helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -karishma-

hehe😆😆

thanks for welcome🤗
do u watch bidaai?

np :)

lol NO not wit interest anyways i mena my folks watch it so i have to show them otherwise i wudn't bother😆

and u still watch bidaai???😆
-karishma- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sarar--

np :)

lol NO not wit interest anyways i mena my folks watch it so i have to show them otherwise i wudn't bother😆

and u still watch bidaai???😆

so u just watch it coz ur family watches?😆😆
well have started watching it again. didnt' watch the jail track, skipped the episodes where ragi was bashing sadi it was such a disappointing track😭 didn't have courage to watch the rift happening between my lovely sisters.😭
helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lol yeah, i thought this is a good show thts y allowed them to watch it but ofsos even this turned out like other shows lol

anyways lol oh jail track dnt ask and or say anything bouth tht illogical track🤢seriously ...such a illogical tracmwit no sense whatsoever uff upar se dumb rift too much torture yaar thts where i lost interest i mean even bofore tht but tht track fulfilled the requirement 🤣

anyways lol srry karishma, i have to go..going to watch paa :D
it was ncie talkign to you hope to talk to u soon

bye, tc *hugs*

Eva: i will reply to ur posts later :D
-karishma- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

lol yeah, i thought this is a good show thts y allowed them to watch it but ofsos even this turned out like other shows lol

anyways lol oh jail track dnt ask and or say anything bouth tht illogical track🤢seriously ...such a illogical tracmwit no sense whatsoever uff upar se dumb rift too much torture yaar thts where i lost interest i mean even bofore tht but tht track fulfilled the requirement 🤣

anyways lol srry karishma, i have to go..going to watch paa :D
it was ncie talkign to you hope to talk to u soon

bye, tc *hugs*

Eva: i will reply to ur posts later :D

yes yes the whole track didn't make any sense😕but kya kare too addicted to our foursome.😳 oh ok bye take care🤗
enjoy the movie
was nice talking to u🤗
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

^^oh accha🤣 but m not a copycat hun🤣
she always says tht😡🤣

oh accha..thts y lolz

welcome to the forum and the thread *hugs*

whatever sapu u just copying me🤣
-karishma- thumbnail