Originally posted by: missypatel
you updated :) ...a sealed kiss at this point would have turned the tables for nobody's benefit i reckon :D ...another somebody behind her, wasn't one enough now :P
nice! ...cont soon!
~nij
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Ranbirs shocking transformation
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Assembly elections - 2026
Ramayna has overtaken X
Originally posted by: missypatel
you updated :) ...a sealed kiss at this point would have turned the tables for nobody's benefit i reckon :D ...another somebody behind her, wasn't one enough now :P
nice! ...cont soon!
~nij
Thanks! 😃Originally posted by: kweetrockstar
hey
finally an update
it was cool n rocking
thanks for t he pm
update soon
lol, you think that was mushy ? C'mon rav, you and me both know that it wasn't 😆 yeah, i guess 'lovely' is a better word, i think i can accept that ;) i'm trying to get there, really, trying to inject some romance into my fics :)i'm still confused. I'm not too fond of the extended version :S looks like i'm gonna skip it. But thanks for being the first one to comment! 😃 the first comment is always special =)Love ya too! =)
Originally posted by: prernawaghray
hey neeta
great part
liked the AR bond.. which is still developing but its cute
aww the lovely moment was spoiled by that stupid horn :(
but y r the police behind ridz all of a sudden????
i mean they've been quiet till now n suddenly come into picture :S weird
but our ridz is super smart
update soon yar
Originally posted by: nidha1983
woah Neetz its really sweet one but too short one so now again someone is behind her ek kam that ek aur aur kitna dushman hai Ridhima ka plz continue it soon & thanks for the pm
Originally posted by: lilsunshine_rav
come on neetz.. me bein the 'mushy' one here... i m an expert at recognising the sweet stuff when i see it...😆.. lovely is a cherry on the top...😃 skipping the extending version...? 🥺 kya yaar.. mera dil tod diya... oh well... up to you... wouldn't want to rush perfection now would we... lv from... the official mushy one... (i just made myself official) :O... :Px
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...