misti73 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

The montage has changed and it is the same as what was shown in the beginning of the show with two differences...one is although in the start of the show it was both Radhika and Dev together but they never looked at each other and smiled...they were always looking ahead...but this time they look at each other and smile...also it's a reflection of the first montage...so does that mean both of them have completed a circle and are together...or does the reflection means that their souls are together (since it's a reflection so it's not their true self) but they might not be...Anyway time will only tell.

So badi bahu is panicking that they have not got Radhikas signature (ahh Angie you have got your answer) and Virat is calming her down saying that people are searching for them (creatives can I please get my answer...you have answered Angie but why not me?🤔...I mean what's happened to Mohini sweety pie...I know she is whacky and lives in her own world...but shouldn't there be a method to her wackiness...why is she picking up stuff randomly from air and saying stuff that does not make sense)...anyway then our dear honourable Padma who is very happy and going tra la la la...she drags our sweetheart Rohan for a meeting with dadaji...and Rohan is such a sweetheart that he s behaving very well...with the good boy look...and meekly nodding his head...Padma tells dadaji that she is feeling so proud that her son will be the RP...yes yes Padma feel proud, after all your son is doing great stuff...and you are entitled to feel proud...and then she tells her son to promise dadaji that he will maintain the garima of this family....(how? 😡by attempting rape? 😡By murdering? 😡By forcing an unmarried girl into a live in relationship?😡 You will definitely increase the garima of this family after all you will be doing all this in the Purohit Bhavan'and maybe the first person to do so...That chief Mahant should ask Rohan to touch that rod...I mean the burning one)....and then the mother-son pair leaves...and daima tells dadaji that Rohan is a bad boy and she knows that dadaji does not want this to happen...dadaiji tells to himself (finally his voice) that he has full faith in the wise old owl and what he hooted 12 years back and his youngest grandson will only become the RP.😳,...and his choti bahu will set everything right.

Now in the muth...Dev is told to hold the hot trishul and if his hands don't get burnt then it will prove that he is saying the truth...arreh oh Mahant whatever...he is Bholu...I mean Bumbumbhole so obviously he will hold the trishul...that's his na😳...and Dev slowly progresses...and pledges that he has not stolen anything and puts his hand in fire (ok now I don't know what happened...😭..so Angie or anyone else can explain Avinash's expression...I minimized the screen and was just listening...I can't watch Bholu doing all this...😡...so I heard the Vakratunde mantra...and then something and then the happy happy...jai Krishna...and then I maximized the screen...whew by this time his hand was out of that thing...I mean the fire)...The mahant is amazed that Devs hands are not burnt and he refers to Dev as aap'.gives him the respect for doing something that no one has done and for coming out unscathed...and then switched to "tum" while telling Dev that he is happy to stop Rohan coronation if Dev brings proof within Sunday...other wise he won't be able to do anything...(I liked this aap and tum...aap for respect and tum for treating him as a young man...and can't blame Mahant for asking for proof...without proof society will not accept anything)...

Barkha rani,hogayee sayani,hona hi tha hona hi tha hona hi tha,

Is ladki koh apni budhi wapas milna hi tha milna hi tha milna hi tha.

Sorry ...😳😳...this parody just came in my brain so wrote it down...😳😳...Oh gopaldas wants to recite poetry and Maheshari tells him no (whew! Thank God!).....anyway Barkha rani calls up Radhika and tells her of the strange happening at night time in her room when Rohan came to cry on her shoulder (yuck!)....Radhika is now alert and tells Barkha that don't fall for all those Mumbo Jumbo that Rohan is mumbling...we fell for it once and then went roaming round on the truck and by the time we realized it was too late....ok she did not say that what she said was that they have been hoodwinked by all nautanki that Rohan does... .and also tells Barkha that to be careful because he suspects Barkha and he will try anything to get her...and Barkha promises...Radhika has burnt her hand and Barkha hears her pain and tells her to apply sandalwood paste (ahhh so Dev held the burning trishul and his hand did not get burnt but Radhikas hands got burnt at the same area at the same time...nice work creatives...I mean not the burning but is this a subtle message🤔) ...then Barkha reports everything to daima and tells that when they were not there she looked everywhere in badi bahus room but other than this will sort of thing that was used to get dadajis signature forcibly...she did not get anything...but one drawer was locked and she will use badi bahu to open that through her sweet darling husband...so she goes where the poor thing was sitting and groaning that he wants to recite poetry but his wife is not allowing him...and Barkha drops that will...and tells the husband to return it to the wife and earn some brownie points...the husband goes skipping and goes to wifey...and says...

