hrithikluvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey guys im back with today's update....sorry it takes long because in the U.S. we don't get the videos right away

anyways on with the update 😛

--so the episode starts with rani and rishabh playing scrabble and again anjali keeps calling him
--rishabh finally turns off his phone and rani smiles
--rishabh suggests they go out somewhere and rani agrees

--Rajni is leaving the house for work when she remembers that she forgot to give Devon his medication
--she goes in and the phone rings...swati picks up....it's the jeweler and he thinks it's rajni and says you can come pick up the necklace you bought
--swati does not like this and she finds out rajni bought it for maaji and swati does not like the fact that rajni is trying to please maaji by giving her an expensive necklace

--just as rishabh and rani are leaving they see anjali standing by the front door..
--she keeps asking about why he didn't pick up her calls and says she was helpless and decided to come over and ask him in person
--she says to rani that only anjali has the right to be with rishabh not rani...
--she starts walking towards them when rani slides her arm into rishabh's
--anjali is shocked at this and rishabh looks on with confidence.
--she takes rishabh's hand and again asks why he didn't respond to her calls
--she says that they should go on a long drive together----alone
rishabh snatches his hand away and says "I am already going somewhere with my wife"
anjali is shocked to hear this and says some bad stuff about rani.
--rishabh tells her not to anything about his wife
rani is happy rishabh is supporting her
--rishabh takes rani's and they both get into the car leaving anjali shocked

--shekhar's whole family is having dinner and payal says that chavi made the food today
--anjana is happy and gives chavi a pair of earrings
-- chavi asks her why now and anjana says she was going to give them to her on her birthday but she doesn't know whether she will be alive to see that day
--they have an emotional scene together

-- rajni comes home after picking up the necklace and can't wait to give it to maaji
--she puts it down and goes inside but swati sneaks in and takes it...
--when maaji returns from the mandir swati changes the story and says that rajni bought a 25000 rupees necklace for her tauji leaving maaji shocked
--swati does this to create a misunderstanding

--rishabh and rani are at a restaurant and rishabh orders rani's favorite food
--rani is pleasantly surprised to find out that rishabh knows her likes and dislikes
they eat and itne hum kareeb plays in the background.
--rishabh wants a napkin and he asks for it from rani but accidently says anjali's name
--he apologizes but rani says it's ok

--they both go for ice cream and rishabh hears two guys talking about how hot anjali is when they see her modeling posters
--the guys look at the posters and wish that anjali would come with them for one night

--rishabh gets mad and approaches the guys and a little tiff takes place
--episode ends on rani's shocked face

that's it guys
please leave you comments and/or hit the like button if you liked the post

😳

Rachna

bookbrain007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks!!!

i think rani should be a little more proactive here. any thoughts? it's so a repeat of her old life though lol

poor ragni thoug, it's not fair she works so hard and then the evil bhabhi does all that stuff
Ladona thumbnail
Rachana
Thanks a LOT................................. I was really waiting long if someone could update on daily basis and it turned oiut to be you......................................Thanks a lot ...Keep up the Good work..
hrithikluvr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookbrain007

thanks!!!

i think rani should be a little more proactive here. any thoughts? it's so a repeat of her old life though lol

poor ragni thoug, it's not fair she works so hard and then the evil bhabhi does all that stuff

Totally agree with you
Rani should step up a bit
sujithra thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks a lot yaar keep going
hemavidz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I feel bad for poor rani she should made Rishab understand that she is more important in his life by showing her blossoms of love to him.