-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hiiiii Deshians! Hope you guys have been well!

Its time for us to put together HC's next FC, and we thought we should make it fun and involve the fans this time around.

We've come up with a little 'questionnaire' that we'd like you guys' input on. Please PM your answers to the following questions to me (-Payal-) as soon as possible. The deadline is No Later Than Wednesday Night @ 12 AM IST...That's Wednesday Afternoon @ ~1:30 PM EST, 12:30 PM CT, and 10:30 AM PT...I think that's approximately 7:30 PM if you're in Europe? 😆

Reminder: HC does visit his FC, and will read your responses...so think twice about your answers 😊

The questions are as follows:

1) If you could dedicate a song to HC, which would it be, and why?
2) If you could dedicate a quote to HC, which would it be, and why?
3) Do you have a moment of your life that you would like to dedicate to HC? Why?
4) Has HC made an impact on your life in any way? If so, how and why?
5) If you could recommend a book to HC, what would it be, and why?
6) Do you have a memorable moment as an HC fan that you'd like to share?

If there is a question above that does not apply to you, or one that you do not wish to answer, then simply leave it blank! 😊 Please limit yourselves to just one dedication per question. Thank you!

You may post your answers in this thread itself, if you'd like :)

Thanks a lot for the help! I hope this will be fun not only for all of you, but for HC as well!

Khushi, can we make this a sticky topic for the next few days, please? THANK U!

All my Love,
Payal

Edit Add:
For FC members, the same post is posted on the FC, page 75...😊
Thanks again guys!

Edited by -Payal- - 16 years ago

khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Thanks Payal...

Will wait for Nans or the other DTs and ask to make sticky...😆

OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys please dont write stories...really think before you write!

Edited by -sidrah- - 16 years ago
-Anusha- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Payal..

Will send my answers as soon as possible 😳

Edit :

I have PMed you my answers Payal..check it😃
Edited by Anusha10 - 16 years ago
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
IMPORTANT

Guys, first 10 song dedications have a special surprise for them in store ....

It's strictly first come first serve!

and what the surprise is, is something for you guys to wait:P😉😛

LETS SEE
who all are the lucky ones to hog the first come first serve limelight:P😉😛

Edited by -sidrah- - 16 years ago
nandini27 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Payal-

Why shud i be late 😆 coz anyways i'l have to leave sooner to study😆

hmm...der's no songs for brothers...is dere??🤔(i like phoolon ka taaron ka from hare raama hare krishna for him, but its for sisters😆) chalo...i go for dis...Jaane Kyun from Dostana
*edit add

Mere bhaiya mere chanda
Mere anamol ratan
tere badale main zamaane ki
Koi cheez na lu

PLEASE ADD THIS

*edit end*

Hard work has made it easy. That is my secret. That is why I win.
3) Do you have a moment of your life that you would like to dedicate to HC? Why?
Yes...The day i spent to make a bday card for him...i wud always want to dedicate all those hours i spent on making it without even moving from my place and fully focussed in finishing it. Bcos, that was the least i could do for him as a fan.
Well in a lot ways but mainly by the simplicity and humbleness. Coz i see that being like also never changes life how it is going. But it gives self satisfaction that yes, i know i am like dis.
Hmmm.....mayb he has already read it. Love Story. Coz the story simply touched me in many ways.
The acknowledgement he gave on SBS for the gifts he got. I was elated and nearli had tears in eyes that i was one amongst those lucky fans who made him feel special for his bday.

I'l make it a sticky.😆

Edited by -Nansy- - 16 years ago
Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sounds fun, I will send my answers tomm thanks guys
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks Payal😊
will cum bac soon

HarshadianNo1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Payal....I will Pm You my ans Asap
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
thanx payal

i'll be editing my post in a while