Look look wife wife

See I have got your life

Now can I say my rhymes

Since I have saved you loads of dimes...

Sorry...😳😳...again the rhyme just came...😳😳...and badi bahu gets a heart attack...and says...no rhymes...go and sit on your naughty stool...ok she did not say that but her expression reminded me of naughty stool and she goes and open the locked drawer to keep the documents and daima comes flapping her wings...I mean he arms..and goes...

Oh no oh no badi bahu

Its time for you to do boo hoo hoo

Dadaji is playing peek a boo

And I don't know what to do..

Guess I should stop apologizing any more...😳😳...Badi badi leaves the drawer open and runs to find her FIL who is playing hide and seek with a blanket...and Barkha comes and finds an imp document, reads it and her eyes become round...and she rushes outside...Badi bahu in the meantime finds her sweet FIL playing peek a boo with the blankie and snarls at daima who returns that she did not realize because his head was covered and starts blaming Barkha which distracts badi bahu...While returning meets Barkha in the living room...Barkha tells her that her uncle has come from Mathura (aiyooo I thought that the house is in Mathura..so it is not at Mathura?...where is this house?)...and can she meet him...anyway she rushes to meet Radhika (ahh and this is how Rohan finds Radhika...but I am glad that Barkha did not tell him anything...she slipped again in her hurry and forgot to take care that Rohan does not follow her)...and gives her the document telling her that the reason why badi bahu was in love with her was because she wants her signature...Radhika asks that what do I have...(good point Radhika).....and Barkha says well no one knows that you are not married to Rohan and this is how badi bahu wants the property...and then most probably she will kill dadaji..and Radhika says then we should take it to the lawyer...and then Dev calls and barkha dear starts flirting with him...Bholu is not at all impressed and Radhika then tells him to come home immediately because they have got some documents which might be of use...and Dev says that he is coming...and Barkha runs out...

All I can say is that...if the montage is a reflection...and their reflections are smiling at each other and are together...Dev's hand don't get burnt but Radhika's does (signifying she bearing all pain to see that Dev gets what is his and can hold his head up) and Dev is able to clear his name...and the tagline of the show is sawre ke rang rachi...wonder what else will Radhika do to see that Dev's honour and name is not tarnished? Devs wellbeing is Radhikas top priority in life...and she will do anything to protect him...atleast that has been the constant factor in her characterization. Also Barkha hears her pain and tells her to apply sandalwood paste to sooth her pain...what else will barkha do as a sandalwood? to ease her problems... Lets see what the creatives are upto...

Anyway liked everyone...liked the determined look on Devs face...the butter won't melt expression on Rohans...Padma and her house of cards that she is building...daima and her winding up badi bahu who is flapping around...and liked Radhika-Barkhas interaction and friendhip.

Edited by misti73 - 14 years ago

JustShanta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mishti, what's with you?
all the rhyming you do,
did you take a class
from Gopaldas ? ?
Thanks so much 👍🏼
harianjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
agree with u misti
and why cv's are fond of taking and keeping brains of people
at first they showed bharka to be a high brained girl and now they are showing her as a brainless person. but thank god she tried to tell radhika abt rohan before believing him blindly and its not a wonder if radhika doesn't belive him because she knows him completely.

coming to dev dev's hand didn't burnt but radhika's did burnt what does cv's mean to say wether radhika stoled some thing from that house or as she was responsible for dev's present situation she is bearing all that pain or she is the soul of dev and she gets all the pain. i am confused yaar chunumunnu please clarify me.

coming to bb bharka used her brain here and hit bb on her week ness week ness of property and the expression of bb face was really funny. and i want to ask chunu munu why they have flickering minds which keeps bharka brain in store room and bringback again to its normal position immediately.ohhh i forgot bharka's brain works only in case of bb or dadji and when it comes to rohan she simply keeps her brain unused.

