How all indians are fooled

PoojaKaDooja thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am looking at the entire BB episodes and I feel as soon as some girls like PM or SS or Mahek become victims all people start supporting them. Also when they hit back - they are considered to be Superb

Have we become so sensitive that we cannot distinguish good from BAD -

1. SS - Who is she ? She herself called Laxmi "Hijda"

2. Mahek Chahal - Flop Actress ? Who told Sky to think about "Maa Beti" when she chooses to dance almost Naked all the time. Very arrogant in her behavior

3. PM - WHo really is this psycho ? She is always looking for Footage - Good Sid put her in place BUT she still does not feel anything

4. PB - Always playing dirty polictics

I feel the only good peeople in the house are Sky (not SID) and SHONALI

The REST are fooling India by emotional blackmail...

chammakchallo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoojaKaDooja

She herself called Laxmi "Hijda"

what is wrong in it, laxmi IS A hijda and she is proud of it
Edited by chammakchallo - 14 years ago
rudeMRindia thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Entertainment ke liye kuch bhi sahega 😎
akhl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I do not consider Sky so good but I agree with you with the rest of your post. In fact, I hate both PM and Mahak the most. I hate Mahek to the core. Her claim of standing for the truth is a big sham. She criticizes others just to show off how bad others are and how good she is, though, in reality, she is not good at all.

Since the first day she got nominated she has been instigating others consistently. For example, she told Shraddha "Shakti ji was saying there is no jubaan inside your mouth, but I notice that you have." Shraddha kept calm but Mahak went on instigating till Shraddha also lost her cool. Then Mahak said "This is your real face."
What a stupid logic. If somebody keeps on provoking Mahak, then she will also react in some way. Does it mean that her real face came that day and earlier she was fake?
After Sky insulted her, she started shouting, threatening Sky, crying. Does it mean that earlier she was fake and that day her real face was seen?
Just because Shraddha kept quiet once, it does not mean that she has to keep quiet every time. Everybody has some tolerance limit.
She pretends to fight for truth. That day, when she instigated Shraddha, then where was the need to fight for truth? Was Shraddha telling any lies? Answer is No.

On other occasions too, I have noticed that even if somebody has not done anything bad with her or with anybody else, then also she keeps on provoking people. And then she pretends to fight for truth.

She is so full of ego. Her way of speaking is so rude and arrogant. For what reason, does she have so much of ego? Even if we take a sample of the people who are movie buffs, very few would be knowing her before she entered Bigg Boss. Just because she got the chance to dance for a few minutes in one or two movies, she has started thinking of herself as a top-celebrity. But she is not. And even if she were, how does it matter inside BB house? The saying "an empty vessel makes a lot of noise" is quite apt for Mahek. She considers herself far more superior than she really is.

It is true that Sky was wrong in insulting her and bringing up her past. But it is also to be noted that earlier even when people were nice to her, she was extremely rude to them.

I agree that Sid was very wrong in abusing PM's parents but Mahek was siding with her not at all because she was concerned about PM, but because she got a chance to show off how good she is and how bad others are. That is why she mentioned that other women were bad that they did not say anything. She also got an opportunity to relive her own fight with Sky.

Her continuous claim of saying things on face is so irritating. Will Mahek tolerate if anybody says whatever he likes about Mahek on her face?

She says that she stands for truth. Big joke. She says things out of context, so that the listener considers some lie as truth.

She says that she fights for truth. But she fights only for her ego and selfishness.

boredsoul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice to know atleast you are not a foolish indian ,

But I am not so lucky , I am a very foolish indian
-Moderator- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well you don't have to mention nationality here

But otherwise I agree with you. Those who get emotional for a show where contenstants know that their every move is being watched on camera and hence they exaggerate everything, fake most of the times and stoop to any levels for TRPs and money.

Why the hell should I care for them other than enjoying the melodrama ? They will move on happily after the show and forget what happened inside. Why should i waste my time thinking about them when there are important things to do in life.

So lets enjoy the show for fun 🥳 Sab ke sab nautanki hain show pe 🥱
Edited by -Moderator- - 14 years ago
26348 thumbnail
@akhi very much agree with you...
I am unable to post my views because of my exams:( ,,,however you stole my words.
blue-ice. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PoojaKaDooja

I am looking at the entire BB episodes and I feel as soon as some girls like PM or SS or Mahek become victims all people start supporting them. Also when they hit back - they are considered to be Superb

Have we become so sensitive that we cannot distinguish good from BAD -

1. SS - Who is she ? She herself called Laxmi "Hijda"

2. Mahek Chahal - Flop Actress ? Who told Sky to think about "Maa Beti" when she chooses to dance almost Naked all the time. Very arrogant in her behavior

3. PM - WHo really is this psycho ? She is always looking for Footage - Good Sid put her in place BUT she still does not feel anything

4. PB - Always playing dirty polictics

I feel the only good peeople in the house are Sky (not SID) and SHONALI

The REST are fooling India by emotional blackmail...

🤣🤣...sorry but can't help doing that😆😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chammakchallo

what is wrong in it, laxmi IS A hijda and she is proud of it

ya ...I have lost count of how many times laxmi called her self hijda...aye hye...babu...main to hijda hoon...daak roti kha ke apna pet bhar loongi...haan...
purva thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sky and Shonali... only good people??