who suits with ragini khanna ?*VB Note pg 4*

1tarun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

guys when i saw ragini khanna with amir ali i was very 😡angry,i cn't 😲see ragini without jai soni as they are actors they have to play with another actor or actress but for me jai soni is best with ragini and nothing else they are made for eachothers i cn't see ragini with another actor or jai soni with another actress dis pair is made in heaven as i alway ⭐️say............and in real life also they should marry soon and for dat i will pray for god..................................👏AMEN.......................................................

😊 love u SUSHAAN from deep of ma heart and ma family too

Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i dont agree with u!! sorry but ragini had worked with aamir in one serial and they both r very good frnds! there is nothing rong with they both spotted thogether on any event! and coming to jay! jay is a great costar but they wont b nice in real life!!
Edited by cuteshehreen - 14 years ago
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ragini and Jay make a cute couple.
Edited by KripaRajput - 14 years ago
428419 thumbnail
😳Was this post needed?😕Mods...pls close the topic
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I back Shonauk,s request please.
496123 thumbnail
sorry sweety for me i luv Ragz with Aamir😳
Edited by shonasukirti - 14 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

What sort of a distasteful topic is this??? Why are u bashing Aamir Ali for no reason and that too without any source??? This forum is about SGP.... n so dont bring in some other actor..!!

N on the sidenote... RagMir ROCKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!
Mods close this topic!!!!
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG!!! This topic will lead to unnecessary arguments which we don't want here... Plz.... 😲
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sorry......I don't know who is Aamir Ali😕..so can not compare (even comparing two actors is not good)and even if i would know then too i will prefer not to comment...are bhai Raginii ke sath koi bhi suit kare hume kya lena dena...begani shadi mein abdulla diwana😆😆and i am not that diwana😉

MODS PLZ CLOSE THIS TOPIC
(No offense to topic maker....just requesting to save the forum from meaningless discussion..hope you won't mind dear tarun😊)

Edited by Sinha18 - 14 years ago
zackey_boy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No sense in this topic....