and viraat he said that he was using detectives to find radev whats the need for that yaar when u had ur own detective rohanbond007 in ur house.
finally rohan and padma, all the members of the family belongs to same roof even she is also fond of rpseat but she kept it controlled in her mind but today as it was announced she started showing up. wah kya baat hain, kya future mein aap bhi bb ki tarah nahi banoge na badmaji. rohan psycho , he said to dadji that he will be a good rp, in what way he will be a good rp by runing behind girls? or by telling someones wife as ur wife?or by wanting to live a married life with out getting married? in what way mr.rohan? pehle aap ek ache insaan banoge vuske baad ache rp banane ke baarein mein sochenge.
dadji aap fikhariye mat mahanth ji ki baatein vyard nahi hoga aur aap ka asli chotapota aur vuski beewi jo sarvgunsampann hain vahi rp aur rptian banega
Angie12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Misti my friend, you are on a roll. I was laughing out reading your parodies. Also liked the show today. The burning part was not too bad. Dev's expressions were great in that scene.

Originally posted by: misti73

The montage has changed and it is the same as what was shown in the beginning of the show with two differences'..one is although in the start of the show it was both Radhika and Dev together but they never looked at each other and smiled'they were always looking ahead'.but this time they look at each other and smile'''.also it's a reflection of the first montage''..so does that mean both of them have completed a circle and are together''.or does the reflection means that their souls are together (since it's a reflection so it's not their true self) but they might not be'''Anyway time will only tell.

Ok, noticed the montage and them looking at each other and smiling. But didn't realize it was a reflection of the first montage. So have to see that one again and wonder what is being reflected here.

So badi bahu is panicking that they have not got Radhikas signature (ahh Angie you have got your answer) and Virat is calming her down saying that people are searching for them (creatives can I please get my answer'you have answered Angie but why not me?🤔'.I mean what's happened to Mohini sweety pie'I know she is whacky and lives in her own world'''.but shouldn't there be a method to her wackiness''.why is she picking up stuff randomly from air and saying stuff that does not make sense)
Yes, I was happy to see this. But you are right you didn't get one for Mohini. I am noticing some things in last one month. The creatives answer most of my questions but let yours go. Wonder why...??
'''anyway then our dear honourable Padma who is very happy and going tra la la la'''she drags our sweetheart Rohan for a meeting with dadaji'''.and Rohan is such a sweetheart that he s behaving very well'with the good boy look'and meekly nodding his head''..Padma tells dadaji that she is feeling so proud that her son will be the RP''.yes yes Padma feel proud, after all your son is doing great stuff'and you are entitled to feel proud'.and then she tells her son to promise dadaji that he will maintain the garima of this family''''.(how? 😡by attempting rape? 😡By murdering? 😡By forcing an unmarried girl into a live in relationship?😡 You will definitely increase the garima of this family after all you will be doing all this in the Purohit Bhavan'and maybe the first person to do so''..That chief Mahant should ask Rohan to touch that rod'''I mean the burning one)''.
Yes, I know. Liked Rohan's expressions of sweet good boy here. He is an expert in giving appropriate expressions at appropriate times. But thanks to Radhika, slowly a lot of people are becoming aware of his hidden nature. In fact, even BB and Virat sounded wary of him for the first time. She was talking about her not being able to control her after RP title. Probably his behavior at the dining table has raised flags. Now BB and Virat, go and help Bholu.
and then the mother-son pair leaves'''and daima tells dadaji that Rohan is a bad boy and she knows that dadaji does not want this to happen'..dadaiji tells to himself (finally his voice) that he has full faith in the wise old owl and what he hooted 12 years back and his youngest grandson will only become the RP.😳
Misti, yesterday you talked about Padma being the soothsayer. Well, today she said that she had hoped that Dadaji would do the tilak of his grandson for RP position. Wonder if that would be the scene. Dadaji would state that his grandson is present here and he would do it now. Dev would be looking bewildered and finally Dadaji would bypass Rohan and put it on him. This would be a sort of copy of CB1 abhishek scene.

Yes, happy to hear his thoughts. First line was about Dev, but second line was interesting. Who does he want as Choti bahu? He knows that Radhika is Dev's DG. He was happy before, but will he be now despite knowing that Radhika is the who brought forth Rohan and Maheswari's truth.

Now in the muth'.Dev is told to hold the hot trishul and if his hands don't get burnt then it will prove that he is saying the truth'arreh oh Mahant whatever'..he is Bholu''''.I mean Bumbumbhole so obviously he will hold the trishul''that's his na😳'.

