18th Anniversary Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 2

absolutely wonderful part!!

just loved this ff!!
and now it's finally over, but i am not sad because u started ur new one!!😊
Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Awesome part!!! Just LOVED your FF Thanks for the PM...
i-love-dr.rahul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
absolutely AMAZING ending...finallly RM r together forever...loved the FF...very short but amazing one...thank u soo much for giving us read a fabulous FF..and thank u soo much for the pm
IshqDewaani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

My goodness........It was just so perfect......very sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.......

Thanks 4 such a wonderful ff......Loved it..........
Plzz start a new ff soon.....& let me know...........
Edited by Love_RM_MAYUR - 16 years ago
AshiYuvi4life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!
Dost.... aa gale lag jaa! 🤗
If you were here in person I would seriously hug you! This was so original! I honestly have to have to HAVE TO appluad you for the last line with the 27 brides! I had the biggest smile on my face after I read that line! Truely original! Hats off!
The whole part in general was just so beautifully written. Everything from the dream, to the shaadi album/video, to the stage confession. It was all so perfect. The camera man must've been a stalker. Video taping private moments of R-M like that. lol.
Their wedding... BEAUTIFUL! Honestly, if I weren't against the idea of marriage, I would definitely want to get married on the beach with the least amount of people as possible!
Yaar, you know I'm very fond of you as a writer. I admire your writing very much. You have to start a new ff alongside your Fear Within. PLEASE!
love u hamesha,
Komz
VM_lover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
soooooooooooooooo gooooooooooood,awsemmmmmmmmmm
bt sad it finisheddddddddddddddddddddd
sweet.melody thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wow.... that was just soo perfect!

no words to describe it... loved each an every moment of it!!
👏

thank you for such an awesome update!!
sweetsugar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful part ...hats off ...amazing FF ....i just loved the end ...the part were she sees the DVD was so touching and i just loved the following part i was smiling ear to ear while reading it 😃

Rahul: I said get over here…(he widely opens his arms for her and she runs towards him and immerses herself in his strong, protective, and loving embrace. Everyone around them gets back to enjoying the party leaving the two alone.) 😳☺️☺️

thanks for the PM 😊
accountband thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks guys for all the comments and love that you have shown for this FF and don't worry i have got 2 completely different RM Stories running on this fanfiction forum and i would really like for everyone to give them the same love you have given this one. I'll give you guys the names and the links...
RM Short stories
https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1219457
Fear Within:
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1194428/the-fear-within-part-29-pg-44-2-27-10

Once Again Thank You So Much for all the Love and Appreciation!
Edited by imane568 - 16 years ago
miss.sonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
your last part gave me a weird but nice feeling
your ff is awesome
as always😭👏
⭐️
Edited by miss.sonia - 16 years ago