Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Good night Dee...sleep well...see you soon...take care...love you lots...😊
lil_tweet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
bye poo , kinu, and dee i am going too ... have a nice day phir milenge chalte chalte😉
Pooja05 thumbnail
Bye krishna...you have a nice day as well...hope your 4 days fasting go well...😊
Pooja05 thumbnail
hello rechus...yup we all did it...but i will take all the credit because of my jokes...just kidding...😉😆
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pooja05

hello rechus...yup we all did it...but i will take all the credit because of my jokes...just kidding...😉😆

ya ya boring jokes..😆😆..
just kidding...yay 150 again..u know guys this chat corner is the most active than other cc corner..they hardly reach 20 pages...we r the best i am proud of it..👍🏼just like team work...

Pooja05 thumbnail
so you find my jokes boring😒...i need to come up with something better to make you laugh🤔...actually i agree with you that other forums chat corners don't even make it to 150 pages...i think it is because of the lack of jokes😆...seriously...ymggk is more friendly and we all are like family...🤗
kinu17 thumbnail
150 dur ki baat 20 pages bhi nahi bana sakte..i was joking about ur jokes poo..u know that..yes we r the best ..and always will be.. btw ppoja can u see my DP white flowers or nothing..coz something is not working properly ..i cant able to see other's dp..and ppl too..
Edited by Kinara2 - 14 years ago
Pooja05 thumbnail

i see the white flowers...

Pooja05 thumbnail
so you can't see others...that is strange...i can see your DP with white flowers...
YMGGK is the best and we are one united big family...we are still growing...
kinu17 thumbnail
i can see every one's but not sahil's new nautanki wala...thanks god i cant see his dp😆 as aarchu shows his dp..but aarchu cant see mine thus asking i can c urs karanabha..
yeap we still growing..