Good point. You know creatives have taken your Bumbumbhole idea and implementing it. I like trishul for Bholu's agnipariksha. Of course I am against agnipariksha, but the execution of this scene (if you ignore the fire part) was nice. Like your idea of Mahant asking Bhasu to put his hand to lift the trishul when he lies that he got married to Radhika. If he is going to be RP, he should be asked to do the same test as Dev.
and Dev slowly progresses''.and pledges that he has not stolen anything and puts his hand in fire (ok now I don't know what happened'😭..so Angie or anyone else can explain Avinash's expression'I minimized the screen and was just listening''''..I can't watch Bholu doing all this😡'.so I heard the Vakratunde mantra'and then something and then the happy happy'.jai Krishna''..and then I maximized the screen'''..whew by this time his hand was out of that thing'I mean the fire)'''
Ok, Dev's expressions were good. He looked very leader like (say Ram lifting the dhanush to get his Sita - not Arun Govil's version...Arun Govil...please get out of my head...I didn't like you as Ram...). Anyway, he looked resolute and then calmly stepped forward and put his right hand in the fire. Avinash's expressions as a determined and righteous person were on target. He looked extremely focused on his task. Mahant was looking at his hand and then at his face and was getting increasingly impressed. Finally, he took out his hand and folded them together.
The mahant is amazed that Devs hands are not burnt and he refers to Dev as aap'.gives him the respect for doing something that no one has done and for coming out unscathed''..and then switched to "tum" while telling Dev that he is happy to stop Rohan coronation if Dev brings proof within Sunday'other wise he won't be able to do anything''(I liked this aap and tum'..aap for respect and tum for treating him as a young man ''..and can't blame Mahant for asking for proof'without proof society will not accept anything)''''.

Yes, I liked this scene. But this is what came to my mind after seeing it. It is as if there was revealation for the Mahant and he was like one of those senapatis (commandar in chief of the army) who has realized that this guy in front is the real King. So at that time, my melodramatic scene was: Mahant falling on his knees in front of Dev, saluting him and then small Mahant army starts singing "God Save the King." I had to shake my head at this point.

Barkha rani'hogayee sayani'hona hi tha hona hi tha hona hi tha'

Is ladki koh apni budhi wapas milna hi tha milna hi tha milna hi tha.

Sorry 😳😳'.this parody just came in m brain so wrote it down'😳😳.Oh gopaldas wants to recite poetry and Maheshari tells him no (whew! Thank God!)'..anyway Barkha rani calls up Radhika and tells her of the strange happening at night time in her room when Rohan came to cry on her shoulder (yuck!)'''.Radhika is now alert and tells Barkha that don't fall for all those Mumbo Jumbo that Rohan is mumbling'we fell for it once and then went roaming round on the truck and by the time we realized it was too late'..ok she did not say that what she said was that they have been hoodwinked by all nautanki that Rohan does'. .and also tells Barkha that to be careful because he suspects Barkha and he will try anything to get her'.and Barkha promises'

Ok, was really relieved to see Barkha's scene. I liked her confirming this with Radhika. Was happy to see that Radhika didn't believe a word and infact made fun of Rohan. Also told Barkha that Rohan was suspicious of her. So they didn't dumb down Barkha or Radhika. So Barkha led Rohan to Radhika not because she believed him but because of her usual carelessness. Thank you new creatives for that. I see the difference in execution between new and old creatives in this scene.
I know Phullu and Bholu went on the truck after blindly trusting Bhasu. But we all liked their roaming around in the truck where Bholu fell on his Bum after giving her that grass varmala and Phullu laughed at him.
Radhika has burnt her hand and Barkha hears her pain and tells her to apply sandalwood paste (ahhh so Dev held the burning trishul and his hand did not get burnt but Radhikas hands got burnt at the same area at the same time'.nice work creatives'..I mean not the burning but is this a subtle message🤔)
I was very curious about this scene and wanted to read your interpretation. Initially, I thought this was symbolic that Radhika is taking Dev's pain (of putting hand in the fire). But then also thought that Dev's hand was unscathed but Radhika's is not . So will her agnipariksha clear her name? In other words, it would clear it for family and Muth (just as Sita was cleared in agnipariksha) but people would still raise doubts. Will Radhika have to leave the house in that case? Then Radhika putting a sandalpaste on it but the hand was still hurting.
''.then Barkha reports everything to daima and tells that when they were not there she looked everywhere in badi bahus room but other than this will sort of thing that was used to get dadajis signature forcibly'she did not get anything'but one drawer was locked and she will use badi bahu to open that through her sweet darling husband'''so she goes where the poor thing was sitting and groaning that he wants to recite poetry but his wife is not allowing him'and Barkha drops that will'and tells the husband to return it to the wife and earn some brownie points'.the husband goes skipping and goes to wifey'and says''..
Love your parodies. Also great brain work of Barkha in using Gopaldas in gettign those papers. That's why I was happy that they didn't show her believing Rohan blindly and instead called Radhika to discuss it. Then she agreed with Radhika and decided to play with Rohan instead. Would that now help Dev as Barkha would find the truth about Dev being locked up in the house? also there is detective agency now behind Radhika. So if Radhika is kidnapped, what role would that agency play here?

