HalkatJawaniJay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Gauri22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank you for the fab update..
feel so bad for Mona now, it anyways took her so much time to get a little involved with her in-laws, but one mistake made unknowingly, moved everyone away from her..
I have a ques to ask though, why is that nasty Bejal Bua still in Delhi with her husband...??
taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
damn....what a episode...............I can feel Mona's pain. DIL of the house are always walking on the edge of the knife. They can do a million good deeds, but one wrong mistake and everything goes down the drain. I could only imagine the pain she is going through, to be rejected and isolated from everyone in her husbands family. and to top it off her husband isn't even their to comfort her. If I was Mona, I would lock myself in the room and do the fast with Bharti. And not talk to anyone. Just to see if anyone cares enough to come check and to see if they care about her as much as she does. I have some high hopes on Gurnam......he better make me proud!
tasha80 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
poor mona again as other serials blame everything on daughter in law but ANU did warn her not to get involved.
sherma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update,i think anu and the gandhis anger are justified and anu had warned her to leave everything on elders,but she was much excited den hetal for the marriage.i pity hetal as well as ambaji too. i think gurnam has got a hint abt the fraud of dimpy and and pam,hope mona and he team up together and expose him soon.i am irritated wid karan,dont undertnd him thought he wld feel bad for hetal but he was looking normal.
supria thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for the update..its sad to see Mona being blamed for everything, guess things will clear up soon else it will be a boring saas-bahu fight and moun vrat saga...

musica10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for the update.

Although I understand Anuklap's stand, I still feel he should support Mona for she did not do anything intentionally. It would be quite another thing if she did things purposely. But her only fault is that she is immature and a bit foolish.
sweetone thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
To some extent, it serves Mona right. Though she has good intentions, she's not smart at all. Something needs to be done about her characterization. She should act more maturely. What do You think?
SilverBell thumbnail
Poor Mona. I Hate Anu's Famliy. thanks for the update.
beetaurus thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Kajol,
Ab kya bauloon, episode me sirf gum hee gum hai... koi khushi naheen hai.
The episode was very good except for one thing I thought Ambaji went too far with washing off the sins. Fasting for 2 days is good, but I thought she went too crazy with Baalti, paani...... ambaji should have gone and talked to the elders in Bedi family this would have never happened.
Ambaji was as much wrong as Mona was. The difference was Mona wanted Hetal to realize her dream surprisingly her actions going about the process were stupid, but Ambaji was plain arrogant with her ...naheen jhukhengey.
About Anukalp I am not so sure.........the last couple episodes is forcing me to question........ How much does Anukalp love his wife Mona??????. Mona was at fault.....but that does not mean you treat your wife like this.
I am sorry to say there is no good single soul in the entire Gandhi family. They are all in this falsehood that nothing is better than them.