I really want to cry right now kya karoon !!!!!

629581 thumbnail

credit : TVC 😊

The new promo is just really sad Virat and Maanvi friendship break too much 😭

Edited by lovepreet29 - 13 years ago

Poojaa_P thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
arrey yaar! fikar not! it's going to end well. Just chill and watch the track, it will surely lead to interesting lovestory of VirMan.

But i have to agree,It was rather heartbreaking and upsetting to watch virat shocked and sad like that but if you think about it, there are positives to it! i.e - Virat will now become responsible, mature person. Once again all because of Maanvi! :))

And if you looked at the promo deeply, you can notice the pain in Maanvi's eyes when Jeevika tells her to stay away from Virat, but as soon as she sees Virat walking past, she switches her expression to anger, she did this intentionally.
---however we do not yet know why she reacted like this? There are many question that arise, what is her motive in saying bad things about Virat? but i'm sure whatever it is, is for the good. And we all know how Maanvi is.. she listens to her heart feelings and does what she thinks is right, so i'm really hoping it's not a typical sacrifice of love(whatever small feelings she has for Virat currently) for Jeevika and parivaar's sake! Although she doesn't yet realize her feelings for him!)

Edited by Poojaa_P - 13 years ago
aaliya25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
ROFLLL did you read my post on TVC??? If not lemme go copy paste another one for you... BE HAPPY!!! We are in for one hawt rollercoaster awesome epic love story 😉... that made no sense but I am still high on ... books, studies, ... umm the confessions scene 🤣
Shineon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Don't cryyy...lol virat is not going leave manvi or let her break their friendship... Fikar not...trust virat lol

..Zainab.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i agree with u guys and lets try to bring our show back to #2
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aaliya25

ROFLLL did you read my post on TVC??? If not lemme go copy paste another one for you... BE HAPPY!!! We are in for one hawt rollercoaster awesome epic love story😉... that made no sense but I am still high on ... books, studies, ... umm the confessions scene🤣

Could i see the post? Couldnt find it on TVC.😊
-happilyunknown thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
The only saving grace is that her expression was hurt when Jeevi told her to stay away from Virat.But she changed it when she noticed that Virat was near.
NeenuAmmu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
new promo was really sad
cutyvirman thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yaar believe me its really intersting
i like promo