113831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: decent_girll

Well .. I think the best solution is to Ignore the people who bothers you.. Thats all you can do!

Yes exactly ...best thing is to ignore people who bother 😊

There are lot of good fans of ST on forum .......but there few out here who like to spam every topic with ST and not only that , they want to forcefully convert others as well into ST fans 😕

How difficult is it to ignore a post 😕
Shizaru thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Yes exactly ...best thing is to ignore people who bother 😊

There are lot of good fans of ST on forum .......but there few out here who like to spam every topic with ST and not only that , they want to forcefully convert others as well into ST fans 😕

How difficult is it to ignore a post 😕

now is tha question t to forum members or the mods???😆😆😆..........rhetorical rhetorical rhetorical..............
ThatOneGuy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
IF mods are the best mods I have come across. I have participated in numerous forums and trust me, its a jungle out there.
Like kuttabhai said, this is a free forum, so don't expect 5-star service offered. Their life doesn't start and end on IF and they can't go through a thousand reported(or unreported) posts each day.
Mods, I would like to thank you all for keeping this place as much clean as possible and co-operating with us. Keep it up. 👍🏼
👏
Edited by DharmeshSir - 15 years ago
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Also " you becoming fan of shweta over and over" should be part of her ST ...😊

Bang on Arjun!! Who cares who is a fan of who, who got converted from being a basher to a fan, or vice versa😵 Such topics should be closed without explanations..As it is everyday 100+ posts are made, such posts only crowd the already crowded forums.
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Chalo bhai, aaplog sab complaints is self appointed secret mod ko report kar dein😳

Edited by sunandshine - 15 years ago
MithiBani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Chalo bhai, aaplog sab complaints is self appointed secret mod ko report kar dein😳

😆 😆

6508 thumbnail

Just to reinforce what Sweta Said and support current Mods here.

Moderating a reality show like BB is one of the hardest jobs around.
Mods are human beings too and dont have eyes everywhere...things do get missed and things do take time....
Trust me i know - own personal lives can suffer at expense of moderating a forum like this and it does not help when your actions are questioned openly on forum.
Honestly speaking this is just from experience i had as BB Mod along with running 15 other sections here. Tough job!
Anon.
113831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Good idea 😆

That way jesse will be busy with mod work and he wont find time to bash non-ST fans 😆

I approve 👍🏼 😆

realitybites thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Moderator's Note:

If you have query related to any thread or post then report it clearly citing the issue. Instead of creating a post in post you can pm any of the BB4 DT and do give reasonable time for the DT to take action. Whatever your issue you can pm them and they can be addressed appropriately.
If its something derogatory or offensive then you may pm any of the active GMs at that time.
To all members do cooperate.
ENJOY and Thanks
BB4 Development Team