Vistaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: joenet1234

Hiya Vistaa ji - missed you here yesterday. Mixed reactions here on the thread. I liked it. But I can see why people didn't. CVs are treading a slippery slope, wonder how long this will go on.. patience might soon wear out.

Hey Joey, I missed you guys too...but was cookingOuch...took a day off today...but wil again be cooking most of hte day it seems
I liked the epi...but there is very little in the show that I don't like 😳so it prob doesn't count😆
Today things seemed to move...and now with Raksha Bandhan coming up, prob something big might happen vis-a-vis Anjali
showstruck thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkbs

<font size="3">they gave us no hope at all</font>

Remember Shyam mentioned teej and we were all excited.
showstruck thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapsuds

who said they r yet to have teej in candle and wick? they already had rakhi there, right?...so there is still hope...if they have teej after rakhi...maybe we will too...? too much SKD?...

Friday they mentioned it but nothing on Monday. Monday it was all about cooking 5 items with aloe vera
ipkbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Astra

Humien to ASR ka funda samajh hi nahi aata.😕 He's forcing her to stay with him, I get it. But he seems hell bent on riling her also. Ye bully-romance ko kya naam doon?

its always been like this.
he bullys her she bullys him and they fall in love.
a hate love story isn't it???

Vistaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Humien to ASR ka funda samajh hi nahi aata.😕 He's forcing her to stay with him, I get it. But he seems hell bent on riling her also. Ye bully-romance ko kya naam doon?

Bully-romance...nice!!!👍🏼 😆
Trouble is, that is the only kind that works for these two...the mushy kind works only in small doses...Holi and then kidnapping aftermath. It ends up in envoking the mahaanta devi in her, so he adopts the other kind that challenges her and works her up...
soapsuds thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joenet1234

It is blackmailing alright but that's the only way to get her to come back. Under no circumstances she will come back to RM.

Yeah Joey true she will not willingly come back the way things are at the moment...but he wants a happily ever after with her, right? so how will blackmailing her convince her that thats what he really wants? I was Ok with his plan on Friday...but today I am really confused about where he is going with this and how its going to help him achieve his objective...the end goal is not just getting her back to RM like it was when she went off the day after the wedding...this time its different, right? this time the return to RM is just part of the happily every after...so is he wooing her or coercing her? I though the seeming coercion was just a devious way of wooing her but now I am getting more and more confused.
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

He wants her to rile her enough so that she blurts out the contract. Remember that while he is riling her ... he is still doing the haq thing and reinforcing the fact that she is his wife --the biggest wrong that he did to her in his mind was the contract and the fact that he did not acknowledge her as his wife -- he said that in so many words.
This seems to be a game to achieve
1) Khushi blurting out the reason for the contract
2) Khushi asserting her haq over him
Both ways he is the winner -- if the contract comes out .. he will offer to marry her again. Haq baahar aatha hai to he is the winner anyway as she acknowledges him.
Methinks that she will blow after Raakhee ( GH it has to be) and Buaji and co hear about the contract. Arnav's goose is then cooked. He has to marry her again... or she blurts it out and he proposes again without any pressure !
Edited by Newbiesoapfan - 13 years ago
showstruck thumbnail
Girls, may just want to stay in the hangout.
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: showstruck

Hi Israt -- just came in ... baahar toofan macha hai kya?
ipkbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: showstruck

yes definitely.
I peeked earlier and saw the loha getting garam.

I liked it and in no way do i want them to burst my bubble.