hey guys...today i saw the new promo for their swamyar season 3 and its laali to be the new bride...although thy haven't shown her...but she can be recognized perfectly?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Originally posted by: tweety_lovely
i dont like her decision to go for swamvar, my POV
Originally posted by: Anjli2010
Was that really Ratna??
I think if it was then it probably means AJ is ending😭😭😭😭
Originally posted by: Anjli2010
Was that really Ratna??
I think if it was then it probably means AJ is ending😭😭😭😭
If, as some posts have said, Choti Bahu 2 is starting in its old time slot of 7.30 in January, then which new time slot will AJ take up?
To my way of thinking, if there is no new time slot allotted to AJ, then yes, AJ could end.
However, I had hoped that Laali would be going back to Koyna village and putting some things right there, for example:
- She could go after her old nemesis, Balli and putting him in prison!!!
- At Loha's home, I had hoped Riddhi would have been seen here again. (We haven't seen her since the Great Fire!)
- Poor Grandpa Ayodhya Singh. We were never told anything about the death of the old man.
- Maybe we can see Shekhar named as the next Thakur, and Loha retired to one room in the house😆😆
Originally posted by: tweety_lovely
guys u will def. recognize her...just turn on channel imagine...nd there u can see it comin