Look look wife wife

See I have got your life

Now can I say my rhymes

Since I have saved you loads of dimes''..

Sorry''😳😳''.again the rhyme just came''😳😳'..and badi bahu gets a heart attack'.and says''..no rhymes''.go and sit on your naughty stool'ok she did not say that but her expression reminded me of naughty stool and she goes and open the locked drawer to keep the documents and daima comes flapping her wings'I mean he arms..and goes'.

Oh no oh no badi bahu

Its time for you to do boo hoo hoo

Dadaji is playing peek a boo

And I don't know what to do..

Ok, here I was laughing like crazy reading various parodies and please don't apologize. can we get more? This PF is now so entertaining whereas before we could never stand them. Now lets have some role for Mansa's family too. They have to be invited for this RP puja.

Guess I should stop apologizing any more'😳😳'..Badi badi leaves the drawer open and runs to find her FIL who is playing hide and seek with a blanket'and Barkha comes and finds an imp document, reads it and her eyes become round'..and she rushes outside'..Badi bahu in the meantime finds her sweet FIL playing peek a boo with the blankie and snarls at daima who returns that she did not realize because his head was covered and starts blaming Barkha which distracts badi bahu ''.While returning meets Barkha in the living room'.Barkha tells her that her uncle has come from Mathura (aiyooo I thought that the house is in Mathura..so it is not at Mathura?''..where is this house?)'

Here I was confused and I just decided that it was a slip by Benaf where she wanted to say that her uncle has come to (and not from) Mathura.
and can she meet him''.anyway she rushes to meet Radhika (ahh and this is how Rohan finds Radhika'but I am glad that Barkha did not tell him anything'she slipped again in her hurry and forgot to take care that Rohan does not follow her)'.and gives her the document telling her that the reason why badi bahu was in love with her was because she wants her signature'
Again liked how Rohan came to know about the hiding place. Barkha was not dumbed down but was careless as usual. Here I can excuse her as they are running short of time and she has to deliver the papers to Radhika.
Radhika asks that what do I have'(good point Radhika)'..and Barkha says well no one knows that you are not married to Rohan and this is how badi bahu wants the property'''and then most probably she will kill dadaji..and Radhika says then we should take it to the lawyer'..and then Dev calls and barkha dear starts flirting with him'Bholu is not at all impressed and Radhika then tells him to come home immediately because they have got some documents which might be of use'and Dev says that he is coming'''..and Barkha runs out''.

Liked this point too. Now combined with these papers and the fact that Rohan is not the youngest grandson and hence candidate for RP title, the lawyer would now trust them and hence lawyer probably would be coming with Dev on Sunday.

All I can say is that'if the montage is a reflection'and their reflections are smiling at each other and are together''.Dev's hand don't get burnt but Radhika's does and Dev is able to clear his name'.and the tagline of the show is sawre ke rang rachi'''wonder what else will Radhika do to see that Dev's honour and name is not tarnished? Devs wellbeing is Radhikas top priority in life'and she will do anything to protect him'.atleast that has been the constant factor in her characterization. Also Barkha hears her pain and tells her to apply sandalwood paste to sooth her pain...what else will barkha do as a sandalwood? Lates see what the creatives are upto'..

Yes, that is what is interesting. I am ok here as long as Barkha is positive and is the one to bring realization to Radhika about sacrificing herself needlessly (here Radhika won't listen to Dev just as she didn't listen to him during that puja in the Muth. She overrides Dev when she thinks that she has to do things for his wellbeing. That's why she would be sitting for the tilak ceremony).

