Core of My Existence#3(AR Story) DISCONTINUED NOTE PG 124

-Anku- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

OKAY 😳 THIRD THREAD?? That's shocking for me? I really did not expect my story to reach that far, even though I've just had 25 parts in 300 pages. It's amazing and touching for the amount of response I have got for this ff. And not only has it inspired me to go ahead with this story but also now, I am encouraged to write out a beautiful story for all of you. I am sincerely sorry for all the delay, but something just keeps happening. But I promise to keep writing something satisfying enough, every time I do.

I'd once again like to thank all my friends who encourage me so much. Especially Titli whose always encouraging me to write even after all the crap I say about my work. 😆 I LOVEE YOU Titli <3 I don't know what I'd without you. Thanks for this BEAUTIFUL banner I can't tell you how magnificent it is.
YES GUYS, the banner's credit goes to Almaas. 😃

Thanks so much Shru, Aanya, Zarqaa, Neha, Sanaa, Ishi, Maitree <3 you guys are great encouragement. And to all my readers who have been my greatest inspiration. Likes or comments mean a lot to me I KNOW people have busy lives, but so we do na 😆 we write giving it so much time, just give me 2 minutes of yours and leave a comment other than 'nice update' its like a reward to the person who writes. I DON'T even mind if you criticize but please do write back. I'd be obliged. Not forcing, but requesting 😊.

Hope you guys enjoy my story as much as you have so far and hopefully I am not boring any of you. Let me know 😆.

OK AND Lastly, I am just going to be a fangirl and shout out.

KAJEN ARE GETTING MARRIED 😳😳 ☺️ AHHH ! OKAY THANKS 😆
I love them a bit too much :) and I haven't been sane. I am not going to be for some time to come. You'll have to bear my insanity and all that I had planned for the story, a twist and all, postponed. I shall ONLY write happy stuff 😆.

Edited by -Anku- - 11 years ago

-Anku- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
INDEX
Part 26 - Page 6
Part 27 -Page 16
Part 28 - Page 25
PREVIEW PAGE 34
Part 29 - Page 38
Part 30 - Page 43
Part 31 - Page 50
Part 32 - Page 56
Part 33 (1) - Page 60
Part 33(2)- Page 62
Part 34- Page 68
Part 35 - Page 72
Part 36 - Page 76
Part 37 - Page 88
Part 38 - Page 98
Part 39 - Page 106
Edited by Ankita.M - 11 years ago
.Almaas. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
(What is that? Good question :) Probably the lamest thing I ever came up with :|)
Malaaai, WHAT have you done to me? 😳 When I reserved this spot, I actually thought I would have nothing to write, but now I have so much to say yet I can't express it in words :| Kya karoon? I don't have the writing skills like someone :P First off, I hate how you got to know I started reading your FF /fine It ruined all the fun HMPFH! But that's my fault, I should have given you a tougher clue (( Anyways, before you start going all like 'stop buttering things up' and blah blah, REMEMBER, that whatever you read below is coming from a person who usually passes on comments such as 'eww' and 'yuck' hearing all the cheesy and saucy stuff. I HONESTLY never thought I'd ever read your FF :| When I did start eventually...OMG WAIT! First let me tell you how I started /tehe So as you know my spring break started and I usually stay up late :$ So one day I got in bed, but couldn't sleep. Hence, I was super bored :| I picked up my phone, logged into IF and searched for your FF. What happened next is pretty obvious /tehe And trust me, your FF kept me awake till 7 in the morning :| And the next day I was so keen to read ahead, that when I woke up I layed my bum straight on my chair, opened your FF and started reading again, without even brushing 🤣 I kept reading continuously and finished all the threads within a few hours :| I even read some of the parts 387843 times 😳 DUDE, I was actually hyperventilating while reading the FF :| It seriously shook the unromantic and unsentimental person inside me. Not only that, it touched me straight to the heart. I can't believe you always fuss about such beautiful writing :| Man, the way you write and convey the feelings of the characters is just PERFECTION! Anyone could connect easily with your story even by reading a few lines. I have read few FF's 2-3 years back LOL but none of them have ever had such a impact on me. Over here, it's like I'm thirsting for more! And you are the only one at fault for that! And if I ever hear you complaning about your writing, I WILL NO TALK TO YOU :) NO ONE CRITICIZES CORE OF MY EXISTENCE IN FRONT OF ME! I don't want to comment on the story or characters as I won't be able to :| I'll end up stammering :| But the best part about your FF was, that you took off from the shooutout scene, not like those unrealistic 'love at first sight' crap :| And I am so proud of my sister! You are such a talented behna anyone could ever have! Your writing has the DEPTH which can bring out a person from his/her rock hearted shell, and actually make them realise what emotions are! I have become your deewaaani! I love you so much <3 I'm pretty sure I've missed out a lot to say on, but when it comes to giving a view on your FF I fail terribly :| But OMG you're the best! And dare you pass on a counterclaim to that :)
And to all those, who leave back a 'beautiful' and 'nice update' to such divine writing. I request you not to. Giving monosyllabic replies is just insulting the writers work! She deserves a lot more than that! It barely takes 5 minutes to write a few lines, so please appreciate the hardwork and sincerity :)
Edited by .Almaas. - 14 years ago
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

