LivingInPajamas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: amisuv

Risha, yeh ' pill pill ' kya hai ??? Itne saare pills...

Gud laugh on a boring Sunday 😆 😆

Suv🤗My dad is a doctor na so you can guess😆
supriya.ipkknd thumbnail
Ruk Jaa O PILL DEEWANE!!
I was actually singing it!!

HP- One of my sisters actually found kadhai,shahi and chilli paneer all at once in Mamiji's stomach!!🤢

CP- No wonder she was looking for me the other day*groan*😔

🤣

THNK U SO MUCH YAAR!!
U MADE MY WEEKEND!!
mishti_17 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Oh God, this is seriously MAD.. 🤣 Affairs with blood cells, intestines and what not.. 🤣 And that pink pill ki entry towards the end had me in gutter.. Thank God, u clarified Rish.. 🤣
KSG_luv thumbnail
OMG YOU REALLY HAD ME LAUGHING SUPER HARD AND I CAN'T EVEN SPEAK DUE TO EATING A REALLY COLD ICE CREAM..I LOST MY VOICE BUT WILL GET IT BACK SOON BUT SERIOUSLY CZ OF U I ACTUALLY GOT MY LAUGH BACK ATLEAST..LOL...MY MOM WAS LIKE U LAUGHED AND I WAS LIKE CZ THIS POST IS TOO FUNNY..LOVED HOW THE PINK SLENDER PILL LMAOOO MADE IT'S WAY OUT TOWARDS KHUSHI!! love you for such crazy yet funny post!
Tia.0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I was like, Haila, PINK PILLS, finally? Is Pill ko kya naam doon? Pill pill pe likhha hain khane wale ka naam... Then turned out sleeping pills... and I was like, Gosh... the possibilities.. 😭
Edited by tia.o - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: ragvir.fan

pill ki kahani risha ki zubaani...🤣

well done

Thankyou diba!!😳

Originally posted by: kmjhatial

nice not bad 😉🤣

Thankyou!!😳
Thankyou!!😳

Originally posted by: supriya.ipkknd

Ruk Jaa O PILL DEEWANE!!

I was actually singing it!!

HP- One of my sisters actually found kadhai,shahi and chilli paneer all at once in Mamiji's stomach!!🤢

CP- No wonder she was looking for me the other day*groan*😔

🤣

THNK U SO MUCH YAAR!!
U MADE MY WEEKEND!!

aww thankyou so much!!Glad I did😳

Originally posted by: mishti_17

Oh God, this is seriously MAD.. 🤣 Affairs with blood cells, intestines and what not.. 🤣 And that pink pill ki entry towards the end had me in gutter.. Thank God, u clarified Rish.. 🤣

Mish!!😆I knew it I knew it😉