NoOne12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
" Dr Jagat agar tum kaam accha karo ge toh shaam ko tumhe paranthe ke saath baigan bhi milenge ". 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
But honestly guys do friends behave like this? Have you come across such people? 😲 I suspect it was not just alcohol but envy which made them behave like this? What are your thoughts on this?
But I thoroughly enjoyed Jagiya's bashing. Jagiya zara chutney de dena dena 🤣, zara kaali glasses neeche rakh dena 🤣. Among the best episode of the series ⭐️

payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i complitely agreee..i almost jumped up from my bed...i loved the bashing and so called true love of gauri mata...man what a real true selfish lover she is...lolzzz...hahahahhahahaha...i am on airrr...

no sweettuuu..this type of friends are parasite who just do nothing but give more reasons to destroy the ones realtion..yep do masteee but should be up to limit...

i am loving it...simply loving it...now see your modern wife...pighead..see how educated she is..so modern she is...so beautiful she is...so right for you she is...how compatibale she is for you...she is true example of word true love only exclusive piece made for you only pighead..now enjoyyy 😍🤣 hahahahahahaha 🤣
payalibm thumbnail
ufff...the precap...guys...i am faint 😍...i need essence of shiv ❤️...ufff...i am goin nuts thinking 2 days wihout BV🤢
❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
NoOne12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalibm

i complitely agreee..i almost jumped up from my bed...i loved the bashing and so called true love of gauri mata...man what a real true selfish lover she is...lolzzz...hahahahhahahaha...i am on airrr...

hehehehe...but why you questioned true love of Gauri. How did the episode highlighted it? It was quite reasonable for any woman to think of such an important work tomorrow, I think.
brick_red thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

No common sense for this couple!!! Jughead should know that his friends will make fun of him, especially when one of his friends works in SNG and somehow the conversation will turn to whom he does report to... He should be mentally ready to face such comments..or don't call the friends..

More over, how come 2 Doctors in their right frame of mind hoist a party on a working day..Atleast they shud wait for an OFF day. hmm...
How can Gouri announce that she has to go for a major surgery? All the emphasis is on 'her'. May be it is true that she has important things to do. But it is insensitive to phrase it like that..
They got equally good friends who know how to rub salt on wounds..
ghoshmedha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: payalibm

no sweettuuu..this type of friends are parasite who just do nothing but give more reasons to destroy the ones realtion..yep do masteee but should be up to limit...

i am loving it...simply loving it...now see your modern wife...pighead..see how educated she is..so modern she is...so beautiful she is...so right for you she is...how compatibale she is for you...she is true example of word true love only exclusive piece made for you only pighead..now enjoyyy 😍🤣 hahahahahahaha 🤣

@blue 😆 😆 😆 😆
payalibm thumbnail

Originally posted by: avantikasharma1

hehehehe...but why you questioned true love of Gauri. How did the episode highlighted it? It was quite reasonable for any woman to think of such an important work tomorrow, I think.

you know the state of mind your huby is going on and then they are already bashing you about boss and assistant and all...and when pighead said her not to behave like this and did he said anything when she spend on herself so much even when they were always singing no money no money and she came extrem late night this was tou party at home..so if little late then whats the big deal...relation is about sharing and understanding the need of other spouce too..she wants pighead to understand evrything she says but she never understand him..but that was from day 1 episode...little bit of comprmaising is not like life and death matter and giving more resoans to this kind of friends is again stupidity and when you know very well they are bashing him merclessly and they all were already drunk enuf not to understand what they are doing and what they are saying..and if they not drunk then tou more she should be cautious because then their mind is fully in their control and they can bring more damage to their relation...so she should have showed little maturity when pighead was shoiwng so much immaturity...not once she thought about pighead...not once...seh is only thinking bout her self and "i","me" and 'Myself"...
shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
u will again say i am again supporting gauri but from 2day i have notice jagat is totaly dependent...he had no time for gauri party she went alone now he want gauri to cook food for her...

how he waslooking at gauri while placing bottles below the table jaise vo gauri k kaam hota h...

friends words were so rude and no one want frnds like them...

gauri daily cook the food for jagat isse koi naukarani thodo ban jata h...
Edited by shalluuu - 13 years ago
731627 thumbnail
dost log yeh nahi jaante ki woh sub mazaak mein bhi kitni sahi baat keh gaye gauri jagya ke liye mujhe sabse jyaada acchi line yeh line yeh lagi agar gauri jagya se ghar mein naaraj ho gayi to gauri hospital mein likh degi ki jagya ka conduct sahi nahi hai
NoOne12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brick_red

No common sense for this couple!!! Jughead should know that his friends will make fun of him, especially when one of his friends works in SNG and somehow the conversation will turn to whom he does report to... He should be mentally ready to face such comments..or don't call the friends..

More over, how come 2 Doctors in their right frame of mind hoist a party on a working day..Atleast they shud wait for an OFF day. hmm...
How can Gouri announce that she has to go for a major surgery? All the emphasis is on 'her'. May be it is true that she has important things to do. But it is insensitive to phrase it like that..
They got equally good friends who know how to rub salt on wounds..

@red: very good line dear 👏👏👏👏👏 🤣
@ blue: Yes I agree with your observation on Jagiya and Gauri. Jagiya should be ready to face such comments otherwise don't call friends. But his friends I tell went over the top. I think they were jealous with both of them getting the job at SNG. But yes it suits them 😡