti are the life of the show. In the precap, where Ranveer is drinking, it takes you back to the pub where Jazz was similarly drowning her sorrows in alcohol. I'm eagerly looking forward to Ranveer and Jazz's next meeting, because Ranveer will now know what she feels like.

PS. Are the CVs keeping a track of IF? Because the new promo, as Diya said, matches a lot with what people described the four characters in RSSI. And everyone who's been complaining of Jazz's character not being developed... :D

I want to see more of Ranveer and Jazz. If only as individuals.

adnilover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Shreya, lovely post🤗. Today's epi was the best epi ever. I was so hoping that the CVs give soem depth to Jazz's chracter instead of just showing her drinking and partying. I am sooo happy😊.

Ranveer and Jazz are in the same place now, I hope this is what helps them connect. Both have endured heart breaks and will empathise with each other. Maybe CVs do keep track of IF. Promo ka idea they churaofied from Diya surely😆. Shreya agar aisa hai, then you also start giving some ideas here😛. Yaar I wish PKYEK ke CVs Tanzie ka FF padh lete. Kitna acha hota
VishaD. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
That's a good review 😊
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail
Yeah Anji, I am glad CVs showed depth in her character... If they are tracking IF, it's good for us. Don't talk about PKYEK CVs. My blood boils!
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Very nice post Shreya..

Indeed Jazz has got so much, she's not what she's from outside.. obviously she's a gal.. craving for love n affection.,

N now Ranveer too will feel love sick in that huge city n its obvious that they may strike a friendship..

Hope CVs keep giving us more Jazzveer scenes
taahir004 thumbnail
Beautiful post we have all been waiting to see depth in Jazz character and today we got to see a lighter side but yet its devastating for Jazz as she now knows William's true colors I just need to know what happened between Jazz and her dad .
But on the positive side we are going to get lots more of Jazzveer
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wonderful post Shreya 👏 Im also very happy yo see what I wanted to see from jazz character. Its the beginning of Ranveer- Jazz bonding and I loved it... good going...
and about what Anji said about my FFs... hai... i wish 😎
harinisriram39 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very beautiful post Shreya. I am waiting to watch the episode. I agree with you that CVs have churaofied the idea from Diya :-) I definetely wish CVs visit the forum because they would really get to know what viewers want and I am not sure if there are any other forums so active as IF.
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyamvada

Very nice post Shreya..

Indeed Jazz has got so much, she's not what she's from outside.. obviously she's a gal.. craving for love n affection.,

N now Ranveer too will feel love sick in that huge city n its obvious that they may strike a friendship..

Hope CVs keep giving us more Jazzveer scenes

Thanks Priya😳 Yeah it's a good possibility they may strike a friendship. Two souls looking for comfort😳 Yeah I want more Ranveer-Jazz scenes too!
bookworm-ALS-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Beautiful post we have all been waiting to see depth in Jazz character and today we got to see a lighter side but yet its devastating for Jazz as she now knows William's true colors I just need to know what happened between Jazz and her dad .

But on the positive side we are going to get lots more of Jazzveer

I need to know what happened with Jazz and her dad too. I am getting the feeling that yesterday they showed only the tip of the iceberg. Lots more skeletons in the closet, looks like.