nahi re...no need for all that stuff..oh...🥱 hv a back rest... toda oil massage karlo agar koi female free hai toh..aapke paas..:) take... read 6 page last comment.. on rohan & ashni take care...
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Alia's hosting debut fails
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
nahi re...no need for all that stuff..oh...🥱 hv a back rest... toda oil massage karlo agar koi female free hai toh..aapke paas..:) take... read 6 page last comment.. on rohan & ashni take care...
hopefully.. rohan will bring ashni in a passionately closer than just romantically...❤️...😍
Originally posted by: deepa_jd
thanks mohinee.. omg u also noticed that my last post wasnt as cheerful? ur d 3rd person y know.. u ppl know me so well yaa.. am really surprised..actually na when i was watchin that epi n typin that post i had a awful head splittin head ache.. had 2 take a pill against my better judgement.. guess my pain showed in d post...am much better now.. sleepin a lot..i seriously love ashu's scar yaar.. u know i have always been attracted 2 the cute scars for some reason..dunno why..hope CVs show this..seriously...the way ashu n nidhi were comfortable wid each other in d car was like wow..rohan is really annoyin me these days
am better ..yeah .. need more time though.. so may or may not go 2roe..
Glad that you are back to being both healthy and cheerful😊. Aise read in the previous posts that you are going for an outing on Saturday. Take care and enjoy.😊
Now that you have pointed out me too wants Nidhi's special attention to Ashu darling's scars.😳
About Rohan, I have always liked Wahi (since Remix ) and was so excited when he was supposed to enter the show. But alas, my excitement went away in just 4-5 days when I realized his character was not going anywhere. It was just a 2d character, overly sweet and just like Mehek ( as far as I can recall I think it was Mehak) said enuf to give you diabetes.😡
And now that he is going to turn negative, as an Ashni lover I am annoyed with him but as Wahi's well wisher I think it might actually be good for Wahi to develop his acting range and he will get some focus he deserves though not the one I wanted. So I am ready to watch it with an open mind. But I know most of the us here are not ready to see him in negative light but it might actually be interesting to see him playing that kind of role for a change.🤓
🤓
ohh yeah.. kitna maza aayega na..@ Deepa Me too wants to see a totally unnerved Nidhi running into Ashu's arms after finding out about the Darr Rohan and Ashu kissing and hugging her on being relieved to see her safe and sound.😳😳
Day dreaming aside, I really want Ashu to get protective about Nidhi and realize that he and not Rohan is the best person to take care of her.😊
😊