ANKUUU! First of all thank you for including me in the thank you note, i didnt expect it LOL. Secondly, I am so happy for you yaar, third thread!! (Well i did expect you to be on 5th thread by now seeing as though how awesome your FF is but mehh) This story is one of my most favourite FF's on IF, no lie. It's just so amazing, the whole relationship between AR, and all the other characters, you focus on every character, couple, bleuugghh i just love your FF okay? (Sorry i'm a little high on energy drink right now, and i'm sure you can guess the effects of it :P) One of my most favourite things about your story is that it's realistic, it's not one of those boy meets girl and falls in love, a twist comes and they break up but in the end they are together, no yours is a real life story. All the emotions, actions you display i can imagine them, you write so beautifully <3

Okay so i realised i didn't comment on the recent part (my bad, i have an awful memory) Anku, that was my favourtie part till date. I think :/ I love all the parts, its hard to just choose one you see because everrytime you update that part automatically becomes my favourite but for now this is my favourite :D
I love their cute romantic moments, they are just adorable together, i actually go 'aw' when i read it 😆 Seriously the love and passion in their relationship is undescribable, one of a kind, after all it is Armaan and Riddhima, right? They are made for each other and they proved it by sticking together through all of this. They get that glow and spark whenever they see each other, anyone would be blind not to spot that!
Rahul and Muskaan were cute too (I love you for making this part all lovey-dovey and adorable) I'm so glad Muskaan is letting the relationship progress, and not her fear of betrayal or her ego, get in the way of that. I hope soon they will be fully happy again but i don't expect Muskaan to easily forget everything that has happened, it's left a huge scar on her and she might move on from it but no one can make themselves forget something.
OMG Riddhima walked! I LOVE YOU <3 I'm so happy her surgery was successful, she is getting more and more closer to being fully recovered! I adore your writing style Anku, the way you described both of their emotions was fantastic, it's believable, it's exactly how someone would be feeling at that moment. Riddhima fear at the beginning was totally understandable, anyone would be scared, it's difficult to do something like that, but i'm glad Armaan was there to encourage her (Awww I love him <3) I can't wait to know the gangs reaction to the news :D
Continue soon xx
P.S. Congratulations once again muah, love you xx
Edited by cant.be.assed. - 14 years ago
AVKKG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ankuuu🤗
Congratulations sweetie, on a very very well-deserved 3rd thread!!
Your story deserves a lot more!!

I know I havent been very active and havent commented either in a long time now, but again, that doesnt take away from the fact that you are an outstanding writer and your story is JUST BEAUTIFUL!!
I love you, hamesha, and your writing!!

and yes, YAYYY for KaJen getting married!!!
The fangirl in me too is just ecstatic!!!
Edited by armaania13 - 14 years ago
Aanya. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
MINE <3 I LOVE YOUUU :D

P.S - Mera 12th grade chalu :(

P.P.S - That means I'm going to be super inactive :(

P.P.S - I will still edit this though <3
Edited by Aanya. - 14 years ago
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Comment edited on page 1 :D
Edited by cant.be.assed. - 14 years ago
Sanaa629 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
WOHOOOWW!! thread 3!! :D I know my comment still remains but I'll try writing it by this weekend.. :D
And thanks for mentioning me in the comment..I was stumped when I saw my name.. *blushes*
roshni_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Congrats dear..U shouldn't be shocked at 3rd thread...this story would complete so much more threads like it.👍🏼.👍🏼...u know COME deserves all of these...👏👏..even i want to read happy stuff...they have already gone through a lot...

and yesss..Kajen r getting married...even i am not acting sane these days...my mother and sister said that i am a gone case...i laughed when di said "who gets so excited at the news of her crush's marriage?" lol...but i guess its kajen for u...

pls updt soon...😊

akshiankita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey
Congratulations on the new thread :D