shalini01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
gee should do this dance that will leave MSK like😲 😳
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
@Amu I think its gonna be opposite Maan will imagine geet dancing on it while Manisha is dancing on it in reality🤣🤣
Edited by Cute_Ash - 15 years ago
Amiiish thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

@Amu I think its gonna be opposite Maan will imagine geet dancing on it while Manisha is dancing on it in reality🤣🤣

hahaha dont know about Maans imagination but ma imgination has gone wild now🤣🤣🤣🤣

Can already see Maanisha in a mini i choli🤣🤣🤣n maybe a lehenga🤣🤣🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: temorocks

@Jyoti: Main tumhse baat nahi karonge 😡

🤗Arre yaar even I was in tension na😆😳
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: jyoti06

🤗Arre yaar even I was in tension na😆😳

I didn't sleep well for three nights coz of u 😡😭
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Ash:Itna hugs diya na CC mein😡😆..but my doubt of 10% is still there na🤣,..and about the dance well mayb Geet does a surprise number for MSK😉😆...it will b interesting to see MSK's reaction if Geet starts dancing to Sheila ki Jawaani😆😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Zee:3 night ki neend aaj poori kar lena😉😆😆..today we can relax na😆
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Zee:3 night ki neend aaj poori kar lena😉😆😆..today we can relax na😆

😡😡😡😡
Tu hans le, lekin main abhi thak naraz hoo tumhse........
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
Anwesha_02 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

I didn't sleep well for three nights coz of u 😡😭

aww Poor You🤗🤗🤗 Jyoti look wat you did to this poor child You Evil Lady😈😡
Edited by Anwesha_02 - 15 years ago
Anwesha_02 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ash Bacha I would like to see Geet dance on it especially MSK's reaction..Last time when she was in the skimpy dress..He couldn't take enough advantage because of the bet but now he can do everything he wants khullam khulla so yes Geet..