where r u
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz contd soon
dont be sad of DMG
watch old episodes of dmg og kash and kasu it will difinately help u to wirte
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update soon
-midnightsun- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
AHH COME BACK SOON DI..... p:s: i dun your siggi for this fic... if you want it you're gonna have to come online... *grins* hehe.... what to say.... we'll trade.. you gimme a part.. i'll give you the siggi... deal? love you alwayz.... rav...x
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
di u hv 2 upd8 now karan is bck arrmaan is bck
our dmg WUD b bck
searchoffriends thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

hey di kahaa hoo

dekhoo ab to aapka , i mean as in ab to ksg is back naa ,
ab to aapke inspiration waapas aa gayye , to ab to aap update kar sakte ho naa ,
soo how about writting ahead ,
[per aage kya karna hai , to please cc per aana battongee ok main ronna dhoonaa nahi chahatee jyada ab] ,
kahaa ho dii , missing you like hell ,
aaj jaao naa laut ker
love you lots
simi
anizaf thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
PROMO 1

"What do you think you are doing?" Armaan asked angrily

"I am making breakfast for us." Riddhima replied smiling

"Didn't I tell you to stay away from Kitchen?" Armaan said taking the egg from her hand

"Armaan, I am pregnant not sick. Let me make breakfast please." She replied taking another out egg out from the fridge

"RIDDHIMA... PUT THAT DAMN EGG BACK AND GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN."

"Fine... Leaving.... There's no need to shout..." She left stomping her foot

"WE HAVE ARMY OF SERVANTS FOR THAT"

"But I want to cook... I like cooking... I am going to bake chocolate cake today.... It's Atul's birthday and...." Armaan glared at her " ... he loves dark chocolate cake"

"Lets go." Armaan said grabbbing his car keys

"Where?" Riddhima asked

"To terminate your pregnancy."

"WHAT"

Confused???? I love confusing you people... you all will get the first part on Sunday... Inshallah.... Thank you Rav sweetie... Loved the siggi.... Tina thanks a lot sweetie... your support means a lot to me Pandu...

Love,
Annu
Edited by anizaf - 16 years ago
Norz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
WOW wht an promo
as armaan is bak hmm
in ur ff and also in the serial
hope u got ur inspiration bak
plzzzzzzzz update on sunday no late than that
addicted_93 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey
great promo..
its like an icing on the cake after hearing about ksg's comeback!!!
cont soon
love shai
k_anjali12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hai Anu di😃how r u 😃

Good to see u after sooo many days di😃

Pleassee be more active now na' .. afterall KARAN is back rt!😃

Well about promo .. di !! as ur style .. its really interesting one!!

Quite different from the previous update.

Riddhima is pregent .. yahoo!!

Update the part soooon di

n WHAT about ur Partners* ff .. r u going to continue that one!

Takecare di .. Lots Of Love😃

Edited by k_anjali12 - 16 years ago
pinkss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
love love love da promo Annu!!!!!!!!!!🤗
plzzzzzzzz cont. sooooooooon
thank god ur updating dis fic ....
n thanx alot 4 da PM dear.....
tc lots n lots of love....
JIA!!!!❤️
searchoffriends thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
oh my god ,
that was awesome dii , too good mind blowing , fantastc , out of the world ,
i want to read it , i want to read it soon , oh noo not on sunday i want to read it right now now , i can't wait till sunday , i want the update now , now , no , i mean how can i wait till that haa , after this amazing promo
😆😆😆😆😆 bahut lambe speed se kaafe saare pagalpan hoo gayya na dii
this was my first reaction after reading the promo , to waise hi likh diyya bas 😉 😆😆
but seriously i soo loved this hmm ,
my god what you planning haa , riddhima pregnant , oh my god seriously , ok ok , that wuld be great ,
and thank god they r together , as in armaan atleast uske paas to hai naa , he has not walked out leaving her alone , thank god ,
now what all riddhima want is to win his love , no no , that she allready have , i knew armaan loves her a lot ,
now all she want is to win his trust hai naa , once she is succesfull in doing that , armaan will be all hers forever i suppose
hmm 😆😆😆😆 , seriously i m loving reading first 2 para's , as in they were armaan orderring her and she just obliging like a kid , how cute that was definately sweet hmm
but third one ,ohh noo , nah i armaan should not doo that , as for terminating the baby ,noo ways 😡😡 , armaan is getting way to far in that now i think
hope to see them together soon ,
want an update soon di , please soon , aree haa you promised an update to mee on sunday , specially for mee , and dedicated to mee hai naa 😳😳 😉😉 , i want it ok
love you lots dii
your simi 😳😳