Anyway liked everyone'liked the determined look on Devs face'the butter won't melt expression on Rohans'Padma and her house of cards that she is building''daima and her winding up badi bahu who is flapping around'and liked Radhika-Barkhas interaction and friendhip.

Yes to everything. Liked this Radhika-Barkha friendship that is in deep contrast to another ex-best friend pair Rohan and Dev.

Talking about Rohan and Dev, liked Rohan's sneering look in the precap. Looking forward to this verbal and physical duel with Dev tomorrow. The scene in IBN7 looked interesting where Rohan was mockingly extending his hands to Dev for a hug as ex-soulmates and Dev was throwing daggers at him and finally lunged at him. So tomorrow it would be Rohan's turn to play cool sneering guy as he has the upper hand.
Edited by why6 - 14 years ago
misti73 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: JustShanta

Mishti, what's with you?
all the rhyming you do,
did you take a class
from Gopaldas ? ?
Thanks so much 👍🏼

Finally you wrote...😃...

I don't know what happened to me
Today it seems that I am rhyming in glee
Although I am trying very hard to stop
Its not working and its all a flop

Neerjaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was pleasant to find your comic sense again , interesting episode ...Rohan was such a Sweet today as if butter would not melt in his mouth ,Alas this acts as electric-shock for Dada ji and he recovers ...Saurav is brilliant he can play cunning ,cool pschyo as well innocent looking chap ...I can understand Padma,s happiness , first time she is going to be important person otherwise till now living in Maheshwari,s shadow ...
Barkha played smart today and got the papers with that lead the Smiling Rohan in wolf clothes at Radhika,s door-steps...I liked his smile looking at his prey with great satisfaction ...Burning of Radhika,s hand at the same moment , must be having some meaning , that one of you will explain ...Fire makes everything pure , in our scriptures its the important part of religious rituals ...Radhika was looking pretty , hope they now do away with her braided look , parting ones ..Avinash is brilliant whenever he is in serious scene with his intense looks ...
jsre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Misti r u going to compete with gopaldas ... thanks for ur thoughts the funniest part was were u mentioned abt rohans present duties ... Barkha remains a surprise package she moved it right making use of gopaldas but paved way for rohan also how many times she was cautioned of rohan yet ... anyhow she gave some valuable proof to rad its only of bb plans her intentions r brought forth...

Dev has proved the mahant ji will rad also have to pass this test to prove that she is not married to rohan???

Reg montage only after zee brought its new logo umeed the had all shows with leads dressed in blue before that we had the logo shown today na with one scene added dev and rad looking at each other hope so its shows they r going to face the future with confience together

bakbakqueen thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow looks like you are a big fan of CB. Writing an analysis on the serial so detailed need so much love for the serial!
JustShanta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: misti73

Finally you wrote...😃...

I don't know what happened to me
Today it seems that I am rhyming in glee
Although I am trying very hard to stop
Its not working and its all a flop

no, no don't stop, your thoughts
u r cream of the crop, can't wait for 24th
😆 Thanks ..
Nihariikaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
great review misti...

and dont apologize,
great rhyming.

good episode today.

i still didnt understand why Radh's hand got burnt, it striked me as some sign...as her punishment for telling the lies. since she's not the wife of rohan but still is in the eyes of others, she hid the truth?? this is what striked me!!!
Since the scene of Agnipariksha was about the truth...Dev's hand ddint get burnt because the accusations were false, but why Radh's hand got burnt.

Even i too would like to see some explanation from Mohini, about her pendulam thoughts and words.

Barkha was shown very clever today, the way she got the papers into her hands.👏

Coming to Dev's agnipariksha...well i missed that second part starting, i was away from TV...when i saw Dev babu was going towards the hawan, and then saw its trishul(not a rod, as per yest precap) i was thinking " Wow TRISHUL!!! comeon Dev babu! uthao, aur prove karo..."😆 then came to know that only Dev has to hold the trishul and not lift it...

Okay Dev passed the agnipariksha.😳
Avinash was good in this scene😳

liked Radh-barkha scene in the end...it was good.
Radh's presence of mind was excellent..

Waiting for tomorrow's Dishum Dishum episode..cant wait for Dev babu to just beat Rohan to death( okay!! dont include precap)
and Misti u'll be getting the great honors tomorrow.😳😳