🏏 IPL 2026: Match 3, RR vs CSK at Guwahati 🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
Newyork (2009)..Did the movie humanize terrorists?
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow on 1/4/26🏏
Hey Milee my husband has stopped giving me ultimatums coz he has realised that those ultimatums does not make any difference to me. How r u u swwetie?Originally posted by: milee1014
Oh my gosh, I just finished reading all your posts. You filled so many pages and thanks for remembering me in between. I missed you all so mcuh.*hugs* Let me tell you one thing all you bhatakthi aatmaođ sorry, kya karoon you guys and your discussion made me say that. With your obssession with Divya and her split personality you are getting the same disease. one day you say Viren can't be psychotic or MP and the other day you completely change your decision. Kya horaha hai? Please listen Viren is very passionate lover. Uskey dictionary mein pyaar or pagalpann ka difference nahi hai. Don't you all who are having this split prsonality disorder remember when he himself told Nivi that "when he gives heart to a girl, he will be her dewaana for entire life" Woh Nivi kay pyaar ka dewaana hai aur kuch bhi nahi. He may go over the board but never ever dangerous.
@Anju, I also got an ultimatum today from my husband about blocking the site. This is I think 3rd time. He said your pagalpan reached another level its better we block the site or disconnect our net.đ But I just smiled at him. I told him that Viren is just like you and that is the reason I am watching him And he started making cute si faces.You know I told Rachu yesterday in my post that all married girls names should be in top10 list as we are major pagals of NivRen.@RAsh, welcome to the pagalkhana dear. Hope you have awonderful time with all of us pagal who have some kind of psychotic disorder which is called NivRen pagalpann.@Simran, liked your rule dear, absolutely perfect.@Navi, I hope your net gets fixed fast by Monday night. We will have so much to discuss. I agree with you whatever you said about NivRen and their love story.@all, I want to put forth my view regards to Divya. She is not jealous of NivRen at all. Right now this girls mind is not in right place. She had two options to pick but she picked the disgusting one and it is she believes Nivi has come to Sood house and married Viren to be with Divya,Vnadana & Sid(specially him)which means her disgusting mind thinks Nivi has come for Sid. that is the reason she used that dialogue where she said"mein dosron ki cheez par nazar nahi lagathi" She completely lost it.Can we continue in this thread, I see it almost reached 130 pgs.
Originally posted by: sharma.nat
Agree with you Simi that Viren never tried to talk with Sid or help him to get his love this shows he have obsession for Nivedita. But it can't be his childhood story as he never showed he remember her or not even had signs of any memory about them.
Simi that's exactly what I said long time back that probably he loved her from the childhood coz he was sad when he said to Nivi that he was not part of her childhood, and he also said to CC in a FB scene that he remembers all his happy and sad moments so how can he forget his love. So I also believ that he loved her from the childhood, he was obssessed with her and probably that's y he was sent to boarding school.Originally posted by: simran728
i think Nivi should check Viren's wallet....i hope she finds her childhood pic in there..
then we viewers will come to know something..since when was this connection made..bcos when Viren found out that Sid loved Nivi ..he never once thought that he shud talk to him..maybe SId wants to say something and Viren can help him...I am sure he would have offered Sid to help or talk to Dadaji in normal situations..But NO, he did not ..bcos he wanted Nivi in the first place regardless of any past history. it did not matter to him if Sid loved her not...Only thing mattered is he loves her and wants her.So, there is more to them ...this is going on much before the time they met..and yea mabe he does not remember all there details but how can he forget her name?? i mean when he found out her identity he did not make it look like he knows her or was expecting for that person..so what do you all think?? i am tore between 2 points.
Originally posted by: zarmeeno
Simi that's exactly what I said long time back that probably he loved her from the childhood coz he was sad when he said to Nivi that he was not part of her childhood, and he also said to CC in a FB scene that he remembers all his happy and sad moments so how can he forget his love. So I also believ that he loved her from the childhood, he was obssessed with her and probably that's y he was sent to boarding school.