Originally posted by: Savithacrao
u r welcome pooja 😊 watch it, double treat for all Navyans with 2 segments...😳
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
u r welcome pooja 😊 watch it, double treat for all Navyans with 2 segments...😳
Originally posted by: strawberryrashu
Thanks for the written update i had missed the epi
agree with nisha 😊 enjoy as much as u can now sandy 😉
btw u sound very naughty to me 😃 and ur post always brings a smile on my face...😊
Originally posted by: chucklebuddy
haha... 😆 m glad to know abt dat...😉 i was v silent,quiet etc.. but past two years gave me a dramatic change in me.. infact totally opposite one... 😃yaa... m somewat naughty...😳 meri mummy ko tang karna meri aadat hai...😆😆 d only poor creature, who tolerates all my shaitanic activities...😃 😛 she even keeps telling, "u keep irritating me always, but i cannot stay without that... it makes my day" 😳 😉 ⭐️p.s. @nisha... i know.. and i understand.. i conveyed this to her.. and her response was "u made this public..?! 😲 so u accept that u trouble me.." 😆p.p.s. @nisha n savitha Dee... everytime i look 4wd 2 ur posts... everytime it gives me 😃 i enjoy reading ur phunny posts/discussions n pressing the "like" button... 😆 😆
😆 i realized that u r a naughty girl after reading ur posts and all mothers are same i guess ... they will scold us when we keep irritating them but feel bad when we dont 😉
sandy i think u r the only one who looks forward 2 my posts 🤗 so sweet of u 😊
i feel so happy when i see that u have liked my posts 😳
and i always look forward to see ur posts (same pinch 😳) bcoz ur posts will be more phunnier than mine...😆
Originally posted by: svkworld2
Thank You for the WU + video. I just got around to watch it now.I know, I am so LATE.
When will SBS show a segment with Shaheer???