deepshiii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

(^^Banner Credit : Payal)

Welcome to the

"Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Rishtedaari Chat Club # 20"

This is a thread dedicated to all the Spammers😆 from our Forum,
to do some gupp-shupp, chatt-shatt about YRKKH.
So, have fun with all your Buddies/friends/Rishtedaars/etc.😃
But, do rem'ber no DOSTANA 🤣

Some Rules and Regulations to be obeyed

Please try to keep the discussions related to the show and its characters
No Bashing any actors/characters
No use of abusive/foul language
Please try to stay away from arguements and fights
Please refrain from quoting more than 3 times as this makes the page-loading slow
Strictly adhere to the I-F Codes of Conduct
Though the CCs are the spam-addas 😆,
but please limit ur spamming in the CC..😛

Hope U all Have Fun..😳
go ahead yrkkhians... start chatting.. gossiping, partying, spamming and njoying

pvlaks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Congrats girls for the new cc 👏
.aastha. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats fr the new cc guyz👏👏👍🏼
ny1 here????
saru.g thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh... woww... congratsss for the new cc guys...

hi aastha...
.aastha. thumbnail
hi saru,,,,u thought for the next part?
n tl hw was ur day?
saru.g thumbnail

Originally posted by: .aastha.

hi saru,,,,u thought for the next part?
n tl hw was ur day?

I'm writing the nxt part aastha...
sorry afternoon my net was gone... so couldn't reply u all in cc... just now it came...
what r u doing??
.aastha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: saru.g

I'm writing the nxt part aastha...
sorry afternoon my net was gone... so couldn't reply u all in cc... just now it came...
what r u doing??

dont be sorry dear,,,i also had 2 go it started rainin here n was power cut fr sum tym...
n wen will u be updatin nxt part?
saru.g thumbnail

Originally posted by: .aastha.

dont be sorry dear,,,i also had 2 go it started rainin here n was power cut fr sum tym...
n wen will u be updatin nxt part?

I'm still writing it aastha... It will be in 2 or 3 days...
_Rasha_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Congrats 4 d 21st cc.keep spamming.hi astha di.hi saru di.
.aastha. thumbnail
do it on thursday ok,,,,,that day i will cum back 2 home...😆