🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Shaktimaan Mukesh Khanna Slams Samay Raina
Ahh yeah.. for now.. utar gaya hai bhoot.. 😆 she's like jab bhi hamari ladai hui, tum ne kabhi peeche murr k nahi dekha k Nupur tou wapis aa hi jaye gi.. par ab Nupur Bhushan wapis nahi aye gi.. And Mayank was initially trying to patao her I think but when she gave him the papers.. he was like if she wants divorce.. I'll sign the papers.. *rolls eyes*
Nimrah, if you wanna watch the BnB that Anu has so beautifully described, I suggest you check out this link. The video is mirrored...God knows why...but it has the amazing BnB scene.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HW66Stet4pE
Originally posted by: sarah1024
LMFAO! On what basis is she divorcing him? Because he didn't fetch something lame for her like a lapdog this time? :P
There is some serious mourning going on in the MJHT forum - an article confirmed that one of the leads will die during the season finale. 😆
Originally posted by: sarah1024
There is some serious mourning going on in the MJHT forum - an article confirmed that one of the leads will die during the season finale. 😆
Originally posted by: nureat01
LMAO seriously??? PLEASE let it be MAYANK, man!!😆😆😆....My one time fav. character in this show.....how I'd LOVE to see him getting killed off once and for all! Wooohoooo!😃😃😆