Would you all, want this?*Concerning NK*

arshi21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am seriously missing NK...

And, I don't want to be complaining and all, but I am seriously finding this Bubbly, till now, of no use...(Sorry, if I've offended anyone's views)

I miss NK-Khushi bonding, he was a good friend of hers...he understood Khushi, knew when something was wrong with her, had always given his silent support and made her happy with his silly jokes..

Remember the bachelor's party night? When Khushi and ASR had again locked horns,resulting in Khushi's mood getting off? It was NK who had made her smile after her fight with Arnav!

Again, the time when Khushi had been sitting in the lounge area, all sad and upset, choosing Bangles when NK had advised Khushi-"Khushi ji suno suno aur suna kar do", that incident also clearly spoke well about how NK was tuned to her moods, while ASR had difficulty approaching her(Even Arnav knows when Khushi is sad and all, he is just not able to react), NK was easy..
he was a friend to her...

He did admire Khushi for her beauty and her talents and even had a crush on her, yet HE saw the underlying tension between ARSHI, he was the one who had readily accepted Arnav and Khushi's marriage, all the while sporting a crush on Khushi himself! It speaks really well of his character!

I would LOVE to see him again, with Khushi, helping her with her feelings and with Arnav's...we all know that NK did manage to slip quite a few things to Arnav...
I would want Khushi to have a companion (Arnav could be jealous for a while, but as the trust will grow, he will understand the relation between Khushi and NK, and will appreciate it!)
Since, Payal is all busy with pleasing her MIL and the recent guest in the house-Bubbly, she hasn't got time for Khushi, I just wish, that Khushi could have had nice, decent friend!

When I had heard about "Preetika",I had thought that she might be helpful somewhere, maybe she'll be around for a while with ARSHI in the GH, but now, it doesn't seem so, she is out of the scene and will only be getting married and might drop a line or two about how much Arnav loves her or about how lucky Khushi is, or asking her about her feelings and all making Khushi think, but that won't be enough! And ARSHI are having their own rabba ve, without anyone's help!!

I really want CV's to bring back NK, do you guys? 😕

Okay, you all can start commenting, I just hope that I haven't offended anyone, and if I have, then Iam sorry! 😊

STinaTenny thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yea u r ryt..i am missing NK a lot😔..he was so innocent and fun to be with😃...Maybe Khushi is missing him too...Pls CVs.bring him back nd remove tht stupid irritating bubbly thing..ufff!!!!she is really getng into my nerves😡😡
arshi-forever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Missing NK a lot ... and his comedy.. not just comedy but his friendship with khushi.. he was a true friend.. always standing by her even if he didnt say anything... it was known that he was there for her... hope nk comes back on the show soon..would love to see that jealous side of arnav again..
arshi21 thumbnail
jealous or not, I want NK back as a friend and angel for ARSHI :)
sakura_bb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yeah I am also missing NK!! I also want hm back!!
KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree want Nand kishore back
Syama_Luna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yess, am really missing NK too 😭
he would really be a plus in the show!
n future storyline, to make Kushi happy..
They should bring him back...
tvpal007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Bring him back only if his camera can solve some of Khushi's tension.Nahi toh he will just add to her grief by making ASR jealous.😭
Swap-Arhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
I think everyone wants this! NK was a popular character they should've retained him in the show! He was the stress buster in the show I felt! He gel-ed well with everyone! And it was super fun wish he gets back!
arshi21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swap-Arhi

I think everyone wants this! NK was a popular character they should've retained him in the show! He was the stress buster in the show I felt! He gel-ed well with everyone! And it was super fun wish he gets back!

Seriously! I mean, in the current track too, he can solve EVERY problem by just being PRESENT, his camcorder could solve the MU, and after that, he can bring together ARSHi, he is trustworthy and if he would know about ARSHI's sudden/forced marriage, he'll help these two stubborn love birds, I mean, it wouldn't even take ANY other character as his inherent TRAIT is to HELP!!!!!

Gosh! I think, the only reason CV's are not making him come back is because, if he comes back, he'll solve every problem! 😆

Maybe, Bubbly might be of some use and might ask to call her NK brother to RM?!

sigh, here again...goes my wishful thinking! 😕