Other link:
https://hostv.org/vid/dm.php?url=xs3jfi
Best moment of the segment:
Ek hazaaron mein meri saree hai! Krystle is such a sweetheart!
And Nia's reaction to the topic of "shaadi" was to die for!! KryNia cat walk was to die for! And the poses *ufff!!* ...made me wish I was a guy so I could marry them!! 😳 *Tell me I'm a screwed up mess* 😆
NiShal SBB segment:
YouTube link:
Other link:
https://hostv.org/vid/dm.php?url=xs3l6t (Watch from 8.20)
Best moment of the segment:
Kushal honeymoon ka baath karney laga 😆...about going overseas and everything!
He kept on giving her roses and with each rose he gave her a promise...no this is not saath phere rasm, it is the "Hazaaron roses and promises rasm!" 😉
Bahaha Kushal says to Nia: My heart is not a highway, only you can come in (I 100% agree with him)! You tell her Kushal! You tell her 🤣
Nia on the rescue to saved Kushal from falling! 😳
Really sorry if double posted and please let me know if the link is not working 😊
PS-Do me a favor. If you like me or consider me your friend, don't reply to any bashing posts on the forum 😊 I know we are all defensive but please ignore them and REPORT. I know I am no one to really ask you to do this but please, don't do it for me; do it for our show 😊