Did u guys like Ridhima(Prinal Oberoi) & the twist

lilymily thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I know many of you didn't like the turn of events as Mohan married Ridhima but I liked it. I also like the girl roped in to play Ridhima's role in NBTNMKK. I think Pinal Oberoi is apt for the role of Ridhima. She is beautiful (def. more than Megha) and so far she has acted well.
Do you guys like her?

Edited by lilymily - 13 years ago

Bhawna spain thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I like her as a actress, but i don't like her role in NBTNMKK, i don't want her to be "kebab mein haddi" between MM😔
-lightinfested- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
no not at all ...it is crap ... i think aakanksha acts better ..rater megha has many layers in her character bt riddhima is plain simple gharelu ladki ... i dnt think she had to act anything ..every other female in tele is lyk riddhima bt megha is rare ... preson actually needs to see a widow who is young ...innocent yet daring ...mature yet immature person to connect wid megha ... bt riddhima is nthing ... n ppl lyk riddhima dnt exits sadda bahar smiling r nt der ...

n luks ..lets nt tlk abt it ...

i dnt her abt her acting i dint see soo no comments on dat ...coz i havent seen any of her shows may be she is gud der

soo bottom line is ki dint lyk riddhima wid mohan ...

megha is gud fr him

my personal view ...
Edited by krazzybeam - 13 years ago
lilymily thumbnail

Originally posted by: krazzybeam

no not at all ...it is crap ... i think aakanksha acts better ..rater megha has many layers in her character bt riddhima is plain simple gharelu ladki ... i dnt think she had to act anything ..every other female in tele is lyk riddhima bt megha is rare ... preson actually needs to see a widow who is young ...innocent yet daring ...mature yet immature person to connect wid megha ... bt riddhima is nthing ... n ppl lyk riddhima dnt exits sadda bahar smiling r nt der ...

n luks ..lets nt tlk abt it ...

i dnt her abt her acting i dint see soo no comments on dat ...coz i havent seen any of her shows may be she is gud der

soo bottom line is ki dint lyk riddhima wid mohan ...

megha is gud fr him

my personal view ...

I would disagree. I personally don't feel Megha is a good actor especially in emotional scenes, her tears and crying appears very fake.
However, in the topic I was talking in terms of beauty. (physical)
ohhh i did a mistake den 😛...srry i mis interpreted d post srrry u were talking abt luks ...oopss okay den i wont comment on dat ... 😊

abt acting ... well if u had said abt her ' sorries' to mohan ..during tht tym i found her acting flat ...bt i guess her crying scenes r gud ... i still hav dat scene in my mind were she cried in front of mohan when dinnath called her ...i think she acted well ... in fact even during PL scene were she cries i found it gud ...

well i respect ur views ... 😊
geeta1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
In terms of chemistry
Megha-Mohan chemistry Rocks

In terms of Physical beauty
Ridhima is more beautiful than Megha for sure but I think Megha-Mohan look better together because Ridhima looks too good for Mohan. (Since Megha_Mohan are average looking)

lilymily thumbnail

ohhh i did a mistake den 😛...srry i mis interpreted d post srrry u were talking abt luks ...oopss okay den i wont comment on dat ... 😊

abt acting ... well if u had said abt her ' sorries' to mohan ..during tht tym i found her acting flat ...bt i guess her crying scenes r gud ... i still hav dat scene in my mind were she cried in front of mohan when dinnath called her ...i think she acted well ... in fact even during PL scene were she cries i found it gud ...

may be I am bit biased towards Ridhima. You are entitled for your views & I respect it.
I personally haven't seen star qualities in Megha. So for a change I liked Ridhima.
lilymily thumbnail

Originally posted by: geeta1

In terms of chemistry
Megha-Mohan chemistry Rocks

In terms of Physical beauty
Ridhima is more beautiful than Megha for sure but I think Megha-Mohan look better together because Ridhima looks too good for Mohan. (Since Megha_Mohan are average looking)

Agree 👍🏼
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Remember Mohan said in PL about Megha , " Meri hone wali wife shaayad woh duniya ki sabse sundar ladki nahi hai , par woh mere liye sab kuch hai " . So that means agar Mohan ke samne agar Ashwarya Rai Bachchan bhi aajaye toh bhi yske liye Megha hi sab kuch hai . 😉

Originally posted by: lilymily

may be I am bit biased towards Ridhima. You are entitled for your views & I respect it.
I personally haven't seen star qualities in Megha. So for a change I liked Ridhima.

i agree wid u
yeh exactly megha has no star qualities .n thts wht i lyked ... coz in real wrold none of us hav star qualities ... r we perfect creatures .of course nt ... we get angry .we get stubborn n we get selfish .we even sumtyms go insane n tck most approprite step ... ... once in a lyf tym we do ... n dats wht megha is ... even mohan dis tym did a mistck ... rite ... well i hav nthing against prinal ... bt ridz is nt happening fr me ... haan many tyms i myself ws angry n megha ... bt dis is her story ..

well gr8 post haan 👍🏼 😊